Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Paris, Frankrike
1 rom, 2 voksne

Albe Hôtel Saint-Michel

3-stjerners3-stjerners
1 Rue De La Harpe, Paris, Paris, 75005, Frankrike
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,0
Glimrende311 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Sentrumhotell
Rangert blant topp 7 % i Paris
  • 9.7Plassering
    • Fantastiske severdigheter
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 9.6Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 9.5Renhold
    • Greit renhold
  • 7.3Rom
    • Svært bra rom
    • Komfortable senger
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Fantastiske severdigheter
  • Hyggelig service
  • Komfortable senger
  • Rene rom

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

311 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 12, 2020
Perfect location .
Bente3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Max/Reception.
Thank you ! Hope to seeing you again!
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 28, 2019
Sentralt hotell
Greit hotell sentralt, med buss/metro/RER stasjon rett utenfor døra. Kun 10 min å gå til Louvre, flott sykkelsti og gangvei langs Seinen. Mange sparkesykler rett utenfor hotellet. Ligger rett ved mange restauranter og barer, små souvenir butikker og steder hvor man kan få kjøpt crêpes. Supermarked og apotek i nærheten. Vennlige ansatte, helt greit rom med aircondition. Må levere nøkkelkort når man forlater hotellet. Døgnbemannet resepsjon. Frokosten var grei, eggerøre, bacon, og det mest nødvendige.
Kristin Lee3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 6, 2018
Fantastic service, not so fantastic room
I chose this hotel due to the location, and closeness to the underground. The price was also OK, even though compared to standards in the Nordic, it is expensive for what you get of quality. When I arrived I was greeted by a very friendly night manager. He even took my luggage up to my room. (The elevator was not working at the time.) The next day I was very happy with the service from the other employees. They were very friendly and helpful in all matters, it really increased the experience. My complain, I didn't even mention, because I didn't want to make the staff unhappy. It is not «their» fault anyway. But: The room needs a fix-up. Very worn surfaces and the bed was not good quality. Also the shower was very bad. The water didn't run properly when used as a shower, due to the cable being old and not suitable so the water stopped if you didn't put the water cable further down. Very inconvenient. The Wi-Fi was there, but I felt «out of it» so I ended up using mobile data. Photo by me. ©
John1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

