Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i New York, New York, USA
1 rom, 2 voksne
116 W 31 Street, New York, NY, 10001, USA
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,6
Flott793 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Forretningshotell
Rangert blant topp 2 % i New York
  • 9.9Internett
    • Bra Internett
  • 9.7Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 7.9Frokost
    • Smakfull frokost
  • 4.3Komfort
    • Ukomfortabelt
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Hyggelig service
  • Rene rom
  • Rooms could be larger
  • Stygge bygninger

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

793 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 20, 2019
Greit hotel rett ved Penn Station
Jeg har bodd på mange 3-stjerner hoteller rundt Madison Square Garden. En del må man holde seg unna, de virkelig gode koster for mye, dette har jeg bodd på flere ganger og jeg mener det gir god verdi for pengene. Gjennomsnittlig og grei standard, ikke helt nytt men heller ikke slitt. Gode senger med mange puter, rom med safe og strykebrett. Enkel frokostbuffet. Hyggelig personale. Veldig sentralt, under 5 minutters gange til Penn Station, men i en relativt rolig (alt er relativt i NY...) sidegate.
4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking jun. 28, 2019
Average hotell, overpriced
Noisy aircon in the room. Poor breakfast with alot of single use plastic!
Ken-Inge1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 23, 2019
Sentral beliggenhet og topp service
Vårt opphold på hotellet var fra 23. til 27. april. Vi følte oss velkommen fra første stund. Topp service og hjelpsomhet med alt vi spurte om. Det var utmerket frokost, selv om det var litt trengsel i den travleste tiden. Et hotell med sentral beliggenhet og en vennlig og svært service innstilt betjening vi trygt kan anbefale.
Vivi4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 3, 2019
Greit hotell nær New York Penn Station
Greit hotell sentralt i New York med kort avstand til Penn Station. Hotellet har grei standard og har få rom pr etasje. Behagelig seng og greit bad med dusj. Dessverre så var det flere uteliggere som hadde denne gaten som sitt faste sted, så det var ikke så fristende å bevege seg ute på kveldstid.
nina3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 18, 2018
Supert utgangspunkt for å oppleve NYC.
Sentral beliggenhet. Bra renhold. Hyggelig betjening. God frokost, men kun papp servise og plastbestikk, ikke særlig miljøvennlig.
Kari4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 26, 2018
Veldig bra hotel med god frokost 👍😀
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 16, 2018
Rolig og sentral beliggenhet. Hyggelig personale. Frokost buffet tar ikke hensyn til allergier, og det gis ingen alternativer.
Sissel3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 22, 2020
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. No negative feedback
Dianne4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 9, 2020
it was close to where I wanted to be,located near Penn station
bob3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 4, 2020
Solid choice!
Great location, nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed. All in all a good value and I would highly recommend to others.
Diane6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 4, 2020
Great location.
The front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. Location was great. Would definitely stay here again.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 29, 2020
Great location, bed and service. Breakfast so so.
Great location. Room was very small but well designed. Bed was very comfortable. Service was very very good. Breakfast was not great. I would stay again.
TABITHA1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 27, 2020
Very adequate at a great price. Good breakfast. Staff very friendly. Rooms fairly roomy for NYC midrange hotel.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Best Hotel in New York
It was great and the service was fabulous Even the staff at the breakfast area and reception were all so courteous. I have stayed in many hotels In NYK and this by far is THE BEST IN SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS. GREAT JOB GUYS And a side comment there is a restaurant next to this hotel serving out of the world ramen.
Budhrani4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Good area very close to MSG. Good price and the complimentary breakfast was amazing and really good
Lexa031 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 14, 2020
Great location if seeing something at Madison Square Garden
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 16, 2020
Everything was perfect. Customer service, location, accommodations and great breakfast. Couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Hampton Inn.
Debbi2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 11, 2020
You can't beat the location of this hotel. It is close to everything! I wasn't expecting much when I booked this hotel but our stay far exceeded our expectations. Our room was bigger than I thought it would be considering it was NY. We got a room with a king size bed, which was perfect for two people. The bathroom looked liked it was newly renovated as well. What surprised me was the free breakfast everyday. They served delicious hot food that changed daily and they had fresh pressed juice and smoothies. I would definitely stay here again. This hotel was a great deal for the price!
Alyssa2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 8, 2020
Not lavish large rooms but comfortable. The staff was the best. They went out of their way to be sure we had what we needed.
Susan4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 10, 2020
Enjoyable Stay in NYC
The room was small and there was no place to put our luggage, but it was clean, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, the location was perfect, and the folks at the front desk went out of their way to make us happy. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again, but next time we'll spend a bit more for a bigger room.
Joreen2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking feb. 2, 2020
he staff are very friendly and the breakfast is good too but the rooms are too small and the water bottles in the room are not complementary which you realize only after opening the bottle.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 30, 2020
Clean , good service and great location .... ..... I don’t want to fill in 50 characters
5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Ebookers
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
Great location, very clean and affordable. Great breakfast included.
pookiguy3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 30, 2020
Great couple weekend
Timothy3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 30, 2020
Phenominal experience.
