Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Istanbul, Istanbul (og omegn), Tyrkia
1 rom, 2 voksne

Osmanhan Hotel

3-stjerners3-stjerners
Akbiyik Cadddesi Cetinkaya Sok No:1, Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Istanbul, 34022, Tyrkia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,4
Enestående127 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Renhold
Rangert blant topp 4 % i Istanbul
  • 10.0Internett
    • Bra Internett
  • 9.0Atmosfære
    • Fantastisk atmosfære
  • 8.7Rom
    • Svært bra rom
    • Fantastisk utsikt
  • 8.5Frokost
    • Smakfull frokost
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Hyggelig service
  • Fantastisk utsikt
  • Fantastisk terrasse/uteservering
  • Heisen er dårlig

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

127 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 13, 2020
Excellent place
Excellent place to stay. Fantastic location, close to all the attractions of Istanbul, walking distance to Blue mosque. Amazing breakfasts. So tasty, fresh with local treats. Clean room with all the necessary amenities. Reception open 24/7 and well organised.
ARKADIUSZ3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Tunahan Balkır
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 9, 2020
Excellent Boutique
located in center of Sultahmed in heart of old city, new clean rooms with very friendly staff and good breakfast and beautiful Seaview terrace looking at sea
Farrsi9 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Tunahan Balkır
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2020
Fantastic Experience
This small hotel was just about perfect! Customer service was better than we have ever experienced and was certainly well located for sight seeing. Will return here in the future without hesitation.
LISA3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 17, 2020
Fab location
Lovely very welcoming hotel, excellent location to use as a base to visit the main sites in Istanbul
G3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 19, 2020
your home away of home
Like u r with your family nice and cozy general manager and receptionst Mohammed makes u feel home
Mohammed2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Tunahan Balkır
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 5, 2020
Excellent stay and staff
Really great hotel, staff and location. They werevery helpfull.
Preston2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 30, 2019
Great advise and connection with services on the area. Good breakfast. Location is just perfect.
Knight_world4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 17, 2019
Happy
Excellent locatuon & friebdky staff
Lesley1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 10, 2019
Very pleasant stay with good value of money
Walking distance to attractions, quiet, clean rooms,safe area with lots of restaurants, small grocery shops around,very delicious breakfast with lots of varieties, sea view breakfast room on roof top,high speed wifi, excellent friendly helpful quick service from lobby staffs, even give organic soap for shower,nice shower head that supply hot, quick water, which is not always the case in many hotels,comfortable bed and pillows,overall a very pleasant stay, will come back next time for sure
candy4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
Istanbul trip
We found it fantastic, very central to most tourist attractions, good clean and friendly people
Milinda1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 28, 2019
I love to stay he
It was really excellent
Sanah2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 16, 2019
The hotel is located at the town centre and close to the famous sight seeing points. The open roof top canteen faces the sea and is a very nice place to see sun rise. There was a food street at behind the hotel. The rooms were clean and tidy. The breakfast was fruitful. The staff were very nice and helpful.
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 18, 2019
Location is 10/10. It was in an excellent area and the tram system is within walking distance. The front desk staff is very kind and will always try to help. They even have a WhatsApp number you can contact, which they are very responsive to.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
Charming spot
I’d come back here again. The staff was friendly, and super helpful with any questions I had about my trip. I truly enjoyed chatting with all of them. My room was charming, and the breakfast was lovely as well! Great price for a wonderful spot.
Mikiko1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 6, 2019
Excellent location, very short walking distance to local sites and metrolink around the city. Cannot fault the hotel. Was very clean, had everything we needed and the staff were superb. Would highly recommend. Big thumbs up.
Abigail3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 18, 2019
Overall very good
Robert2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan Staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 7, 2019
The front desk staff was very helpful. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. The terrace where we ate breakfast had an amazing view of the Bosporus. We liked that it was close to the sites we wanted to see.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 4, 2019
We loved the staff! They were courteous, friendly and very helpful. Thank you Siyar and Mohammad Ali for your recommendations!
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Tunahan Balkır
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 2, 2019
Such a quaint hotel with such helpful staff. Close to loads of things. Would recommend.
Britchik961 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Osmanhan staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 27, 2019
Would not stay anywhere else!
This hotel turned out to be the perfect choice for our stay in Istanbul. The staff made everything easy for us, provided great information on the city and the things we could do. They went above and beyond expectations. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was great. The location was perfect. When we return we will stay at this hotel again with no hesitation. Thank you for all you did for us during out trip!
Stephanie3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan staff
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and we hope to see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 14, 2019
Great location with an amazing rooftop terrace! We used that terrace during the day, enjoying the view with bottle of wine. The staff is welcoming and ready to answer all your questions. We used the airport pick up service that was offered by hotel, but frankly the bus shuttle worked much better and less stressful. Breakfast offers good choices. Would recommend this hotel. Note, no elevator!
