Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Paris, Frankrike
1 rom, 2 voksne

Hotel Marignan Champs-Elysées

5-stjerners5-stjerners
12 Rue De Marignan, Paris, Paris, 75008, Frankrike
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,0
Glimrende157 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Uavhengig hotell/designhotell
Rangert blant topp 2 % i Paris
  • 9.7Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 9.2Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 8.9Drikkevarer
    • Fantastisk bar
  • 7.4Rom
    • Svært bra rom
    • Fantastisk utsikt

Dette sier gjestene

  • Hyggelig service
  • Fantastisk utsikt
  • Hyggelig atmosfære
  • Rene rom

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

157 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 2, 2020
Great
Great hotel, everything was perfect.
Mohammad4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Mohammad, Thank you very much for such a great score and a nice comment. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. I truly hope to welcome you back on a near future. Kind regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 16, 2020
great location - noise levels are terrible you can hear the conversation of the person in the room next door. Rooms are extremely small
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 16, 2019
Dear all Ibooked through to Expedia co .uk .. This hotel and I’m arrived at 1am so I ask the Reception to show me This room first.. And then when I see it room number 301 It was the carpet very dirty .. And very bad condition .. When I asked the duty manager to change this room .. He told me why are you not book direct with the hotel and we can look at it after you!!! And I ask him to change this room and he said sorry we cannot change and I have no authorisation to change this room.. plus He charge me £290 As a deposit ?!! I spoke with Expedia to help me for that and they said there is no refundable ...
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 4, 2019
A1 Facility
The staff at Hotel Marignan are very professional and handle all of our needs from setting up our dinner cruise to getting us driver to take us to any of the attractions. The Front desk staff, to the door staff & our driver did a fantastic job. The hotel is located perfectly in the center of all attractions in the city. The rooms were clean, sheets were fresh. If we need anything the room attendants they had it. Must Stay if your Paris...
Paul3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
Dear Paul. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We were all delighted to welcome you and we thank you for your kindness and your human and personal approach. I am very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service that the whole staff has provided during your stay. I will share your words with them. Thank you for highlighting our location, cleanliness of the rooms as well as the service. We truly hope to welcome you back on a near future. Kind regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 1, 2019
Location is great. Close to Champ Elysee. Room is decent, but small.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Raul Andrade, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience on Expedia. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our central location next to the Champs-Elysées and the Avenue Montaigne. Please accept my sincere apologies since the size of your room did not match your expectation. For your next stay, do not hesitate to contact our reservation department to find a room that will match your wishes. I hope to welcome you back soon, to make you live a great experience, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 19, 2019
Lovely
A lovely hotel. Everyone was very nice and worked hard to make our stay terrific. Drinks at the bar were taste.
Cindy4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience at Marignan Champs-Elysées hotel. I am delighted reading that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that our team worked hard to make your stay memorable. Many thanks also for mentioning our tasty cocktail at the bar. I am looking forward to welcoming you soon, Kind Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 19, 2019
Excellent!!!
doron4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Doron I am very glad to know that you enjoyed our romantic setup before your arrival. Thank you for takin the time to review your experience and for such a great score. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back on a near future. Kind regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 15, 2019
perfection!
Amazing amazing amazing! Service, location was perfect highly recommend!
igor4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Igor, Thank you for taking the time to write your nice comment and to leave a rating of 10. We are delighted that you had a perfect time in our luxury hotel. I truly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon, Kind Regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 30, 2019
Great location but very small room and things like TV, hair dryer and location of electrical outlets was too complicated.
Jeff2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Raul Andrade, Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our central location in the heart of Paris. Please accept my sincere apologies since your room did not match your expectation. For any other stay, do not hesitate to book a room category with the help of our reservation department, they will advise you perfectly which one is the best for you. I truly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 19, 2019
Romantic weekend
Fantastic hotel, beautiful staff which made for a very memorable stay.
