Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Paris, Frankrike
1 rom, 2 voksne

Les Jardins du Luxembourg

3-stjerners3-stjerners
5, Impasse Royer Collard, Paris, Paris, 75005, Frankrike
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,0
Veldig bra119 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Sentrumhotell
Rangert blant topp 34 % i Paris
  • 9.6Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 9.2Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 7.5Frokost
    • Smakfull frokost
  • 4.6Atmosfære
    • Dårlig atmosfære

Dette sier gjestene

  • Stille
  • Hotel could use some updating
  • Rooms in need of an update
  • Rooms need regular maintenance

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

119 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 4, 2019
Flott lite hotell i Latinerkvarteret
perfekt beliggenhet i Latinerkvarteret like ved Luxembourgparken. Stille og rolig gate, men likevel sentralt. Gode senger. Flott service.
Jarl4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 5, 2019
Hyggelig, men slitt
Fint område og hyggelig, lite hotell med svært hyggelige og behjelpelige resepsjonister, men dette er mer et 2-stjerners enn 3-stjerners hotell. Sengen er liten, rommet er slitt og av mini-bar/kjøleskap var det kun skapet igjen.
Lise2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 11, 2018
Veldig fint område!
Koselig lite hotell i veldig fint område! Vi spiste ikke frokost på hotellet, men på en liten kafe rett borti gata, Brasserie Le Gay Lussac, der det jobbet en veldig trivelig mann som lagde en utrolig god omelett!
MalinRomantisk ferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 4, 2020
Great location. Close to public transportation. Rooms are small, but comfy and well equipped.
Rick6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 14, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff Has feel of Bed and Bkfast
3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking des. 26, 2019
Staff were very friendly but the hotel is very dated and offers no amenities even down to the supposed mini bar. There is a cupboard where the fridge should be but no fridge. The room is described as room with a city view which amounted to the very top of the Eiffel Tower between the apartments opposite.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 5, 2019
Property is in a nice area of town, within walking distances to several places & sights. But English channels on the TV were not available, & the bath tub would not hold water. Otherwise, a cute property. But there are lots of hotels in the same area.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 3, 2019
will come again
had a great time, staff was very supportive especially helping with transportation problems due to the strikes.
Cristina2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 4, 2019
I knew to expect a smaller room than my normal hotel stays, so the fact that the room was small wasnt the problem. The problem was the tub/shower & sink drainage. It was extremely slow. By the end of our stay we had water in our sink for over 2 dsys that had not drained....😖 Also the sauna was not working so I had no amenities to enjoy while there....
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 11, 2019
Conveniently located.
Very convenient for Gare du Nord. 3 stops direct. A number of great cafe’s nearby, as well as the beautiful Jardins des Luxembourg .
Stephen2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 12, 2019
This place is very very run down. It’s smelled oddly of lamb. Cracks in tub and sink. Very small. Marks on the walls. Stained curtains. Not as advertised and will never stay here or recommend this place.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 11, 2019
Initially hard to find but then was easy to go to places I was going to. Very quiet. Good serve, good breakfast
Linda lea2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 21, 2019
Clean, great location - the air conditioning was great
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 1, 2019
Great location!
Great location! Have stayed here in the past and will stay again.
Lorraine4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 16, 2019
A "sympa" hotel near the Parc du Luxembourg
The hotel is very well located, across the street from the Luxembourg Parc and just a block from the RER B that goes to both Charles de Gaulle airport and Orly. My room was small but comfortable with an excellent bed. It was quiet since it looked out on the courtyard. But there was no real desk and few outlets, impractical for work. The staff was very nice and helpful. I skipped the expensive breakfast and preferred the many bakeries and cafés of the neighborhood. The hotel could use a face lift, especially the paint and curtains.It's not a luxury hotel (though the room air conditioning worked well during the heat wave that hit Paris during my stay) but serviceable and pleasant.
Renate9 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 20, 2019
Needs an upgrade in attention...