The security an comfort was beyond amazing all hotels need to learn from you. Key cards to access the elevator very good idea. The bed was the best in nyc yet.
Lester2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 27, 2020
Great location
Hotel is perfect for 3/4 nights away, the hotel is a little dated, however generally everything was fine. Breakfast was good in the morning, staff pleasant and rooms comfortable. Location is really good central but not too central. Would stay again
Douglas4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 29, 2020
Overall good
The hotel is in a great location and is a nice place to stay. Our real was very tiny especially the bathroom. The sink was very small and on the wall above it was a medicine cabinet that stuck out really far so that you could not bend over to wash your face or spit your toothpaste out without hitting your head against it and getting water all over the floor. Other than that everybody was very nice and the place was very clean ...no complaints.
Elaine1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 26, 2020
Exceptionally clean, comfortable and newly renovated. Bathroom was immaculately clean, staff were excellent. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 21, 2020
New place
vetri3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jan. 16, 2020
I have stayed at hotels in NYC a dozen or so times in the last decade, always staying at hotels in a similar price range. This was the worst experience. I would say the worst part of the experience is that the doors to the rooms have a one inch gap below the door, meaning there is no sound insulation in between the room and the hall. So every time a door opens or closes, people are walking, or taking the elevator, the sound
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 10, 2020
The staff was excellent! Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly. Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast, but was still good. The best part of this hotel is location! It’s 4 minutes from Madison Square Garden and Penn Station and it’s located near some amazing Asian restaurants which was a plus. There’s even a cool discount store called Jack’s located across the street that has all of your travel needs!
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 7, 2020
1 Night Stand
Craig1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 3, 2020
4th Stay!
The Hampton Inn is conveniently located to Penn Station and easy to get around town. The employees are friendly and rooms clean and comfortable. Have stayed there 4 times now!
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 6, 2020
Room was fine stayed only 1night. The breakfast was a plus.
Ruth1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 4, 2020
Great time and good location! Close to Penn Station and MSG
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 27, 2019
Family NYC short break between Xmas & new year
Overall we had a nice stay, the hotels location was convenient and easily accessible. The staff were excellent and the breakfast served was fresh and an ideal breakfast to start the day. The only downside - for the money we spent, I would have expected a slightly larger room especially considering we were a family of two adults and two children. That said I am fully aware that we stayed at a very popular time of year & the price to stay increases with it. The hotel itself is quite dated and and could do with a lick of paint or a freshen up.
Kevin3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 27, 2019
Tout était super! Même si la chambre était petite le service et le déjeuner étaient fantastiques!
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 24, 2019
Overall is great except breakfast restaurant
This was our Christmas trip in New York. Overall hotel was nice. The breakfast line was okay but the restaurant was very small. At that time there were so many people. It looked like Playing music chair that i have to find my table by myself and the table was a little bit dirty according to prior customer. Finally my family brought breakfast to eat in our room. The room is quite small, but everything were in good condition. I would stay here if i go to New York alone but if i go with my family i have to think twice.
Chalerm4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 21, 2019
Hampton inn Madison Square garden
Edward5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 23, 2019
excellent
NATHALIE1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 15, 2019
Very convenient location near Times Square and the midtown NYC area, was only there for a brief night so cant heavily review it, but it was clean and had all the necessities you need and expect from a brand name hotel. Free continental breakfast was nice to.
Steve1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 19, 2019
great stay
As an older woman, traveling solo, I found it safe and a pleasure to say there. The staff was responsive and I will stay there again.
honey1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 16, 2019
Chegamos no hotel , conforme a diária no horário correto , porém eles alegaram não ter vaga , estavam com overbooking, isso as 17 horas nos enviaram pra outro hotel da rede porém mais longe da localização que eu tinha planejado , chegando no outro hotel já uma hora depois nos avisaram que voltaríamos pro primeiro no outro dia , ou seja perdemos 1 do dia de viagem nesse vai e volta . Isso foi uma situação muito desagradável .
Ariane2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 15, 2019
Perfect location and staff
Location and staff were amazing
Marvin1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 13, 2019
Excellent location close to Penn Station. Room was clean and very generously furnished with electrical outlets/USB ports. Good value for the location. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 7, 2019
Great location
Amazing location, great staff. Shower not so great, very low water pressure.
Roberto5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 4, 2019
Our NY holiday trip
ey it’s New York! Walking to Penn Station .3 mi times sq real close via walk or subway Not too quiet outside but rooms appear to have been freshened up A little hi on the budget side but we were there holiday season
Dennis3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 22, 2019
Great overnight in Manhattan
Attentive staff. Clean room. A bit on the small side, but than again it’s Manhattan so it is expected. Priced very well for the proximity to MSG, Times Square, Hudson Yards etc
Barna1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 12, 2019
Room is very small no place for luggage. Bedsheets aren’t very clean.
5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 13, 2019
Great location for where I needed to be. Breakfast had a variety of options each day. Room was clean and comfortable. Great small gem in the city!
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.