Graham3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Graham, Thank you very much for such a kind message. I am very pldeased to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff went above and beyond to make of your stay a memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on a near future. Kind regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 21, 2019
fantastic
great hotel in fantastic location
Alexander1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Alexander Thank you very much for your kind comment and for such a great score. It was a pleasure for all of us to welcome you to our hotel and we truly hope to have you back with us on a near future. Kind regards, Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 13, 2019
Great atmosphere. Clean with a great shower. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Food was great as well.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a kind message. I am very pleased to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff went above and beyond to make of your stay a memorable experience. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness and the quality of the food. We look forward to welcoming you back on a near future. Kind regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 10, 2019
The service is incredible and the location can’t get better. Quiet street amidst and off of the busy Champs Ellysees
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a kind message. I am very pleased to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff went above and beyond to make of your stay a memorable experience. Thank you for highlighting the hotel's great location. We look forward to welcoming you back on a near future. Kind regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 31, 2019
The property was centrally located. The rooms and the decor was nice. The receptionist warmly greeted us and offered an upgraded room with a balcony view of the Eiffel Tower. However, Anastasia at the front desk made it a five star experience. She made excellent recommendations for restaurants and transportation modes, which allowed my wife and I to move freely with confidence to focus on experience together. It was an excellent wedding anniversary experience, including the rooftop bar with excellent views of the Eiffel Tower!
Traveler1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comment and share it with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our central location in the heart of Paris, as well as the modern decoration of our rooms, and our stunning rooftop offering a view on the Eiffel Tower. It is such a pleasure reading that our staff, especially Anastasiia, answered all your requests with efficiency and kindness. I will thank each of them on your behalf for the service provided during your stay. I am also delighted that you have been upgraded for your anniversary and that you have been able to enjoy the Eiffel Tower from your balcony. Looking forward to welcoming you back again, Warm regards, Jean-Vincent Selles General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 24, 2019
Very nice hotel with great location!
Huaying2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel location, right off the Champs-Elysées. We thank you for your great score. I am looking forward to welcoming you back on a near future. Kind regards Jean-Vincent SELLES General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 9, 2019
Excellent place, needs stronger air conditioning
All was great except the air conditioning was not very strong, even on the lowest temperature.
Stefan1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles
Dear Stefan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am delighted to know that our location, right off the Avenue des Champs-Elysées, made your stay excellent. Many apologies since you had an issue with the air conditioning during your stay. We will check with our technical department if the equipment needs to be fixed. Your comments are always a source of improving. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again, Kind regards from Paris, Jean-Vincent Selles General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 5, 2019
Perfect boutique hotel, perfect location!
Super friendly staff, and extremely nice rooms. We had a room with a direct view of the Eiffle Tower. Gorgeous!! Rooftop terrace was wonderful and we got to enjoy the view even though it was technically not open for the summer season yet. My only complaint is that the restaurant/bar seemed really dark. Location couldn't have been any more perfect. Artwork in the floors was funky but that just added to the character. I will definitely be staying here again.
Stina1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Ali, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us and for giving us such a great score. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Marignan Champs Elysées. Thank you very much for highlighting our staff and the great view to the Eiffel Tower that can be seen direcly from your room. I am glad that you loved the view from the rooftop and you should know that it is open now for our guests. We note as well your remark concering the breakfast room. Thank you again for your words and I truly look forward to welcoming you back on a near future. Kind regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 13, 2019
Nice hotel. Good location. Really nice staff. We would definitely stay here again.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us! I am more than glad to read you liked our central location in the heart of Paris and our kind staff always willing to help. It is a true pleasure to know you would like to stay with us again! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Warm regards from Paris
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 11, 2019
Amazing ,discrete , clean , staff available ,nice rooms , cozy breakfast
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read that you appreciated the overall experience, especially the cleanliness and the nice room you had, as well as our breakfast and the atmosphere in all the hotel. Knowing our staff was available to answer your request is a great satisfaction for us. They are truly the most valuable asset of the Marignan! I truly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 25, 2019
great location, very good breakfast, fantastic rooftop cocktail bar with incredible views
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Raul Andrade-Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest I thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you appreciated the overall experience, specially the location of the hotel and the rooftop views. Thank you for such a great score I truly hope to have the chance to welcome you back on the future. Kind regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 22, 2019
The hotel is close to many restaurants and of course shopping. There is a small rooftop where you can see the Eiffel Tower. Service is superb.