The location is all there is to talk about. It is great. June in Paris is typically expensive, so we know we would not be receiving a 4-5 star hotel. That said, the furniture was old and dated. The mini fridge was not there, but who cares about a mini fridge?? Except that there was not enough room in the place to put your luggage, so why is the built-in mini fridge without a fridge still there taking up space. Our television didn’t work, and no one addressed it when asked. The bathroom had no products other than soap and shampoo. I know that’s all that’s required, but just another point of nothing above the bare minimum. The final night of our trip, the weather was particularly hot, and the AC had no effect on cooling the room. Thankfully our flight was very early, so we didn’t have to sleep much. I hate writing poor reviews, and the staff was kind, but I feel this was a poor decision and will undoubtedly not be staying here again. With a bit of care, this could have been a great, great stay.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 3, 2019
Ideal for two night stay. Very good location for public transport. Staff friendly and helpful.
Sue2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 12, 2019
Typical central Paris small hotel with lots of character. Comfortable, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Central location close to buses and metro stations was perfect for us with plenty of choice for eating out on the doorstep in the Latin Quarter. I’d book again.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 13, 2019
Very nice place
Very good location. The hotel is cute, and staff is friendly
Kitti1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 9, 2017
This hotel is truly an extreme security risk. I checked into this hotel. I then ran down to the Metro station to meet my son. Gone twenty minutes. When I returned someone had been in my room and through my bags. I had $1,100 (Euro) stolen. I tried for three days to get straight answers from the staff. Their only response was that I did not put my valuables in the safe. Well, of course, I wish I had! That said, they would not provide me with the names of their staff that had access to the room. They would not explain how this may have happened. I got zero cooperation. No help! The big security issue here is they only have keyed entry to your room. The key chain has the room number on it. So if the key ends up in the wrong hands it is easy to know your room number and gain access. The hotel claims that all guests have their rooms secured if they turn their key in each time they leave the hotel. Unfortunately, your key is tossed into a open mail slot behind the desk attendant. This sounds secure, but at multiple times I returned to the front desk area where no attendant was behind the desk. Keys were left unattended and not secure. This hotel also has an emergency fire escape that runs to each floor. Great in the event of an emergency. Yet the doors to the outdoor fire exits were constantly open to the outdoors. A big security risk. Sadly, Expedia does not accept photos here, as I have photos of the open doors and unattended front desk. I will not ever return!
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 11, 2019
Good location, helpful staff. very small rooms not very comfortable but good financial value
Dr2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 1, 2019
While it was not fancy, having a good, plentiful and relatively inexpensive breakfast onsite was helpful to getting out early.
jeff3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 25, 2018
Loved our stay
I believe the hotel is rated 3 stars and that seems right. We had a great experience and to a large extent it was the very pleasant and helpful assistance provided by Daniella the receptionist. This hotel is a small older property but in good shape and very well located.
James3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 13, 2018
excellent choice in a great town
I was very happy to enjoy a night here at the Grand Hotel Luxembourg Bayeux. The location and service are both excellent and the amenities also merit recommendation. Close to shopping, restaurants, and just a few blocks from the Tapestry Museum and the Cathedral. Service is friendly and professional with good command of English. I requested an ice bucket for a bottle of Champagne and it was delivered in less than 10 mins. to my room. The rooms are comfortable and updated. The jacuzzi and saltwater pool also are a nice perk and pretty rare for an independent hotel in a medium-sized town. Altogether I highly recommend this property.
Joseph1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 13, 2018
Nice hotel in the Latin quarter in Paris. Across the street from a pharmacy and a small grocery store. Within walking distance of the Pantheon and a few minutes from the metro and city bus number 84 which runs east west from the Pantheon to the Champs Elysee. We arrived on a Friday at 10am and expected to leave our bags until check in at four but were allowed to check in early. The only "low" marks the hotel gets is because there is no refrigerator or microwave in the room (which is common in Europe) but if it isn't a concern, then it is a perfect place to hang your hat in Paris.
Luis7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 2, 2018
It was on ok hotel, good location, air conditioner was not good :-(
Audrey1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 21, 2018
Comfortable hotel 1 block from the RER to CDG airport. It’s a good location to enjoy a last evening in Paris before an early morning flight.
Karen2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 3, 2018
old-fashioned charm, not as cool as hoped
Great neighborhood and charming place. The air conditioning did not work properly -- during Paris's worst heat wave ever. To their credit, they deducted our breakfasts off our bill. We are allergic to pets and they swore none had been in our room, but we both had some kind of low-grade reaction.
