Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
1 rom, 2 voksne
9030 Wesleyan Rd, Indianapolis, IN, 46268, USA
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
6,4
Bra194 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Værelsesbetjening
Rangert blant topp 7 % i Indianapolis
  • 8.8Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 8.4Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 7.2Renhold
    • Greit renhold
  • 7.0Rom
    • Svært bra rom
    • Bra tekjøkken
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Bra tekjøkken
  • Hyggelig service
  • Heisen er dårlig
  • Stygge bygninger

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

194 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 19, 2020
avoid
If you want the authentic college dorm experience, this is the place. Loud parties that don't get broken up, a "kitchen" without any hardware to actually make a meal, much less boil water.
Thomas3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thomas, thank you for posting a review of your stay. We are sorry for the noise you experienced while you were here. We wish we had the opportunity to address the issue while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We also regret the inconvenience you had due to our dishware policy. Kindly note, to ensure the cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the rooms. We would like to regain your trust, and we hope to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 13, 2020
Great place and amazing friendly staff that make you feel at home.
Kyndell1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Kyndell, it was a pleasure to welcome you to the Extended Stay America. Thank you for mentioning how much you enjoyed our hospitality. We work hard to create a comfortable and friendly atmosphere, so we are happy you experienced that during your visit. We loved having you as our guest and look forward to your return visit very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 6, 2020
Room was ok. Smelled cigarettes in the room and hall way. Check in person extremely rude. Eating food while checking us in.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the services issue you experienced at the time of check-in. Your feedback has been discussed with our front desk team to ensure we are consistent with our service delivery. We also regret the smoke smell you experienced during your visit. We have asked our housekeeping team to make sure proper procedures are being followed to remove the odor. We hope you will return and allow us to show you the hospitality we are known for providing. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0GreitInnsjekking mar. 13, 2020
Heard music all night
I could hear music being played all night from surrounding rooms. After complaining with the front desk, did not help. This is not acceptable
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the noise issue you encountered and that you were unable to get a good night's rest. Our number one priority is to make sure you receive outstanding service, and we should have acted swiftly once you made us aware of the problem. We are committed to providing outstanding service, and we hope you will give us another chance to prove that to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
It was very hard for me to leave my room due to it being so comfortable. I will definitely book here again.
Brittany2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Brittany, thank you for your kind words about Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We are particularly glad your room provided all the comforts you expected and that you enjoyed all of the in-room amenities we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 5, 2020
Was not what I wanted, supposed to be a couch that made into bed 1 bed and a chair my son was not comfortable
Laura1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Laura, thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. we are sorry for the issues you had with the comfort of your bedding. We know how important it is to get a good night's sleep and rest well. Your feedback is valuable and we have taken note of it. Thank you again for sharing your observations, and we hope you and your son will give us another opportunity to meet your expectations in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0GreitInnsjekking des. 9, 2019
three levels stirs only inorder to get access to your room thank you
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
We are sorry for your disappointment with the location of your room. We have shared your comments with our front desk team to improve your experience the next time you visit our hotel. Thank you for being our guest. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 1, 2019
It was average and clean
Lucas2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Lucas, thank you for being our guest. We are pleased overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back soon for a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 2, 2019
Place was fairly clean aside from the bathroom having hair in the sink and shower. The room definitely used to be a smoking room according to the odor but nothing outrageous. I was a cheap, clean, warm place to stay for a night and would stay here again for the price.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are pleased overall you had a pleasant stay and that you found us to be a good value. However, we regret the smoke odor you encountered in your room. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team to make sure this room receives a deep clean. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 12, 2019
Worth the price
Roomy, clean, convenient. Would defiantly stay here again.
James1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
James, thank you for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you liked the comfort of your refreshing accommodation and that you found our location perfect for your plans. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 28, 2019
Was only there for a night but room was very clean
Corey1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Corey, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your overnight stay We are glad to read you had a comfortable stay and were impressed with your room. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 31, 2019
Cleaner than the last location I reserved. No fruit at the continental breakfast.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We're glad to know you were pleased with our well-kept property, but we're sorry our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. We have made a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our selections. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking mai 25, 2019
Didn’t spend the night. Checked in saw room and left. We were given a basement room, that smelled like a crime scene. Room was dirty. We moved to another hotel. The police were called on another guest raising trouble in the lobby as they had overbooked. We left without receiving a refund and really didn’t care. Could not stay here. This was Indy 500 weekend.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 3, 2019
I did travel whit family and dog and my stay was satisfied. 🐶😍👪
Nora2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jul. 31, 2019
Bath room drains were plugged, had to argue to get clean towels. Noise was terrible at night from room above. Was very old building and rooms showed their age.
