Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Paris, Frankrike
1 rom, 2 voksne

Terrass'' Hotel

4-stjerners4-stjerners
12-14 Rue Joseph de Maistre, Paris, Paris, 75018, Frankrike
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,2
Glimrende867 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Rom
Rangert blant topp 2 % i Paris
  • 9.7Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 8.7Rom
    • Svært bra rom
    • Fantastisk utsikt
  • 8.3Drikkevarer
    • Fantastisk bar
  • 8.1Maten
    • Deilig mat
    • Smakfull frokost
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Fantastisk utsikt
  • Fantastisk terrasse/uteservering
  • Fin bygning
  • Hyggelig service

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

867 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

6,0BraInnsjekking des. 26, 2019
Rommet vårt hadde fantastisk utsikt til Eiffel tårnet. Positivt. Mye støv på rommet, selv etter renhold. Bestilte transport fra CDG flyplass via hotellet. Transporten kom aldri. Dårlig førsteinntrykk. Bestilte bord i restauranten i syvende etasje, men bestillingen ble aldri registrert. Måtte vente lenge på bord. Fint hotell, men alt annen booking bør man ordne selv, ikke via resepsjonen på hotellet.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 10, 2019
Vi opplevde hotellet og området Montmartre som magisk. Lite hotell med fantastisk utsikt over byen fra frokostsal og bar.
Tommy4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 5, 2019
Supert hotell med flott utsikt!
Fantastisk bra hotell, flott beliggenhet. Rom 802 er supert og har perfekt utsikt over Paris.
Trine Wilhelmine3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 11, 2019
Herlig plassert i flotte Montmartre. Enkelt men med egen sjarm og god service. Fine rom. Anbefales.
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 30, 2019
Paris perfect from Terrass Hotel!
Fantastic hotel, staff, rooftop bar, view to Paris, area - all in all. Perfect!
Hege3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 10, 2019
Hotell med utsikt!
Hotellet er et flott utgangspunkt for et besøk i Paris. Anbefaler alle og besøke baren på taket. Der var det gode drinker, god stemning og fantastisk utsikt. Hotellet har bra utsikt og en flinke ansatte. Her kommer vi gjerne igjen
Ole Johan3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 5, 2019
Meget bra! Hyggelig vertskap. Stille og rolig. Nydelig utsikt
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 3, 2019
Great location, great breakfast with great views. Good food in the restaurant. Very nice rooms
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 14, 2019
Anbefales!
Dette er et veldig fint hotell! Har bodd der to ganger og har vært veldig fornøyd med både rom og service. Minus for at spa-avdelingen har dårlig kapasitet, samt at rommet var blitt røyket i av tidligere gjester. Strøket rundt hotellet er fantastisk og gir mulighet for shopping og nydelige matopplevelser.
Ann-Tonje3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 23, 2018
This is a hotel I can and will recommend for friends living in Norway, with an outstand view over the city from the terrace bar and restaurant. We always got a smile from the staff and they really did their best. The trip to Paris became an enjoyable experience thanks to the staff at the hotel.
Tormod4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 12, 2018
Excellent hotel and position
Great hotel. Large rooms for Paris. Bar is outstanding. Really close to some excellent restaurants but our of the way of the tourists. Room was on the warm side even though was thermostat was set on lowest.
Richard4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 30, 2018
Moderne intiør i trivelig nabolag 😀👍
Meget fornøyd. 😀 Fint hotell med kult og moderne interiør. Flott takterasse der man kan nyte synet av at Eiffeltårnet blinker etter mørkets frembrudd. Gangavstand i et trivelig nabolag til Sacre-Coer. Kort vei til Moulin Roure der Undergrunn "Blanche" linje 2 tar deg vidre og korenspoderer med det meste. Hit skal vi tilbake!
Livsnyter4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 17, 2018
Flott hotel med fantastisk takterasse!
Fin standard, kjempe koslige ansatte og en fantastisk utsikt fra taket! Litt stusselig frokost til en dyr penge.. Fin plassering med gå avstand til moulin rouge og buss rett utenfor døren, som tar deg til sentrum på 10-15 min
Jonas4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 22, 2020
Fantastic experience! We stayed for 7 nights and room was clean and due to length of stay we were updated to eiffle tower view room! Loved staying There and would recommend!
7 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 26, 2020
Perfect location for our requirements, the hotel staff were extremely helpful.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 20, 2020
2nd time staying here! love it! clean, great places to eat, safe, cool roof bar and restaurant, great buffet. Be careful if you take Metro during rush hours!
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 12, 2020
Love the rooftop bar! Was amazing for evening cocktails
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 7, 2020
Hotel is new and clean. Chic vibe. Transportation convenience is ok but not great.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
We were very lucky and had a free room upgrade to a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. We have had many trips to Paris and I can honestly say this was the best room we have ever had. It was very spacious with everything you could want for a lovely stay. It was unique in that not only could you see the tower from the bed but from the shower too. This must be the best room in the hotel. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpfule and I would highly recommend this hotel.
Sally2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
Great Hotel in a really nice location a few minutes walk from some lovely restaurants. The staff were really friendly & helpful - i would definetly recommend!!
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 14, 2020
Nice property well located. Very nice staff. Nicely decorated. Lovely rooftop restaurant.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 16, 2020
Wonderful find!
Adorable rooms with glass/metal-walked bathrooms; perfect neighborhood with easy access to Metro and bus; extraordinarily warm staff. Our third annual visit to this property.
William3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 10, 2020
The Panoramic view was a very nice feature. and the Stage Room is cute for Pics.
Nelly3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 30, 2019
Is well located near to everything but the best reason I would stay again is the service by Vincent !!!
katiushka3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 25, 2019