Lance6 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 10, 2018
Decent hotel in good location
This is a nice hotel in a good location, very near Luxembourg train station and the Luxembourg gardens. Unfortunately, breakfast was a bit poor and we also had to wait a long time to get inside the hotel to begin with, as we had been ringing the bell for a good 20 minutes before the receptionist actually let us in the building. Aside from that, the bedroom was nice and the amenities were decent for a 3 star hotel.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 25, 2018
Little Paris jewel.
We really enjoyed our time. We had a cute and cozy little room. The breakfast was good and the staff was excellent!
Richard4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 6, 2018
Small but perfect.
Lovely friendly staff, small as is usual for a central Paris hotel, with very nice decor and furnishings. Very peaceful, as not on a through road. BYO recommended, as they have a very limited bar, but there is a very nice local bistro just on the corner, and loads of other bistro's and shops very close.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 24, 2018
Comfortable hotel well located
Great location at the end of a cul-de-sac - making it very quite. Very close to a metro stop and Luxembourg gardens. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and speaks english.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 14, 2018
Nice small hotel in excellent location
A very nice small hotel in an excellent quiet location. A cute but small room but balcony was nice. Clean, comfortable room and excellent staff. Very nice breakfast. The location was ideal for us, just 5 minutes from the beautiful and tranquil Jardin du Luxembourg and only a few blocks to the seine river and all the major sights. Our last night was a bit noisy as the pub down the street had revellers celebrating a World Cup win but otherwise it was very nice and I would definitely stay again.
Anne1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 19, 2018
The location is great, quiet cul de sac & very close to the Jardins. The room is on the small side and has seen better days. No frig or bar in the room. The breakfast is so so @ 13 euros. The expresso at reception costs 3 euros when it would be more gracious if on the house. They only offer shuttle from the hotel to CDG, no pick up—misleading information on the web. They offer Le Figaro & the NY Times. They did not take away the garbage one day. The personnel less than welcoming.
Angela4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 16, 2018
A Quiet Boutique Hotel in the 5th - Latin Quarter
I have been a guest at this hotel several times. The location is perfect: it is in the heart of the charming 5th Arr. (Latin Quarter), on a quiet, dead end street one block from the Luxembourg Metro stop (the RER-B train on Blvd. Saint Michel). The front desk staff were all so pleasant, helpful, and down to earth. The room was quite cozy, but I do not spend much time in the room. It had individual controls for both heat and air conditioning, a very comfortable bed, and free, fast, secured Wi-Fi. It was sparkling clean with plenty of sunlight (facing the street). I hope that the hotel will invest in some simple, cosmetic maintenance, as it really is a nice venue. That being said, I will return without hesitation. The room was comfortable and quiet – there were no issues over hearing guests in contiguous rooms, nor issues of slamming doors. It was within walking distance of The Seine and many attractions that Paris has to offer. This boutique hotel is worthy of a visit!
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 8, 2018
Nice hotel near the Luxembourg metro stop and Luxembourg Gardens. Some upkeep would be helpful: a fresh painting of the rooms and new carpet would make the place sparkle.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 26, 2018
Nice location just a half-block from an RER-B station for easy access to and from CDG airport. Wonderful staff. Room was small (this is Paris) and a bit worn in need of upgrade. Bathroom sink fell out of the counter second day (kerplop) but staff quickly moved us the a top-floor, larger room for the last night of our stay. Location is in bustling Sorbonne area with quick access to Luxembourg Gardens and easy walk to Latin Quarter and St. Germain.
Kip2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 7, 2018
Comfortable hotel well located in Paris
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. It's very convenient to the Luxembourg subway stop and is walking distance to many attractions and good restaurants.
James2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Victor, Assistant director
Dear James, Thank you for this kind comment, feel free to share your good experience on social network ! Warm regard
6,0BraInnsjekking mar. 11, 2018
Comfortable beds
Everything was good except they made you leave your room key at the desk each time you left. I dont know if this is common practice with other hotels in Europe, but they seemed very nervous about it.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Victor, Assistant director
Dear customer, Thank you for your note. We just prefer to avoid you the risk of loosing it because there is someone at the front desk 24/7. best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 13, 2017
Quaint & charming hotel....
