Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
1 rom, 2 voksne

French Market Inn

3-stjerners3-stjerners
509 Decatur St., New Orleans, LA, 70130, USA
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,2
Glimrende1 605 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Forretningshotell
Rangert blant topp 1 % i New Orleans
  • 9.6Plassering
    • Meget bra shopping
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 9.5Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 8.1Internett
    • Bra Internett
  • 3.8Frokost
    • Breakfast can be improved

Dette sier gjestene

  • Hyggelig hotellområde
  • Hyggelig service
  • Hyggelig atmosfære
  • Meget bra shopping

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

1 605 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 8, 2020
Hotell med sjel! Flott sted. Veldig sentralt og god beliggenhet for å utforske hele byen.
Vidar4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 9, 2019
Alt var helt topp.
Roy Inge1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your excellent rating.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 21, 2019
FULL SCORE
The place is a real boutique hotel in the French Quarter with all its attractions. Great room (433) with all you need and more. Clean, good wifi and lots of space. Service excellent. No breakfast but lots of good places around. Service impeccable. We really like the place, no complaints, nothing lacking. Full score,
Harald2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra KB
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your perfect rating! We hope to welcome you back to New Orleans—soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 22, 2019
An old charming place, really good service and perfect location.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra KB
We will be sure to share your review with our staff, as feedback like yours provides us the opportunity to improve our services. Thank you for your review, and thank you for staying with us!
4,0GreitInnsjekking jan. 17, 2019
Fremmede kom inn på rommet,styr unna!!
På en uke vasket de ikke rommet en eneste gang. Banket ofte på når "ikke forstyrr"-skiltet hang på døren, og unnlot å vaske når skiltet var borte. Gav meg rommet til noen andre da jeg sjekket inn, så jeg overrasket de. Fikk plutselig en mann inn på rommet to dager senere da jeg lå og sov. Prøvde skjelvende og forklare dette til damen i resepsjonen som nektet for at dette kunne skje, selv om mannen som hadde kommet inn, stod bak meg og bekreftet det. Hun skylte på meg og sa jeg ikke hadde lukket døren. Døren har smekklås...Fikk ingen unnskyldning. Forklarte situasjonen til en annen i resepsjonen som mente jeg hadde sett et spøkelse...
7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra KB
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your French Quarter stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the difficulties you experienced — certainly not typical of our guest experience. Please know your comments have been shared with management and addressed with staff. Overall, we hope you enjoyed your time in New Orleans. Once again, our apologies. *Google Translation* Takk for at du valgte vårt hotell for ditt franske kvartal opphold. Vennligst godta våre oppriktige unnskyldninger for vanskelighetene du opplevde - absolutt ikke typisk for vår gjestopplevelse. Vennligst vis at dine kommentarer har blitt delt med ledelsen og adressert til personalet. Samlet håper vi at du likte tiden din i New Orleans. Igjen, våre unnskyldninger.