Love2Travel3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at the Marignan Champs Elysées Hotel. I truly hope to welcome you back on a near future. Warm regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 23, 2019
The Hotel is on the best location of paris you wont regret this location and the hotel itself
Eduardo3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General manager
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you appreciated the location and our attentive and helpful staff. My team is my great asset. I truly look forward to welcoming you back again Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 9, 2019
A gem in Paris
This hotel is a little gem just off the Champs Elysees. Staff were really friendly and helpful and we were three adults sharing a room so were pleasantly surprised to find two beds downstairs with a bathroom and then a staircase in the room leading to a loft with a toilet & basin on suite.They also have a superb bar just off the lobby. We loved our stay there.
Ursula2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
Dear Ursula, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us such a nice score. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the room and the staff as well as the bar and its atmosphere. We enjoyed so much having you as our guests. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back on the future. Best regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 26, 2019
Wonderful stay, pleasant helpful staff
The hotel was very nice, very convenient in an area that is easily walkable to Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, and Grande Palais. The staff was very accommodating and excellent in every regard. The rooms (we stayed in 3 different rooms during our stay) are all very clean and beautiful. The hotel is not huge, and definitely has a funky, original vibe in the main areas, but the rooms are tasteful and well appointed. The balcony suite and the regular suite were very nice.
Christa6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles
Dear Christa, Thank you for sharing your very nice comment with us! I am more than glad to read our close location to the main attractions enabled you to visit Paris by walk. It is such a pleasure to know our staff were professional and efficient answering your requests, and that you appreciated the cleanliness and the beauty of our Suites. Indeed, our hotel as an original decoration which is always changing in order to surprise our guests and make the hotel a unique place. I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Kind regards, Jean-Vincent Selles General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 3, 2019
The property was in a very good location walking distance to many stores and restaurants lovely view of the Eiffel Tower
5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Raul Andrade
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Marignan Champs Elysées. Thank you very much for highlighting the location and the view to the Eiffel Tower. I look forward to welcoming you back on a near future. Warm regards Raul Andrade Guest Relation Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 29, 2019
It met all my expectations Service The room was always prepared With all the little extras like free water Towels enough for the 2 of us
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles General Manager
Dear Guest Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am so delighted to read that your stay has met all your expectations. I will share your kind words with the housekeeping team who gives their best to make our guests feel like home. I truly look forward to welcome you back on a near future. Warm regards Jean-Vincent Selles General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2018
Nice room, great location, great service
6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent SELLES General Manager
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking your time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the location, the room and our service, main pillars of this hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back on a near future Best regards Jean-Vincent SELLES General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2018
My review
I had a great experience with this accommodation, staff were friendly, & the location is excellent.
Abdulrahman4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you appreciated the location and our attentive and helpful staff. My team is my great asset. I truly look forward to welcoming you back again Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 14, 2018
The overall experience was very nice, and the band that was singing on Thursday was great
Mazen1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles- General Manager
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you appreciated the overall experience at Marignan Champs Elysées. Thank you for highlighting the live band who plays every Thursday at Limon from 20h30 to 22h30. I truly look forward to welcoming you back again Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 7, 2018
Lovely property right in the heart of it just off Champs Elysee. Helpful and attentive staff. I would choose this property again.
5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles- General Manager
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you appreciated the location and our attentive and helpful staff. My team is my great asset. I truly look forward to welcoming you back again Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 18, 2018
Fantastic Hotel. Great Location. A++
Great hotel. This was my first time traveling to France and I was very happy with the accommodations. The location is fantastic, just a moments walk from everything. If you are looking for a beautiful hotel to stay in with all necessities, this is the place. The only negative I would say, which is expected of a 5 star hotel, is that everything from a pricing perspective is al la carte. Other than that, it was truely a beautiful place to stay. Thank you for your service! We will definitely be back again!