Natalie2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Osmanhan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 10, 2019
Great location. So close to the major sites and the eating places. The room is a bit small but sufficient for staying a few nights, especially since Istanbul is full of stuff to do and see and you won't be spending too much time in the room. The staff were always very helpful with suggestions on where to go, and it was great that they helped carrying my suitcase up four flights of stairs. You get a glimpse of the ocean from the room, and the view from the rooftop balcony where the breakfast is served is wonderful. You can hear some noise outside even in the middle of the night, as well as from other rooms.
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 8, 2019
Staff are truly very kind You pass between Hagia Sofia and blue mosque to get there
Marcela1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Tunahan
Dear guests, Thank you for staying in our hotel and writing this valuable comment. We take all your opinions into consideration and your opinions will help us go further. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. With kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 26, 2019
Exellent hotel - very well located in the city centre - incredibly helpful staff. Fantastic value for money - would not hesitate recommending.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 1, 2019
Front desk staff was superb and welcoming, helpful while we needed some translating with our transportation to the airport . Genuinely seemed to care if we were able to enjoy our short stay. Location was amazing so much to do in walking distance and beautiful scenery . We initially stayed in Beyoğlu for our first nights however will absolutely be back here next time !
Jen1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Tunahan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 12, 2019
A Home Away From Home
I stayed here for 3 nights and I am so glad that I did! It felt like a home away from home. The customer service, room, and location were amazing. The front desk staff made sure I was taken care of and answered all of my questions via email before my arrival and in person. They helped arrange a boat tour and my taxi. I especially liked the location as the hotel is about a 5 minute walk to the Blue Mosque. If you are looking for a charming room in a boutique hotel look no further. A special thank you to Engin for going above and beyond for me. I appreciate all of your help and for making me feel safe and looked after.
Laura3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 11, 2019
Thank you Engin and Mohammed for your kind help. My room was immaculate and beautiful. The neighborhood is ideal for transportation to and from the airport.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Osmanhan hotel team
Dear guests, Thank you for staying in our hotel and writing this valuable comment. We take all your opinions into consideration and your opinions will help us go further. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. With kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 9, 2019
Awesome four nights of stay
Well we originally reserved for only 2 days. We thought we might want to try different hotels after staying for one night. But we decided to extend our stay for the entire travel in Istanbul since we loved this place very much. They have the best orange juice I ever had. Just try it in the breakfast. They have really really nice rooftop The staff are really great. Very nice, very kind and very helpful. The rooms were maintained so well everyday The location was nice as well.
JEONG YEUP2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 3, 2019
mick&edna
area was excellent but hotel room smaller than expected breakfast and service very good.
michael2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra osmanhan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 25, 2019
Great wee hotel at with exceptional staff.
Fantastic hotel situated right in the centre of Sultanhamet. Perfect for sightseeing. The Hotel was ideal for us, staff were exceptional, breakfast just what we were looking for, all in all a perfect short break. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kenneth3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 9, 2019
Very comfortable and in great location
Charming guest house in great location for sight seeing and eating/drinking. Hotel is very clean and nicely decorated with comfortable beds. Our room had good aircon, good shower and kettle with tea and coffee sachets. Buffet breakfast on top floor and can sit outside. Lovely place to watch the boats on the Bosphorus, birds flying around and activity going on in the narrow streets below. Help yourself to decent coffee tea etc. Cereal, yogurt, turkish salads, fruit, turkish pastries, cakes and cold eggs and meat. Staff all very helpful and friendly but be aware that their English is limited and they may not understand what you are asking. Loved the location, a relatively quiet and traffic free area with some lovely historic wooden houses which are mainly now small hotels and hostels. Lots of choice for eating and drinking in street above hotel. Friendly staff and enjoyed many ottoman stews. They try and hassle you into their restaurant and bars but it is all good natured. Would deffo stay here again. Great stay!
Jane5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan hotel team
Dear guests, Thank you for staying in our hotel and writing this valuable comment. We take all your opinions into consideration and your opinions will help us go further. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. With kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 17, 2019
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Provided us with a lot of recommendations. Location was also perfect
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and hope will see you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 13, 2019
Very pleased!
The Osmanhan Hotel is a delightful boutique hotel. The location is perfect for visiting the main sites of Istanbul (e.g. The Blue Mosque, etc.), the breakfast menu was varied and delicious. The staff was accommodating, helpful, and very courteous. Our ride to the airport was picking us up at 8:00 a.m., which meant that we would had missed the complimentary breakfast, however, the manager made arrangements for us to be able to have breakfast at 7:30 a.m. before our departure for the airport. Because of service like this, we recommend the Osmanhan Hotel wholeheartedly.