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 14, 2020
Location, location, location! What a wonderful place to be while visiting the French Qarter. Close to everything! The historic, rustic quarters were just what we were looking for and the staff were most kind with every request or inquiry!
Kristen3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra CheapTickets
Svar fra KB
Thank you for choosing our historic hotel for your New Orleans stay. We appreciate your excellent 5-star rating, and look forward to welcoming you for your next French Quarter visit.
6,0BraInnsjekking mar. 7, 2020
Difficult and expensive to park; nice ambiance; good location in French Quarter; service fair
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thanks for choosing our historic French Quarter hotel. Glad you enjoyed our location. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our guests—our apologies if that wasn't the case during your stay. Our valet service is offered as a convenience to our guests and is typical of our area with a cost of $34 per night plus tax – $38.51 total. Please know that your comments have been shared with our management team.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 10, 2020
Great location and very friendly people. Would love to visit again!
7 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location and staff service. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 10, 2020
French Market Inn is close to Jackson Square and Cafe du Monde. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location and staff service. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 17, 2020
Great service, great atmosphere, would recommend
AUBREY1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for connecting with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with our staff. We look forward to your next visit!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 9, 2020
Great staff and historic building in great location. Room didn’t have a window which was annoying, but overall very good value
Margaret5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for your recent stay! For future reference, our interior rooms are the quietest accommodations in our hotel (and the best value). We appreciate your kind words about our French Quarter location and staff service, and thank you for sharing your feedback.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 14, 2020
Girls Spring Break!
The staff was extremely efficient and helpful. Charlissa made sure we had plenty of towels and soap each day and the 2 gentlemen that manned the entrance door, Leonard and the other gentleman held the door open and helped us with our luggage and shopping bags. Even with the looming Covid19 we had a great time in New Orleans and we would stay at the French Market Inn again.
Carol3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate the feedback for our hotel and especially our staff. We will be sure to pass on the kind words to Charlissa and Leonard, and we can't wait to welcome you back.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 15, 2020
The location was great! We could walk easily to anything we wanted to go to. The hotel personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and worked for our needs.
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic hotel and taking the time to share your feedback, we appreciate your kind words about our service. Our staff members work hard to ensure great guest experiences happen every day. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our historic New Orleans hotel.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 13, 2020
We love the historical feel of the place, it had everything we needed. The location was perfect! The staff was so helpful especially Sara at the front desk. The door man (Matt? I think, Saturday morning shift 1AM) went above and beyond our 1st night in we ask where the ice machine was and he told us then 2 minutes later there’s a knock on the door and he’s brought us some ice! Super awesome staff, location and overall hotel!
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location and staff service. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
4,0GreitInnsjekking feb. 27, 2020
Sorry to say it was dirty , carpet stained beside bed. Carpets had not been cleaned recently . Tooth pasted not cleaned from sink, bathroom door , dirty in moldings ! I expected same conditions as Hotel St. Marie, we were there in Oct. since it’s owned by the same group ! Sadly this was not the case . Bed skirt didn’t fit the bed & was hanging off, looked sloppy ! Room # 432 elevator was very annoying ! Railing leading to lower floors was dusty ! Carpet again filthy ! Staff was great, location was great ! Needs though cleaning ! Be more like the St. Marie !
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic hotel for your New Orleans stay. Glad you enjoyed our staff service and location. We typically receive high marks from our guests for our cleanliness, but we are sorry for missing the mark during your stay. Please know your feedback has been shared with management for attention.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 11, 2020
The staff here is amazing! Very helpful. Amenities of hotel are nice and spacious.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for providing your positive feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staff service. We will be sure to share your review with our staff, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 5, 2020
This hotel has a ton of character and charm! The interior room was super dark, next time we will reserve a balcony room.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra kb
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review our property as it allows us the opportunity to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and thank you again for choosing our historic hotel!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 9, 2020
Very clean, right on Decatur St. Our room had a view looking towards the Mighty Mississippi. Easy walking to a lot of great restaurants and attractions. Definitely will be back and highly recommend French Market Inn! Just wish it had a continental breakfast included.
Steve2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 1, 2020
Property is very clean, well-maintained, staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend.
4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our cleanliness and staff service. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 4, 2020
We loved the historical look and feel of the French Market Inn. We liked the old-world character, the view was terrific, and the room was very spacious. The location in the French Quarter could not have been better - so close to everything. We were there over a weekend so there was some street noise but not enough to bother us too bad.
JMK4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 5, 2020
We loved the property, lobby, courtyard, etc. As well as the location.
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 6, 2020
The location is very convenient to the Quarter and the staff was very nice! The room was clean overall. There’s some cosmetic painting and maintenance needs in the hallway outside my room, but that’s pretty minor.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our location. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
The room was was very spacious. The bathroom is updated. This was my second time staying at this location. I will come here again and again. A very good value. The location is perfect to walk everywhere in the French Quarter.
Traci3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Traci! We are honored and appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We look forward to welcoming you back again and again!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 28, 2020