Robert3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean- Vincent SELLES - General Manager
Dear Robert, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience among us, I am glad to hear that you are fully satisfied by our staff and be assured that I will convey your feedback to our team. I am delighted that you appreciated our rooms and that you enjoyed the location! Indeed, a stone throw away from Champs Elysees Avenue, Arc de Triumph and Montaigne Avenue, easy access to all sightseeing by walk. I am deeply sorry to read that the variety of the menu a la carte did not reach your expectations. We have various kinds of Package for the breakfast for example. To fulfil your demands next time, dot not hesitate to book directly with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel for your next trip in Paris. I remain wholeheartedly available for any further information you may require, Kind regards,
4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 23, 2018
False fire alarm and no information
Terrible experience due to a false fire alarm at 2:40am and nothing was done to inform us of what's going on. Couldn't sleep the whole rest of the night. Not 5-star and not recommended if you want to sleep well.
Stephane2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent SELLES
Dear Guest First of all, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience encountered during your stay. Indeed the situation was very unpleasent for all our guests that were sleeping that night. The reason for the alarm to go off was that one of our guests smoked in the room, which is absolutely forbidden. We couldn't avoid the sitation because the alarm works as a security system. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best regards Jean-Vincent SELLES General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 22, 2018
Amazing hotel
They are amazing staff and location , friendly. They made the reservation for Eiffle Tower and Cruze. It would be my favourite hotel in Paris.
Ghosoon3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent SELLES - General Manager
Dear Ghosoon, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed comment and that you mentioned so nicely and kindly the team, they simply care about you, they have an genuine care. I am happy that you enjoyed our location, a stone’s throw away from Champs Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel for your next trip in Paris. Kind regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 12, 2018
We liked the location of the property. It was very convenient and the hotel staff was very courteous. We really enjoyed our stay in Paris :)
6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your experience with us. I am very glad that you appreciated the property's location and the professionalism of our staff. I will personnaly share the message with them. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back again very soon. Best Regards, Jean-Vincent Selles General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 6, 2018
everyone one was friendly & went out of their way to accommodate us.. I would definitely recommend the hotel. Fredrick in the lounge/dining room was outstanding.. everyone we encountered was awesome
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed comment and that you mentioned so nicely and kindly the team, they simply care about you, they have an genuine care. I will convey your feedback to our team, they will be happy about it. Many thanks that you would recommend us, I look forward to welcoming you back soon, Kind regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 26, 2018
Great location. AC did not work properly. Nice place
David4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear David, First if all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel, our quiet location, a stone’s throw away from Champs Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue. I am truly sorry about the issues you encountered with the Air conditioning. I would like to assure you that the Director of Engineering Department received your comments. This summer being especially warm, our centralized system regulates and adapts the average temperature depending on the outside heat. I truly hope that you will choose us for your future stay in Paris, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 23, 2018
Great
Amazing hotel modern tooms
Jean1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear Jean, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your rate. I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel in general. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel for your next trip to Paris.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 19, 2018
A gem in Paris!
We had an AMAZING stay at Hotel Marignan Champs- Elysees. The location is perfect - lots of great shopping and restaurants as well as not too far from the tourist attractions. The staff was wonderful - helpful with dinner reservations and general inquiries - esp Anastasia! The room was very comfortable with nice amenities. They have a rooftop lounge with an abolutely beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower!! We would definitely stay there again!!
Kelly2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles - General Manager
Dear Kelly, Thank you so much for such kind feedback about your recent stay with us! The team is really touched by your email and the fact that the recommendations of our concierge met your expectations. It is very kind of you. I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and you appreciated our cozy rooms. Thank you again for highlighting our great location between Champs Elysees Avenue and Avenue Montaigne and our rooftop with the stunning view on the Eiffel Tower! Many thanks for being such a great ambassador of our hotel! I truly look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 14, 2018
Great hotel!!
Great hotel, staff amazing. Hotel cozy, quaint, quiet. Fantastic. Only negative I would say his the breakfast buffet was ridiculously expensive. Other than that, great hotel, great staff, great location, Raul was fantastic!!