4,0GreitInnsjekking mar. 12, 2020
Very Disappointed
So disappointed with this hotel. My son and I were staying for three nights and struggled to sleep on the first night due to how hot the room was. On speaking to the staff they advised that the aircon was not available as it was winter. Regardless of how hot the room was! They moved us to another room (smaller and two floors up) but this was no better. They still refused to turn on the AC. The hotel description clearly states AC is available in every room but I’d false advertising in my opinion.
Laura3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 19, 2020
The property was nice. Room was unusually hot and it was difficult to sleep at night because of the temperature. One of the sinks was clogged as well as the tub/shower.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 23, 2020
Albe hotel
Reasonable hotel with good service and clean
ROBERT T M2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 18, 2020
The staff is multi-lingual, kind, and very accommodating. The location near Notre Dame is great for catching the sightseeing buses as well as many shops and restaurants nearby. Very affordable hotel that worked very well for our 3-day visit to Paris.
Jean2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 30, 2020
Staff had great hospitality. Always friendly. We’ve stayed here three times
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 26, 2019
Perfect location and warm staff
The hotel is well-situated in Paris, minutes from Notre Dame, a metro stop a block away, and tons of food options nearby. The room I had was quite comfortable, though small. The staff I would say was my favorite... I believe the manager is named Veronica and she was fantastic. The woman (who has a very unique name) that manages the breakfast room made me feel like I was family. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again.
Seth8 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 20, 2019
Fantastic location, very quiet room
excellent location, very attentive front desk help. Small room but nice and extremely well sound insulated, spacious and clean bathroom
Nicolae5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 15, 2019
Fantastic, hotel - would strongly recommend.
Very clean, staff were very friendly. Very good quality room, did all the basics excellently and was just what we wanted. The location of the hotel was amazing, right next to Notre Dam and many bars/restaurants/eateries. Would definitely recommend to other couples looking for clean, pleasant, good value and centrally located stay for a short stay in Paris.
Joseph3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
Nice rooms. Friendly staff.
Rodney3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Max
Dear Rodney, Thank you very much for your very positive review! We would be very happy to welcoming you again in Paris next time. Warm Regards, Max/Front Desk
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 4, 2019
A week in Paris
Very helpful and courteous staff. Excellent location within walking distance of many attractions. Close to many Bistrot and bars. We would stay again.
Scott6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 11, 2019
Location was great. Surrounded by many restaurants. Walking distance to Luxembourg gardens, Notre Dame, Sorbonne
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 3, 2019
A good stay - only slight downside was a little noisy but it is a busy tourist area
ROBERT T M1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 14, 2019
Great location. Easy access to transit and the city sights. But nights....extremely noisy!! Much street action with people talking, singing and yelling loudly.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 5, 2019
Stayed one night - were given an early checkin which was greatly appreciated so we could sleep after an early morning flight. Front desk person was fantastic. Room was big enough with room to open suitcases. Bathroom was modern and shower very generous. Comfortable bed and pillows. Fantastic location ! Would definitely stay again !
Kelly1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 30, 2019
Convenient location and clean room It’s just next to saint Michel Notre Dame station Restaurants and small supermarket nearby
Candy4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 21, 2019
The location of this hotel could not be more perfect for sightseeing and getting around town. The train and metro stations are both less than a one minute walk away. The room was on the smaller size but certainly adequate and very clean. From our balcony, we could see the Seine and listen to all of the lively activity going on in the street below us. With the windows closed, we could barely hear a peep from outside and slept soundly. Front desk staff were helpful. We will definitely be staying here again!
Colleen6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 23, 2019
Well run, affordable and in an excellent area. Rooms were bright and cheerful, had great bathroom, comfortable bed, good facilities.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 23, 2019
Great location
Great location, very clean, great service. To expensive for the space but this are the costs of Paris
Joceline1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 19, 2019
The hotel is in an excellent location. Staff was friendly.
TB2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 3, 2019
We would choose this hotel again
Very good location and close to all transportation, restaurant, and shopping options. Clean, comfortable rooms and outstanding service by all of the staff. Best shower we encountered on our entire European trip!
Frank3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 25, 2019
Been vacationing here for decades. Some things obviously just can't be changed, like room size, but location is tops for local ambience. The staff is very friendly and breakfast is A . As 80 year old seniors we found the bathtub depth much too difficult to get in & out.
Hal3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 21, 2019
Good location for touring around and very friendly staff. The room we stayed was clean, with comfortable bed and nice bath. Thick curtain to block out light. Mostly quiet at night with windows closed. There was one night for a couple of hours, someone was performing loudly outside but not late into the night.
QT4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 20, 2019
Cute hotel next to everything.