Quaint Inn in the French Quarter
This inn is perfectly located within the French Quarter, and adorably quaint. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and all-in-all made for a great weekend in the Big Easy. The only issue (future travelers alert): the pillows are atrocious (look like latex foam cut up into pieces and placed into a bag; very uncomfortable), and the Inn offers NO alternatives. So, BYOP ("Bring your own Pillow"), and then this is the perfect place.
Christopher2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Glad you enjoyed you stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our historic New Orleans hotel soon!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Very charming hotel and perfect location to celebrate Mardi Gras! We stayed for a week. It is close and central to all the great action, restaurants and shops. Just a short walk to Bourbon street to party but far away enough to return to a quiet night of sleep. Staff were all very welcoming and helpful. The only things I didn't like so much was our room was a bit dark and would have liked to have more light. The bathroom tub was quite shallow and old but still did the trick!
6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us in New Orleans, and appreciate your feedback about our service. Our staff members work hard to ensure great guest experiences happen every day. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 25, 2020
We loved everything about this property! Our room was cozy and just perfect for us. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. It was a great experience here, great location and amazing staff!
Christina3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 19, 2020
A lovely hotel in the heart of NOLA. An excellent cleaning staff that go way beyond their regular duties to make guests comfortable. ❤️ There is a beautiful courtyard seating area with a small pool, ice and vending machine. The perfect spot for spending afternoons mingling with other guests or sitting quietly reading. The security staff is very polite and helpful giving tips, directions or just a smile. Sarah at the front desk is wonderful. Thank you French Market Inn for making my stay during Mardi Gras memorable.
7 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for connecting with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with our wonderful staff. We look forward to your next visit!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 25, 2020
Nice little Inn room was clean property was clean staff was incredibly friendly especially Willy he gave us recommendations and took the time to talk to us and share a little history of New Orleans he definitely made our stay that much better thank you Willy!
Eric3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for connecting with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with our wonderful staff. We look forward to your next visit!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 25, 2020
Great hotel and service!!
Loved the hotel, everyone there was so helpful. It is located in a great spot where you are close to everything and walking distance to a lot of popular spots. Will definitely stay here again if I’m ever in New Orleans again.
Araceli3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
We are so glad you enjoyed our location! Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 24, 2020
This was truly a great experience. The staff made most of that, as they were all friendly, helpful, and so welcoming, even during the insanity of Mardi Gras. I would give the stsff 6 stars if I could. As far as the rest... The rooms were clean and modern as possible considering the classic building, which means to expect some quirky floor leveling and such. The property is beautiful and has direct access to a coffee shop, which is a great bonus early after a night on Bourbon Street. And the location is perfect for French Quarter access without much noise outside your actual door. Highly recommended.
Paul4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate the feedback for our hotel and especially our staff. We will be sure to pass on the kind words and we can't wait to welcome you back.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 18, 2020
Great stay in New Orleans!
This Inn is at a great location in the French Quarter. The staff, including Nanci and Max were wonderful hosts - very attentive to our questions and gracious in their help. Our room was very comfortable. This is an old carriage house style building converted to an Inn with a long history, typical of the area. The courtyard is lovely. The photos on this site are a very fair likeness of the place. At the time we stayed Carnival was in progress. Still the neighborhood was relatively quiet and we felt safe the whole time. Jackson Square is very close and there are cafes and restaurants just across the street. We would highly recommend this place for a leisure get-away.
Stephen4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strives to go above and beyond for every guest. We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon.
4,0GreitInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Put a damper on my birthday/Mardi Gras celebration
I really wanted to like French Market Inn.. Pros...the staff was friendly from the moment I walked in. Quick check in, check out and valet. Did a great job at keeping Mardi Gras revellers from entering the hotel. They deserve 10 stars! Cons...the room, complete disappointment. It looked nothing like the website. That boutique hotel charm they displayed on their site was nowhere to be found in this room. My friend and I were in disbelief. I've seen a Motel 6 back in the day that looked better. The bedding was dingy. There were multiple stains all in the carpet and it had obviously not been vacuumed because there was some unknown stuff all over the carpet near the bed. There was brown stuff splashed all over the back of the door. I assumed coffee, but in New Orleans, who knows. There was white stuff splashed all over the mirror, again, who knows. The wall near the bathroom, you guessed it, unknown splash marks. These appeared as if they could be wiped had the room been clean. The bed and pillows were basic and super uncomfortable. The free toiletries are cheap and awful. The shower was like a pressure washer and would not adjust. I was so grossed out by this room I couldn't wait to leave. I was so grossed out by this room, I thoroughly checked my luggage for bed bugs throughout and after my stay. I didn't see any. Pertaining to other reviews, maybe I got the one busted room on site, because nothing was pleasant about my stay here. NOT RECOMMENDED
Lesley4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Hi Lesley, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback. We appreciate the kind comments regarding our staff. We apologize that you were dissatisfied with your hotel experience. We take pride in our historic property and are always working to update and improve, but we are sorry you were disappointed. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience and know that all of your comments have been shared with management for attention.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
Pretty good!
Great location and value but stairs were a burden with bags.
Matthew1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please know that all of your comments have been shared with management. Overall, we hope you had a wonderful time in New Orleans.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
Definitely coming back!
The service was superb... all of the staff went above and beyond to help and serve. They also kept my luggage for me before my check-in and after I checked out so I was able to max out my time in the city.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed stay and your special mention of our staff. We truly have an amazing team that strive to exceed the expectation of our guests. We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