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you encountered, and we regret not meeting your expectations with our property. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we begin formulating plans for future renovations. Also, we are sorry for the service issues you encountered and have made a note of it to make sure we consistent with our service delivery. We hope you will choose us again on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 21, 2019
Very quiet and peaceful. Relaxing. I enjoyed my overnight stay there.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for writing a review of your recent stay. We are glad your overall stay was relaxing, and you liked our peaceful environment. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 19, 2019
Nice place to stay
Very friendly people each day at the counter...easy check in and out.
Royce2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Royce, we appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Extended Stay America, and we are especially glad you enjoyed our service. We are fortunate to have a dedicated team of professionals, and we are happy to know our Front Desk team took great care of you. We hope you will choose us on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking jul. 15, 2019
Yeah, so I got flea or bug bites on my feet from this place- so that was super lame....
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the insects in your room. Our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent such issues in the future. We are sorry and hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking jun. 28, 2019
Smelled like smoke... I actually woke up and took a shower and the towels had holes in them. Horrible experience. Shower and sink would not drain. Disgusting!
Basso2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
We apologize for your less than stellar stay. We are meeting with the housekeeping and maintenance teams to discuss this situation and reiterate the importance of delivering great service and well-maintained rooms. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 29, 2019
Up dates to the rooms where well done. The breakfast part could have been better stocked.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
It was our pleasure accommodating you at Extended Stay America, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and liked your well-appointed suite. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking jun. 28, 2019
They cancelled our reservation. I had Orbitz call to attempt to change room nights. Hotel was unwilling to do so. Asked for the rest to be kept the same, essentially paying for two nights when we only wanted one. Extended stat charges us for a room we didn’t use! Had to find a room late Saturday for my wife and son that had bed bugs! So over Orbitz....
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are sorry to learn you had some difficulties making changes to your reservations and therefore had to change your travel plans. We encourage you to reach out to the booking agent you mentioned. We are confident they can address any lingering concerns or billing issues. Thank you for reaching out to us and we hope the remainder of your trip was a pleasant one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking jun. 27, 2019
Dirty, Smokey, uncomfortable, ugly, noisy
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered while you were here. Please be assured that we have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team to see where we went wrong so necessary improvements to our processes can be made to correct our performance. Also, we wish we had the opportunity to address the issue while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking jun. 6, 2019
state cigerretes and regeret
stayed one night had extra night in town i didn't scheduled in my travels. The hotel seemed sketchy and had a laminated of extra fees not posted anywhere eon the site taped all over the front desk ranges of $20-300.00 for outrageous items. The property is run down and smelled of stale cigarettes and regret. never again.
Jason1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Jason, thank you for being our guest. We sincerely apologize that our facility fell short of your standards. Your feedback with regard to the condition of our property and it’s odor issue will help us improve our future guest experiences moving forward. Please consider giving us an opportunity to make your next visit a better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 12, 2019
Weather wasn't the best so it force us to spend more time at hotel. Wish it had more amenities like a playroom or exercise room. Other than that it was a great stay with friendly staff and good location.
Alex4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Alex, thank you for staying with us at Extended Stay America. We are glad you loved our friendly staff and convenient location. Although you had a great stay, we are sorry for not living up to some of your expectations. Thank you again, and we hope to welcome you back soon in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 12, 2019
Clean but sparsely supplied
If you’re not going to stock the kitchen in advance then you should have the supplies all ready to go if the customer wants them. I had to make multiple trips to get sheets and a blanket for the pullout bed and then for kitchen towels and again for dishes and pots and pans. And no bowls were supplied so I mixed eggs in a cup because I didn’t want to have to make yet another trip to get bowls.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to read you had a comfortable stay and liked our well-kept property. However, we are sorry you were unhappy with our hotel policy. We value your feedback and have shared with our Brand Leaders. We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you are back in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 2, 2019
Everything was great but the shower. There was lots of hair in the tub and in the drains
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Extended Stay America. We're glad to know you had a pleasant time with us, but we're sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your bathroom. Please be assured that your feedback regarding the oversight is shared with our housekeeping team to avoid such incidents from occurring again. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 31, 2019
What we needed
It was quiet and clean. The front desk clerk was exceptionally friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Aaron2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Aaron, thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. We're thrilled to know you loved our well-kept property and that you were impressed with the service you received from our front desk associate. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 24, 2019
The ladies running the hotel are really helpful and friendly. My room was clean, smelled fresh and the bed was comfortable.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review of Extended Stay America. We're thrilled to know you were impressed with the service provided by our superb associates and that you loved your well-appointed room. We hope to be your hotel of choice if another visit to our area is in your plans. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 23, 2019
Convenient
Location was close to interstate and food.
