Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Washington, District of Columbia, USA
1 rom, 2 voksne

Omni Shoreham Hotel

4-stjerners4-stjerners
2500 Calvert St Nw, Washington, DC, 20008, USA
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,6
Flott1 950 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Velværehotell
Rangert blant topp 1 % i Washington
  • 8.9Velværeområde
    • Svært bra velvære- og sportsfasiliteter
  • 8.8Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
    • Nært offentlig transport
  • 8.3Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 7.9Atmosfære
    • Fantastisk atmosfære
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Hyggelig hotellområde
  • Nært offentlig transport
  • Fin bygning
  • Hotel could use some updating

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

1 950 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 2, 2017
Veldig god service, flotte fellesområder, bassengområde, bar osv. Sentralt ift metro til sentrum og omkringliggende restauranter. Det eneste som trekker ned er alt for mye støy fra air condition på rommet og veldig lite bad. Bor gjerne her igjen.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 1, 2017
Luksus i hovedstaden
Pent basseng. Store rom med gode senger. Vakker hage. Rimelige rom, men uten frokost. Ok frokost å kjøpe, men litt dyr. Et stykke igjen til norsk frokoststandard. Luksusfølelse på hele hotellet. Ærverdige lokaler og hyggelig og proff betjening. Sentralt - nært t-banen og busstopp og lett å få uber og taxi.
Dagfinn6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 13, 2020
Exceptional Staff
Despite the city closing down due to Covid-19 and limited amenities, the employees at the Omni were in great spirits, friendly, and accommodating. They went out of their way to meet the needs of the few guests who were at the hotel. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the hotel is in a quiet area, yet easy to walk to most other areas of DC.
Tonya4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Anthony
Good Day! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and cant wait to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 6, 2020
Lovely Hotel
Beautiful hotel in a great location.It was comfy and the staff were helpful.
Marian Catherine5 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Anthony
Good Day! Thank you so much for your lovely review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and cant wait to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 13, 2020
The beautiful garden and terrace . The dining room and ballroom are elegant. Sunday breakfast buffet was fabulous.
C.W.2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Anthony
Good Day! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and cant wait to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 9, 2020
Great place, location, people but bring a pillow
Excellent customer service, the room was larger than most rooms, the beds were great, but the pillows were horrible. 9 out 10
David2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Anthony
Good Day! Thank you so much for your nice review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and cant wait to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 10, 2020
Very accommodating. Yes the hotel was built in 1930 but it has old world charm and elegance you don't see often. The location is perfect for getting around D.C. although your not right next door to all of the attractions it was nice to retreat to Woodley park after a long day of walking and sight seeing.
Chessica4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Anthony
Good Day! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and cant wait to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 8, 2020
It is a beautiful hotel that had windows in the bathroom. Sounds silly, but I hate hotels that have bathrooms without windows. They feel unclean and filthy.
3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Anthony
Good Day! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and cant wait to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 10, 2020
Great place to stay
Excellent hotel, friendly and informed staff. Concierge was very helpful!
Merrill1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Anthony
Good Day! Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham. Your feedback has been shared with our team. I am extremely delighted that our staff was friendly and well informed, especially our concierge services. We do hope to see you the next time you are in Washington DC. Thank you
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 7, 2020
The view was absolutely stunning and the room was so comfortable and beautiful!! Will definitely try to go back as soon as I can to enjoy another stay!!
Angelina1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Angelina! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shorerham! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and cant wait to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 6, 2020
Great location - very nice hotel! Bar is a bit expensive
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
2,0DårligInnsjekking feb. 20, 2020
That Expedia booked 2 separate reservations and didn't cancel the first reservation which was beaten by their "price match guarantee". So the day before I was due to travel I found out I had 2 reservations at the Omni Shoreham hotel which Expedia had not yet attempted to cancel. The hotel told me I could not cancel the reservation since it was made by Expedia. Because Expedia did not follow through with the cancellation I was charged for 2 hotel rooms that were never used. Expedia basically said tough - pay the money.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay. I am so sorry to hear about the issues with your reservations. We do hope to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 7, 2020
Stay was amazing room was clean
Alinza1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Alinza! Thank you so much for your 10 star review and feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 2, 2020
Excellent service. Great staff and front desk service. Food was good and overall service great
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 7, 2020
Great room! Enjoyed our stay there! Our suite had everything we needed and more!
David1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning David! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again!
4,0GreitInnsjekking mar. 3, 2020
Parking is a rip-off
Great hotel, great location. Parking is a rip off- no discount for guests. $55 extra per night for parking.☹️
Dov1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon Dov, Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your recent trip to the Omni Shoreham. We have shared this info with our team and do hope to see you again.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 28, 2020
Pleasant stay
Older hotel. Stay was nice and service was very good. but hotel could definitely use an update. Might also look much nicer on the outside if they power washed the brick.
Jonah2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon Jonah, Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham. Your feedback has been shared with our team. We do hope to see you the next time you are in the nations capitol.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 28, 2020
Excellent quality and location. Easy check in and out.
John1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Thank you John for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all the hotel amenities. We hope to see you again!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
Very nice, very well located. Good rate. On-site cafe was a bit pricey.
Mietek2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Mietek! Thank you so much for your review and feedback about the hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all our amenities! We hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
It twas exceptional from top to bottom. Check in was easy, rooms was clean and nice
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about the hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all our amenities! We hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 25, 2020
Everything was great, will definitely return when in the Washington, DC area.
Denise2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Denise! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about the hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all our amenities! We hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
Lovely!
The hotel was perfect! Clean! Only parking they had was Valet, which is $55.00 overnight. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Samantha1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Samantha! Thank you so much for your 10 star review and feedback about the hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all our amenities! We hope to see you again!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
A great, older grand hotel, if you don't mind being one metro stop away from downtown. Friendly and attentive staff, a cavernous lobby and comfortable rooms.