Historic charm with all the comforts and modern amenities! This hotel is gorgeous!
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback, and thank you again for choosing our historic hotel!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 22, 2020
Quaint hotel. Good location. Staff was very accommodating.
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
Svar fra Kb
Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate the feedback for our hotel and especially our staff. We will be sure to pass on the kind words and we can't wait to welcome you back.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 18, 2020
That location and the staff was very friendly and helpful the courtyard was lovely and we had a room with a balcony that looked right onto the river lots of shops and restaurants we had a fabulous time
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra KB
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your rating! We hope to welcome you back to our historic New Orleans hotel—soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 19, 2020
Loved it, would stay here again!
Beautiful hotel. Staff was so friendly even late at night. Great location.
Kathie1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra KB
We are so glad you enjoyed our location! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your rating! We hope to welcome you back to our historic New Orleans hotel—soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 19, 2020
Mardi Gras 2020!
This hotel is exactly what you would think of when coming to New Orleans. It’s old New Orleans style and it is located in the perfect spot. Close to everything but not too close where the partying on Bourbon Street keeps you up all night. Quiet and quaint. The only thing I wish they had was a comforter on the bed instead of a thin blanket and a bigger sink area. But that won’t keep us away as this is now our go to hotel anytime we come to New Orleans!
Sandra3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review our property as it allows us the opportunity to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and thank you again for choosing our historic hotel!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 18, 2020
Loved the exposed brick walls. Thenstaff were all very friendly.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel after your visit! We are happy you enjoyed your time at our historic property. We thank you again for staying with us!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 16, 2020
We needed a room short notice and we got a great deal! Will book again
Angelica1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for the great rating of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 12, 2020
Great French Quarter Property
We loved the location and staff were really nice and helpful without being pushy. The property is charming and historical and we were able to get a really good price for the nights we stayed. Will definitely look to stay at this property again when we return to New Orleans.
CLIFFORD2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Hi Clifford, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to welcome you for your next NOLA getaway!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 13, 2020
Property was located in a great location. Clean and well appointed. Parking was a bit pricey but convenient.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
We are so glad you enjoyed our location! Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 18, 2020
The location of this hotel is right in the heart of the French Quarter.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra kb
We are so glad you enjoyed our location! Thank you for choosing our historic boutique hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 16, 2020
Wonderful, Clean, and quiet! We had an interior room with no windows - was awesome! Felt like we had black out curtains all over - perfect after a night out on the town! Perfect location, close to everything and parking is avail right across the street. We will definitely be back!
Marcy1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Thank you for sharing the positive feedback for our hotel. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again, soon.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 10, 2020
The French Market Inn was great. It is a very unique boutique hotel in the French Quarter. It is within walking distance of all of the sights of the city.
Jamie2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra KB
Hi Jamie, thank you for choosing our historic hotel for your New Orleans stay. We appreciate your excellent 5-star rating, and look forward to welcoming you for your next French Quarter visit.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 9, 2020
Overall good stay. Staff is lovely. Property is nice, quiet, historical. Needs maintenance and more attention to detail. Holes in wall in room, sheets were stained and had holes, bathroom towel was stained. For $100 a night I was expecting a little better however I understand this is a popular hotel and great location in the French quarter so I understand the busyness likely prevents them from keeping up. Compared to pricing in other nearby hotels however it was the most affordable. Bed was comfortable and grounds were well kept.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra KB
We're glad you enjoyed your stay in the French Quarter. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we value your kind comments and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you for your next New Orleans visit!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 10, 2020
New favorite
Beautiful unexpected courtyard, service was great. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Location cannot be beat its right by everything you could want to walk to.
Sarah1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra KB
Thank you for choosing our historic hotel for your New Orleans stay. We appreciate your excellent 10/10-star rating, and look forward to welcoming you for your next New Orleans visit.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 5, 2020
So glad we picked the French Market Inn!
This place was phenomenal. The room was cute and clean and had so much old romantic charm. The courtyard was private and had plenty of room to relax when we needed a break. The front desk and door staff were friendly and welcomed us each time we walked in. This was our first trip to New Orleans and we are so glad we chose the French Market Inn. We were within walking distance to everything, tours, restaurants, coffee, street cars, the river, drinks, shopping. Bourbon street was a quick 5 minute walk (if that) but just far enough away to keep the noise down. We stayed on the top floor away from the elevator and barely heard a peep. Everything was so perfect, we had a hard time leaving!
Natalie4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra kb
Hi Natalie, thank you for choosing our historic French Quarter hotel for your first visit to New Orleans! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 9, 2020
Great place to stay in French Quarter
We were very pleased with our stay and will book again when we return to New Orleans. Staff was helpful and pleasant, room was clean and comfortable. The bed had lots of pillows for leisurely television watching, though the sleeping pillows were hard and flat! I’ll bring my own next time. That was the ONLY negative.
Toni1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra KB
Hi Toni, Thank you for choosing our historic hotel for your New Orleans stay. We appreciate your excellent 10/10-star rating, and look forward to welcoming you for your next New Orleans visit.
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.