Joe K5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean Vincent SELLES General Manager
Dear Joe, Thank you so much for such kind feedback! The team is really touched about the way you described them as amazing. They feel so grateful and thankful, they are so young, caring and enthusiastic and your comment stimulates them! I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and our quiet location, a stone’s throw away from Champs Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue. Concerning the breakfast our rates are similar with all the other 5stars hotels in our district. Here are our options and I hope that you have seen them all during your stay: 1. When you book the breakfast at the time you book the room, the Marignan Breakfast you have it for 25€/ person,otherwise, once you are in the hotel you have the following options 2. Breakfast à la carte, each item is charged individually, you can pick and choose 3. Parisian breakfast for 14€ / person, and consist in : 1 hot beverage, 1 fresh juice ( your choice among : grapefruit, orange or apple), French baguette, butter, gem and honey 4. Marignan breakfast for 35€/ person and consist in • Hot drinks : coffee, tea, homemade hot chocolate, hot full-cream milk and skimmed milk. Coffee could be : any type of espresso, ristretto, American coffee, cappuccino, café aux lait. The selections of teas is as well surprising at least 10 variety from smoked tea, black tea, green tea and white tea, different selections, flavored or unflavored • Cold drinks : 3 fresh juices, 2 vegetable milk : soy and almond, • Variety of foods: 3 fresh fruits,3 dried fruits, fresh fruit salad, nature&fruit yoghurts, full fat& low fat , 3 types of jams, honey, salted and unsalted butter, 3 types of pastries, 3 types of breads, toasts 2 types of bread, platter of 3 types cheese, platter of 2 types of cold cuts, cereals. Chafing dishes with scrambled eggs,mushrooms,bacon, 2 types of sausages. Looking forward to welcoming you back!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 2, 2018
Awesome Hotel
Fantastic hotel, great room, awesome bar and restaurant. Easy walk to local attractions including the Eiffel Tower. Will be back again.
BryceFamilieferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Bryce, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your nice comment. I am delighted to know that you appreciated our room and our restaurant. It was a pleasure to welcome you in Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 17, 2018
Great services, super friendly all employees.
Great Hotel
JannetFamilieferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Jannet, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your comment. I am thrilled that you appreciated our warm and professional staff, I will share your kind words with my team. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 29, 2018
3rd Visit
Great location...within walking distance to Landmarks. Quiet. Clean. Staff always courteous and ready to assist.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your comment. I am delighted to know that you appreciated our great location between the Champs-Elysees Avenue and the Montaigne Avenue. Thank you also for highlighting our professional staff, I will share your kind words with my team. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 11, 2018
Highly recommend the Hotel Marignan
The staff could not have been nicer! They were warm, welcoming and did everything in their power to get us reservations and sightseeing tickets. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious, and a nice touch is that in addition to the bountiful continental breakfast one could order eggs. The location, one block off the Champs-Elysee was fantastic. So convenient to shopping, restaurants, metro, and walking distance to the river and boat cruises. Our family room was quite small, but very efficient and comfortable and exceptionally well cleaned every day. I would highly recommend the Hotel Marignan - It’s a very authentic , modern boutique hotel in the best location (8th arrondisement) in Paris.
glen4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Glen, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your nice comment. I am delighted to know that you appreciated our professional and warm staff, please be assured that I will share your kind words with my team. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our continental breakfast. Thank you also for highlighting our great location, between the Champs-Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 17, 2018
Close to champs elysses
Love this bontique hotel in the champs elysses neighbor. Walking distance to many places and metro. The staff were super attentive and truly a five star service. Our room has a partial view of the Eiffel Tower as well. Not a big room but comfy furniture and well furnished. The restaurant also very good and the best cocktails we had in Paris even compared to other mixology bar. We would definitely here again.