Wesley1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Wesley, thank you for writing such a wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your nice comments about our convenient location close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. All of us here at Extended Stay America appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 20, 2019
Free breakfast was only some coffee with wrapped muffin, granola bar, and cereal bag. If it is not hot breakfast, they shouldn’t say it as breakfast. I think Expedia needs more elaborate system to describe it.
Jackie1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Jackie, thank you for choosing to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We're glad to know overall you had a pleasant time while you were here, but we're sorry you were unhappy with our grab-and-go breakfast. We have made a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our selections. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive experience, and we look forward to hosting you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 4, 2019
Good the staff is very cooperative, worth staying , only disadvantage can be for some that property doesn't have lift.but there is only one floor to go up and you doesn't feel difficult to manage.
Anish1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Hotel Management
Anish, thank you for the wonderful review of Extended Stay America. We're so happy to know you were impressed with the service provided by our excellent associates and that you had an enjoyable time with us. We hope to be your hotel of choice if another visit to our area is in your plans. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 30, 2019
Dld
Hreat
Daryl1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Daryl, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 24, 2019
The staff was excellent. Especially the ladies who were working the day I checked out on Saturday April 27th.
ChuckW4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Hotel Management
Chuck, thank you for your terrific review of Extended Stay America. We are happy to have surpassed your expectations with our outstanding service. Reviews like yours encourage the team to keep up the excellent work. We hope you will choose us again on your next visit to Indianapolis. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking apr. 25, 2019
Sorry service
Well we show up and they had gave our room away. Then guy says we had to pay eztra to stay. We told him that there was no way we were paying more. So after 30 minutes they finally gave us a room. Then at 2 am someone else was trying to get on our room they had a key but I had the extra lock on.
Richard1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Richard, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the mix-up which you had with the reservation and for the inconvenience you had due to it. We assure you that we’re reviewing this situation to see what went wrong and, we're taking extra care to avoid this in the future. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0BraInnsjekking apr. 26, 2019
Not good people staying there
Noise in the room upstairs was constantly occurring! Drunk individuals falling down and making constant loud noises.
Frank2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Frank, thank you for your feedback. Although your rating suggests you had an overall pleasant stay, we are sorry for the disturbance caused by fellow guests. We wish to have been informed about this as our front office team would have done their best to make your trip a better one. Please give us a chance to regain your trust and earn your highest marks in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking apr. 26, 2019
Trash bucket
Booked this trash bucket for a weekend AAU game for my family . Gross. Definitely not the hotel in the pictures. The chairs were caked in white substance. Fold out couch smelled like vomit. Tub was filthy. Cigarette ashes (even though the room was non smoking) all on the nightstand, sink counter and on the sheets. So gross we had to sleep on top of the covers. Never again. Have to return for another aau game in 2 weeks and have already booked a room someplace else. The advertised breakfast.... granola bars.
Kimberley2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Kimberley, thank you for the feedback. We apologize that your non-smoking room had a smoke odor. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean to remove the smell and also to thoroughly inspect the suite before accommodating to our guests. Your feedback in regard to the grab-and-go breakfast offerings has been shared with our brand leaders to determine new choices. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0GreitInnsjekking apr. 25, 2019
Locked out & No internet access
When I arrived, the after hours phone used to summon staff to open the door and check one in was broken. If someone hadn't been going into the lobby anyway, I would have been locked out, even though I paid for a room. Then the staff, when finally found, told me that if I wasn't in the pile that "he" had left I couldn't have the room that I had paid for. This was despite the fact that this person had worked there 16 years. Then the internet access system, which requires one's name and room number, wouldn't work. So, no internet access.