Very cute small hotel 1/2 block away from Notre Dame and a 10 minute walk or less to the Louvre. Bedroom was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was OK. We have had better food assortments. Other then this small thing, their hotel is right on the corner, tucked back from the main road on two small side streets with crepe stands and many cafes!
Wyman2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 17, 2019
Best-in-class for the price at St Michel
nice place, good room, good shower, nice team
Jean-Michel1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 11, 2019
Love this hotel!
What a great hotel, centrally located, just minutes from Notre Dame and so many great places you eat or just people watch. Going back in October you stay again!!!
Todd3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 5, 2019
Comfy, clean hotel but staff are not very pleasant
Lovely comfy hotel but the check-in welcome was not very nice or professional. Even though my hotel was paid for in full, the first thing the reception lady told me was that I had to pay tax, instead of welcoming me and my family to the hotel. Very strange. The hotel is in a great location in the Paris Latin-quarter.
Gary1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 4, 2019
Location
The location is great. Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
Sandra4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 6, 2019
Standard Paris room, small, but usable. It was quirky in shape having an eight foot, actual hall way between the bed and bath. I would stay here again. The location could not be better for a vacation stay.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 24, 2019
The location is excellent, the rooms are small but clean and comfortable, the staff were very helpful.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 9, 2019
very pleasant helpfull staff .great location near metro
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 29, 2019
Lovely hotel
Wonderful hotel with great staff and a fantastic location.
Jason C Neff2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 30, 2019
See above
Amazing all over location service comfort Will stay there again
guita3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 13, 2019
Immaculate and great location
Great location, immaculate, and neat old building. This hotel is located in the Latin Quarter. It is a wonderful place to stay and has night life late into the evening with shops and restaurants staying open late. The only negative is that it can be a little noisy, but if you are planning to stay out late, that will not be a problem. The hotel is just a few minutes walk from Notre Dame and has metro and bus stop a minute away. Love this location and property!
Lori2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 12, 2019
Very nice place to stay
very nice stay in a very clean and bright room. Location is ideal for looking around the old town. Only downside was radiators had been turned off so was a little cold in the morning PLUS the night attendant smokes bothering my wife who has breathing’s issues. Other than those items would highly recommend staying here
Kenton2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 10, 2019
Excellent location in a nice place, food, bars, souveenirs evwrywhwre
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 2, 2019
We arrived in Paris having arranged an apartment rental through a major online service. The apartment had a great location, but in every other respect was a disaster. After the first night, I decided to book a hotel instead and found the Albe only a couple of blocks away. The Albe was fabulous! The room was in great condition, clean, and comfortable. The staff was attentive and friendly. We had all the standard amenities of a quality hotel, including an excellent buffet breakfast. The location, only 50 meters from the Saint Michel Metro and Saint Michel-Notre Dame RER station, and less than 100 meters from the Seine, could not have been better. After a disastrous start to our trip, staying at the Albe made the trip as wonderful as we had hoped. The next time we go to Paris, we certainly plan to stay there again!
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 17, 2019
Great location; corner suite had excellent view and setback away from noise of Main Street;
6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 8, 2019
We’ve stayed here before hotel, perfect location.
Dennis3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 26, 2019
Great location, fine for three stars
Decent room, but poorly heated and had to request a plug-in radiator at 2am. Didn’t try breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff
Nicholas1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 10, 2019
Great location, right around the corner from Notre Dame and Saint Michelle. Fantastic crepeires (the blue one down the street to the right specifically) and a bakery right next door. The staff at the hotel was very friendly, and super helpful. Quite funny too. They keep your key for safety which was actually kind of nice. Would have liked the drinks in the fridge to be free, or the fridge to be empty, but que sera sera.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2019
Location and convenience. Surrounded by many restaurants competing with each other for your custom.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 3, 2019
A lovely hotel in the middle of one of the busiest tourist areas in the Latin Quarter. Very nice and helpful staff. Close to the metro and RER, as well as many buses.
Linda7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 29, 2019
Nice stay in left bank
Great stay in center of quartier latin Only one exception: low water pressure for the shower. Nice nevertheless
Jean-Michel1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 29, 2019
Great Location in the center of it all!
Location is excellent located 2 minutes from Notre Dame. Spacious room, clean, with a great view.
Mark4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 25, 2019
By all means
Great area and clean boutique hotel with friendly english speaking staff. Lots of eateries of varying prices. At least 2 markets nearby. Easy ,close access to RER and metro. Also good heating and insulated windows. We would stay here again.
5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 23, 2019
Great location, clean, updated hotel. Friendly staff. Close to Metro and sites.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 13, 2019
Great location, comfortable beds, lots of restaurants, and a metro around the corner. We'll stay there again!
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.