George1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning George! Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your stay at the Shoreham. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all our amenities! We hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
This hotel was fabulous. I asked for a free upgrade to a balcony room and got it!!! It is a small balcony but perfect to see the beautiful city. Great location. Multiple restaurants in walking distance and metro was only a few blocks away. Will definitely stay here again.
3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for your 5 star review about your recent stay at the Shoreham! Your feedback has been shared with our team! We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Great fitness room. Close to Metro. Safe neighborhood. Wonderful restaurants!!
3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra SHARON
Good Afternoon! Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Beautiful property! Loved the historic nature. The rooms are generous in size and the lobby is spectacular. I wish they had an indoor pool though.
Leslie3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon Leslie! Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you the next time you are in the nations capitol!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
It was a nice hotel, but it was really loud at night. I was woken up multiple times the two nights I was there because the guests were so loud.
Lucie2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon Lucie, Thank you so much for your review about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham. I am sorry for the issues that occurred with the noise. We do hope to see you the next time you are in the nations capitol.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Lovely old fashioned hotel.
Lovely hotel. Book the prepaid breakfast option. One block from metro. Only complaint (and a minor one) was the noise from the outdoor HVAC system.
marianne2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon Marianne! Thank you so much for your 10 star review about your stay at the Omni Shoreham. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel and hope to see you the next time you are in the nations capitol.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 22, 2020
A beautiful Hotel to stay at while visiting DC. Would definitely return.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel and location. Our team looks forward to seeing you on your next trip to the nations capitol.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 3, 2020
Ambience was great, room superb, staff friendly and helpful
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you loved your stay at the Shoreham! We do hope to see you the next time you are in the nations capitol.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 22, 2020
Friendly staff and great rooms. Close to the metro, restaurants and stores.
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon! Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay at the Shoreham. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 15, 2020
The room was lovely and the hotel is in a good location. We were dismayed that wi-fii was an extra fee.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your stay! We do hope to see you again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 16, 2020
Amazing Lobby. Wonderful location near metro ,rock creek park , restaurants
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 13, 2020
Very nice hotel staff, clean lobby and great room service.
Jay2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Jay, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 15, 2020
I didn’t like the fact that they don’t have a coffee maker in the room. They don’t even have complimentary coffee in the lobby. Unlike other hotels that we stayed their coffee, tea and cookies are overflowing.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you for your review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 15, 2020
Took 20 minutes to open our door, door lock battery had to be replaced. No coffee pot in room🙁. Bedding very comfy. Very clean. Pleasant staff!
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you for your review and feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 14, 2020
Average hotel
Average older hotel. Still waiting for a copy of my bill that I was supposed to receive via e-mail.
William A1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you for your review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 14, 2020
All of the courteous attention to the hotel guests.
Joanne1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Joanne, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 6, 2020
Loved My Stay at the Omni Hotel
The staff at the Omni was friendly, helpful, and professional. Loved my stay.
Althea3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Althea, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 9, 2020
Spacious. Everyone was very nice. Food was excellent. The workout room had a lot to offer.
Holly1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Holly, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 7, 2020
The staff was incredibly welcoming and friendly. The room and property were spotless! I would definitely stay here again!
JennNel2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning JennNel, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 7, 2020
I didn’t like that the only option for parking was valet and it was $55 per night. Had I known this, I wouldn’t have booked this hotel.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you for your review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 8, 2020
The hotel is a well maintained beauty with artwork on the ceilings, chandeliers, lovely furnishings, and absolutely wonderful staff. Our room was a charming premium suite with a garden view and very comfortable beds and bedding, and the bar was a relaxing stop after an evening out. I’ll say again, the staff are wonderful and help this lovely hotel shine.
Ren1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Ren,Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 4, 2020
Very nice property. Very comfortable beds and rooms. Amazing restaurant! Amazing people! Made my stay really, really nice. Thanks!
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
Booked 2 rooms. Asked for them to be adjacent on 4 occasions but couldnt get them to do it.
Paramatma2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Paramatma, Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni. I am sorry to hear we were not able to honor your request. We do hope to see you again.
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 1, 2020
Way too much hype about this hotel. I would rather stay at the Westin. Our room had bugs in the bed as well as the bathroom. Definitely not a 5 star hotel.
Emily1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Sharon
Good Morning Emily, Thank you for review and feedback about your recent stay at the Omni Shoreham. I am sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We do hope to see you again so we can show you the service we are known to provide.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 29, 2020
Kindness
Friendly, kind staff at front desk.
Andrea1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Andrea! Thank you so much for your 10 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all our amenities. We hope to see you again!
4,0GreitInnsjekking jan. 28, 2020
Very beautiful, luxury, big hotel. I felt special here until it was time for breakfast, then I realized that breakfast wasn’t included and I had to get ay an additional 27$
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning, Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our team. We do hope to see you again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 25, 2020
Fantastic stay. Walking distance to good restaurants and activities. Metro rail stop was 100 yards from the entrance. Beautiful room (premium king suite on 6th floor). Exercise facility was outstanding. A good variety of Modern equipment and plenty of it. Great staff and friendly service throughout. Price on Expedia was unbeatable ($78/night). Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Paul2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Paul, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. I am so glad to hear that you loved the hotel and all our amenities. We hope see you the next time you are in the nations capitol.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 19, 2020
The hotel was in the perfect spot for my visit. The hotel was clean and the room was large and comfortable.
Kim4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sharon
Good Morning Kim Thank you so much for your 5 star review and feedback about your stay. I am so glad to hear that you loved the hotel and all our amenities. We hope see you the next time you are in the nations capitol.
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.