I like the ambience , location , friendly people at the hotel , fantastic restaurant with a amazing view , awesome bar, etc
Juan11 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 30, 2019
Wonderful service. Friendly staff in a great location
6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 3, 2020
My favorite hotel in Paris so far. Comfortable and clean with beautiful modern touches. Nice petite bathroom with great products to use. The rooftop bar has a wonderful view of the Eiffel Tower.
Alexandra1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 31, 2019
Very nice room and the hotel bar / restaurant has a special view of Paris
Kevin2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 26, 2019
My room was everything that was promised. The staff is kind and generous. They were always eager to help in anyway.
SamE6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 30, 2019
Courteous, efficient, cozy and very good food from the Terrace restaurant. Well recommended. Also, great location
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 27, 2019
The staff and grounds were lovely. The staff were especially helpful with recommendations on sites and food.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 17, 2019
The hotel facilities were outstanding, quality with a quirky twist. The staff were very friendly and happy to help with any request. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.
Kate2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 18, 2019
The hotel was really clean and definitely was nice. The staff was decent. Our room keys kept failing here and there so we had to get them reconnected, but other than that it was a pleasant hotel.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 16, 2019
Staff were brilliant. Ranya receptionist was lovely and informative
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 20, 2019
This was a faboulous hotel! We loved staying in the village of Montmartre. The Terrass hotel was charming. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the restaurant was wonderful and the view from the restaurant was one of the best in all Paris!! Can't say enough good things about this hotel and Montmartre. Also it is one block from the metro station. Very convenient.
Jeanne6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 4, 2019
Upon arrival our shower flooded the bathroom due to the drain needed to be cleaned. Staff was very kind and attended the issue under 30 mins. Hospitality was great!
AK6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 17, 2019
Very bad customer care
Thierry4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
Fabulous location. Very stylish hotel with a wonderful rooftop bar and restaurant with views of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. We booked the superior room and it was very comfortable and spacious, especially by city standards. Highly recommend adding on the buffet breakfast. It wasn't your typical standard buffet. It has a wide variety, the food was delicious and it's just lovely to start the day drinking coffee and staring out at city views.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 11, 2019
It was a very beautiful hotel with modern finishing!
Malori4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 7, 2019
The location was wonderful, close to the metro station and easy walking for a great area in Paris to feel like a local and see different spots. The breakfast was delicious and the views were great. Friendly staff and super helpful. The room was the perfect amount of space.
Carly4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 3, 2019
The panoramic views across Paris, even from our room (no504), are outstanding. The hotel, recently refurbished in a contemporary style, lived up to all our hopes. The food in the restaurant was delicious. The service immaculate. The perfect setting for a few days away for either business or pleasure.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 27, 2019
It was an old Paris Hotel that has been totally renovated. There is a rooftop terrace that had a great view of the city including the Eiffel Tower.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 23, 2019
We were delighted with the Terrass Hotel Montmartre. Spotless, large and comfortable room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Front desk and cleaning staff are friendly, very helpful, made us feel at home. We were in Paris for ten days and the our best meal was at the beautiful Terrass top floor restaurant. Convenient to cafes, bakeries, Metro, walking around Montmartre. We love this hotel.
11 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 31, 2019
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Paris. The staff is pleasant, the rooms are cozy, and the prices are unbeatable. Book here now!!!
L.Avant3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 31, 2019
Terrace is Closed.
We choose this hotel because of the Effel tower room view and the beautiful rooftop terrace. We got a room with no view and the terrace was closed for repairs. To top it off, the restaurant wait staff was hateful and rude. I would not recommend staying here.
Rhonda1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 24, 2019
The staff were so friendly especially Jamil who recommended a brilliant Italian (son’s 18th) he wanted Pizza! And also recommended their amazing rooftop terrace which we visited every night. He also provided an umbrella loan for the day. Will definitely stay here next time we visit and hope Jamil is still there.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 22, 2019
Everything was brilliant, lovely room, great position of hotel, staff very caring and helpful
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 17, 2019
Excellent Hotel to stay at -- loved the location, the wonderful views, excellent restaurants and shops around the neighborhood.
Jillian7 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 20, 2019
Room was great, lock box, comfy bed but the best was the roof top terrace - views were spectacular here as well as the panoramic views in the breakfast buffet! Worth the extra charge for the inclusion! Thanks to Paul at the reception who provided a Paris map immediately upon arriving that was complete with his personal “where to go” details and handy tips on getting around. Situated in THE best area of Paris in Montmartre! Loaded with cafes, restaurants and tons of shopping. Short walk to Sacré-Coeur. You won’t be disappointed staying here.
Dree3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 9, 2019
Enjoyed the great staff. Unfortunately we did not get a lot of sleep with traffic noise and foot traffic on the street below. We were on the first floor and it was very disruptive.
7 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.