thao3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Thao, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your kind comment about our Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. It is a real pleasure to read that you appreciated our central location, between the Champs-Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue and the complimentary drop off service to the train station/airport. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed our attentive staff and our five star service. Your positive feedback is our biggest compliment so please be assured that I will share your lovely review with the entire team. I am glad that you enjoyed the view of the Eiffel Tower from your room. Thank you as well, for highlighting our delicious dishes and cocktails at Limon, our new chic brasserie and cocktail bar! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 17, 2018
Great stafffing
This was a great place. Centrally located, and staff was beautiful. Enjoyed my time there. Will visit again.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your beautiful comment about your recent stay at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. I am delighted to know that you appreciated our great location between the Champs-Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue. It is also a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed our professional staff. I am truly happy that you will stay at our Hotel again for your next time in Paris. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 11, 2017
Amazing location, staff and stay
The room was different from anything else I’ve stayed in since it felt like a cozy apartment more than a hotel room. The rooms have two floors: first floor is the bed and half bath, the second floor is the bathroom, tub, another half bath and two sinks, amazing! So clean too. The staff is thoughtful and kind. I would definitely stay here again. Incredible hotel.
Liria6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Liria, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your kind comment about our Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that you appreciated your duplex room. Thank you also for highlighting our staff, I will share your kind words with my team. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 19, 2017
4 day trip
Superb staff, great location spoiled by very noisy building works early morning, (woken before 7.00 every day). Also lack of room controls for heating, (one control for the whole floor), made the room uncomfortably warm. Finally not the hotels fault but very rowdy revellers in the street making a lot of noise till 2.00 am in the morning.
Paul3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Paul, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your comment about our Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. I am truly sorry that you found your room too warm, and you have been disturbed by the street work, which took place one week, unfortunately nothing we could do about it. It is a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our professional service. Thank you also for highlighting our great location, between the Champs-Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2017
Super hotel with great, great staff! Location, location,location!
Anita1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Anita, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your kind comment about our Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our professional service. Thank you also for highlighting our great location, between the Champs-Elysees Avenue and Montaigne Avenue. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
4,0GreitInnsjekking nov. 7, 2017
Ok hotel
This hotel has no gym no extra nothing. Breakfast is 40 euros and selection very poor and quality of food mediocre. Rooms are ok, modern clean thats it. No extra perks. If you want a late check out they charge you full day ahead. Want a upgrade?? They charge you extra. Hotel has no gym very basic hotel and prices are of a full service hotel which they dont offer.
Gabe LA4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your comment about our Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. I am truly sorry that our service didn't meet your expectations. Our American breakfast consist in a buffet which contains the following items : - Hot drinks : coffee, tea, homemade hot chocolate, hot full-cream milk and skimmed milk. Coffee could be : any type of espresso, ristretto, American coffee, cappuccino, café aux lait. The selections of teas is as well surprising at least 10 variety from smoked tea, black tea, green tea and white tea, different selections, flavored or unflavored - Cold drinks : 3 fresh juices, 2 vegetable milk : soy and almond, - Variety of foods: a large selection of fresh fruits and dried fruits, nature and fruit yoghurts full fat and low fat , 3 types of jams, honey, salted and unsalted butter, 3 different types of pastries and breads, platter of 3 types of French cheese, platter of 3 types of cold cuts, cereals, eggs cooked the way you like: scrambled, omelet, boiled, sunny side up along with a side dish of your choice mix or simple: tomatoes, mushrooms, ham, bacon, aromatic herbs and cheese. The eggs are upon request since we do like to serve them fresh and not from a chafing dish which keeps the food hot for 3h during the breakfast time. All these items are included in the American breakfast which can be included or not in the room rate. I truly hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back. Kind regards, Jean-Vincent Selles General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 21, 2017
Perfect hotel and close to everything in Paris
The hotel location was central to all the main attractions in Paris and only half of a block from the nearest metro station. The hotel had a perfect modern decor. The hotel staff were amazing and very accommodating to American visitors. The staff made amazing recommendations for restaurants and were able to obtain advanced tickets to many attractions in Paris.
Frank5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Dear Frank, I would like to thank you sincerely for the time taken to share your kind comment about our Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated our central location between Champs-Elysées and Montaigne Avenue. Thank you also for highlighting our staff, the most valuable asset of the hotel, I will share your kind words with our team. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Marignan Champs-Elysees hotel for your next trip to Paris, Best regards, Jean-Vincent Selles, General Manager
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.