Enjoyed our stay on this hotel, it is near to everything. Metro is just like less than a block from the hotel, restaurants are all over the place (really good restaurants). Lots of Japanese restaurant all over and a good Indonesian restaurant less than a block away that serves sumptuous foods. Visit Istanbul Restaurant too their mediterranean cuisines are yummylicious! Room is on a small side but understandabale given the location. Room is cleaned everyday, bathroom is nice too. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. Thanks Les Jardins folks.
Maria M.3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra CheapTickets
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 8, 2017
Charming, comfortable, convenient
Great location, within walking distance of RER, metros and many restaurants and other handy things. Student district means the night life is vibrant. Rooms are small but cosy and nicely appointed. The little balconies out onto the street are the best selling point - makes you feel like you're properly in Paris. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Rowland2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 26, 2017
The hotel is what you think of as a traditional, older, small French hotel. The staff was helpful and very pleasant. Nice, quiet cul du sac street. Enjoyed having the small balcony. Apparently, Sigmund Freud used this hotel as his residence when in Paris, so it has some history to it. It is located a block or two from the Luxomburg Gardens. If you don't mind a small room in an old hotel with not a lot of bells and whistles, you will not be disappointed. It's all about the charm.
Diane 1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 16, 2017
Second time and will come again
Great bargain for a small boutique Paris hotel. Not spacious but efficiently welcoming with a very comfortable bed, and effective bathroom and shower Great location and helpful staff. Hop on the RER B and get off at Luxembourg. Hotel is three minutes from there.
Gene6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 24, 2017
Good location but ...
Well, first off I had cancelled the first day through Expedia. Was actually on hold while the Expedia rep called. But when I got there, they said I was expected a day earlier. Everything was disappointing n confusing. Promised a non smoking room n mini bar. The room wreaked of smoke. The staff brought me to another room n that was even worse. The mini bar was an empty cabinet! No fridge. And I was told there were no rooms available w fridge. False advertising that they have it It really put a damper on our vacation. I was tempted to change hotels but prices had gone up so much. No info in the room. Didn't even have a way to call front desk. Had to go down to the desk to ask for anything. The girl at desk told me to call 333 for front desk. I kept calling it n getting an irate woman. I guess I was calling the breakfast room. Then I was told the number for front desk is 9! That's very different from what I was told. I usually pick small hotels for the special attention but the staff didnt have any useful info. And every time I asked for towels or toilet paper, I was told to ask her colleague later. Not what I'm used to in a Paris hotel.
Sharona9 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 15, 2017
Great Location
Located in a cul-de-sac a block away from the entrance to Les Jardins du Luxembourg. This is a quaint boutique-style hotel that is small and intimate. If you want a flavor of a Paris-style stay with a local feel, this charming hotel is a safe bet. It was an ideal location for setting out each day to explore Paris. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located close to main shopping and dining areas, and not far from the river and Metro lines. I enjoyed setting out each day and wandering the streets and enjoying just being in Paris. Given this was my first time traveling alone in Paris and I was feeling nervous regarding the current political situation, I felt very safe staying at this location. I would happily stay there again.
Shari4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 6, 2020
Chambre petite
Chambre trop petite, décoration vieillotte
Laurent1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 4, 2020
Bien mais
Très bien accueilli et bien conseillé sur le quartier .... Bien placé mais pas de double vitrage et disposition des prises électriques pas pratique
Marie Noelle1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 22, 2020
古くはありますが綺麗にされてました。
6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 25, 2020
De kamer was proper. Het betrof echter een ouder hotel. Het beloofde uitzicht op de binnenkoer was plots een straatuitzicht. De kamer was klein.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 15, 2020
パリに慣れている人にはとても便利
古さは否めませんが、価格の割に部屋も広くて浴槽もあり、すぐ近くに小さなスーパー、美味しいパン屋、中華料理などあり、とても便利。道路向きの4階に泊まりましたが静かでした。 メトロの駅は少し遠いですが、CDG空港直結のRER、あらゆる方面に行けるバス停はすぐ近くで、パリに慣れている人であれば、交通の便はかなりいいです。
YOSHIE7 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.