John1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
John, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are sorry for the service issue you encountered and regret the inconvenience caused by our internet connectivity. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can improve our service and facilities moving forward. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0GreitInnsjekking apr. 13, 2019
Not a great place to stay. Kind of run down.
Colin1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, and we apologize for failing to live up to your expectations. We hope you will return so that we can have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0BraInnsjekking apr. 12, 2019
Big burn/stain marks in the carpet. Wasn't your typical Extended Stay. Appeared to have been some other hotel at one time and then converted to an Extended Stay. Taking a very small room sticking a tiny frig and a microwave in it doesn't make it an Extended Stay. Also had a funky arrangement where we had to go up a flight of stairs and then go back down to get to the ground level room where we were assigned .
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding your room and the issues you had when staying here. Your feedback for the untidiness is shared with our housekeeping team to ensure we deliver much better service going ahead. Please consider giving us an opportunity to make your next visit a better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 27, 2019
The bes was small for to people.. The staff ia great.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your accommodations. We pride ourselves on 100% guest satisfaction, so we are thrilled this was your experience. Your compliments will be shared with the team to let them know their efforts were noticed. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 25, 2019
I was good like it
tomas1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Tomas, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay and our facilities & service were to your satisfaction. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 22, 2019
Nice, affordable cozy and comfortable. Not too far from food places and easy to find.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. It’s a pleasure to know you loved your clean and comfortable accommodations and enjoyed our prime location. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4,0GreitInnsjekking mar. 17, 2019
Bed Bug Alert!!!!
Staff and room were excellent, however...I did encounter bed bug bites, number of bite sites on my body increased after each night I stayed, which was 5 nights total. The only reason I stayed so long is because I wasnt sure if I had just a spider bite or two until after the last night, when I woke with approximately 7 bite locations on my body. This caused me to research bed bugs and without a doubt, this is what I experienced.
Jeremy2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Dear Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
6,0BraInnsjekking mar. 16, 2019
Bring pillows and blankets
There was no blankets or pillows for the pull out bed when we asked for blankets and pillows for it we were told there was nothing they could do, I think the person at the front desk was more intrested in sleeping at the desk than helping. Thank God I brought my two babies a blanket each or they woulda had NOTHING!
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your concerns. Our top priority is excellent service, and we are sorry for a lack of responsiveness to your needs. Thank you for choosing us and we hope this does not prevent you from returning. We would welcome the opportunity to show you this is not typical and provide the service you deserve from us every visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 12, 2019
Good Dwal for Business Travelers
Comfort, cleanliness and location were exceptional. Service, when available, was good. It doesn't seem to have enough staff. Waiting time was long.
Joyce4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Joyce, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you loved our courteous associates and that our great location was perfect for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking mar. 3, 2019
Trash trash trash trash trash trash trash trash trash
6 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you encountered while you were here. We have discussed your concerns with our housekeeping team, and we’re working on our protocols to ensure that this does not happen again. We hope you will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 2, 2019
The room was nice and clean. My stay here for 2 nights was lovely, although there’s no daily housekeeping unless requested. They have a laundry area with multiple washers and dryers.. Breakfast was a grab go nothing major or big but that’s expected consider there are kitchens in the rooms. Other than guests above the room I was in had heavy feet and I heard them stomping above my head; the staff was very helpful and friendly and this location is perfectly centered to a lot good restaurants as well as stores.
Nina2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Nina, thank you for being a guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you had a relaxing stay in your well-appointed room and that you liked our convenient location close to many spots of your interest. However, we are sorry for the noise issue. Your review is appreciated, and we hope you will come back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 5, 2019
I Loved My Room It Was clean! Like my own mini house ! Very Spacious
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
It was our pleasure accommodating you at Extended Stay America, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your well-kept, spacious suite. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 3, 2019
I didn't know they have stairs instead of elevators
melissa1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Melissa, it was our pleasure accommodating you at Extended Stay America, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2,0DårligInnsjekking feb. 25, 2019
Double charged and no one is helping
Stay was short but fine but the hotel double charged me and they are saying the didnt even with proof and Hotels.com won't help either.
Tracy1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your comments. Our goal is to provide excellent service, so we apologize this was not your experience. Your concerns have been shared with the management team, and we are following up to determine how we can enhance our service to our guests. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future.   Sincerely, Hotel Management
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.