Virginia2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear guests, Thank you for staying in our hotel and writing this valuable comment. We take all your opinions into consideration and your opinions will help us go further. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. With kind regards, Osmanhan hotel team
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 11, 2019
Service is great friendly staff
Fuad2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking your time and writing us feedback! We would love to welcome you to our hotels again. Sincerely,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 22, 2018
Excellent location and service
Within walking distance to major landmarks and metro, friendly reception who provided recommendations and directions, relatively quiet and small, providing a more comfortable experience than staying at a chain hotel.
James5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Tugrul Seyidov
Thanks for your good review. We appreciate it.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 20, 2018
It is the perfect location with many sights easily accessible walking including the metro.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Tughrul Seyidov
Thanks for your good review. We appreciate it.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 19, 2018
They give good recommendations and even borrow you their tram card for you to travel around the city. The room is clean. The breakfast is okay. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay near Sultanahmet mosque. This is coming from a person who have work in a hotel industry for 8 years.. i
Arif3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Tugrul Seyidov
Thanks for your valuable review. Hope you will visit us again.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 12, 2018
Great location with awesome staff
Istanbul is so big and there is so much to see, so as we only had a few days we decided to limit our adventures to the area close by to the hotel, but we still had a true and full Istanbul experience. The staff at the hotel were excellent, very helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. They provided us with many great recommendations for the sights, eating and shopping, of which some they organised for us. The breakfast was great with a wonderful view and in the late afternoon after we came back from the day out we would enjoy drinks (self catered) on the rooftop and enjoy the view of the Bosphorus and the sunset. The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we need. Would highly recommend this hotel - especially if you only have a few days and want to make sure you see the Blue Mosque, Agia Sophia, the obelisks, the palace, and the Grand Bazaar - which were all close by.
Johannna4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Tughrul Seyidov
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Expedia. We would be pleased to welcome you here again. Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 17, 2018
Very nice stay with stairs
Everuthing about this hotel is excellent, the free parking the good wifi signal, the complimentary breakfast, the clean vantage rooms. Though be aware it does not have an elevator, so if you have bad knees think twice.
imadeddine2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Tughrul Seyidov
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review I am very happy to know that we could exceed your expectations during your stay.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 23, 2018
Heaven on the Bosphorus
In the heart of the old city, with a staff that cares about your time in Istanbul as much as you do. Having breakfast on the roof, with a view of the Bosphorus is a wonderful way to start your day.
Larry V1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Tughrul Seyidov
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 3, 2018
Nesr to all of the things we wanted to do and see in istanbul. St
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking your time and writing us a feedback! We would love to welcome you to our hotels again. Sincerely, Engin Güleç
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 1, 2018
It was a great choice, guys in the front desk were really nice. It would book again. Walking distance to many local attractions.
Francisco1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Osmanhan
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Expedia. We would be pleased to welcome you here again. Sincerely, Tughrul Seyidov Front Desk
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 30, 2018
What a great hotel!! We were in Istanbul for 4 nights and had a wonderful stay at the Osmanhan. The hotel is perfectly situated for all the major tourist attractions in the old city. The staff were excellent: friendly, courteous and providing for our every need. The breakfast provided was superb with an amazing view of the sea. We will definitely stay there again!!
Josie4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Josie, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. We are very glad to hear that you liked our hotel and the service overall. Hope to see you again. Best Regards, Engin Güleç
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 7, 2018
Extremely nice staff and nice service
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. Sincerely, Engin Güleç
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 4, 2018
Great welcome!
Very comfortable big beds, lovely welcome, breakfast good and supurb location.
WebbRomantisk ferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Webb, With great pleasure we are reading your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to show us how much you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and sharing your experience with so many other people online. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you stay in Istanbul. Best, Engin Güleç
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 18, 2018
The staffs are very responsive to all messages, in a timely manner. They provided helpful information about nearby places of interests, airport shuttle; they also prepared my to-go breakfast when I needed to leave early for excursions. The laundry service could be done in the same day. The room is clean and comfortable, just a bit noisy in my room on the ground level as the windows are next to a busy road, car engine noises were quite loud at night. Besides, everything is good. The breakfast buffet is good, the dining room gets a great view.
Amber4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. We are happy to read regarding staff and facilities was to your liking. We are sorry to read regarding the noisy, we will pass your words on to the team. We promise you quiet room for your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Engin Güleç Front Desk
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 18, 2018
Pleasant Stay, Very Personable Staff
The service was some of the best I've ever received from a hotel. Very personable staff that went way out of their way to make us feel comfortable and knowledgable of the area. They provided a short overview of the city, along with the Do's and Don't's. The only drawback was that we were visiting in January and the temperature in the room was a little colder than I preferred - however we weren't able to figure out how to heat the room. Perhaps they just don't have any heat - being where Istanbul is. Regardless, a VERY great stay.
John2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear John, Thank you for your deep-felt review. We are glad that there were so many positive aspects to your stay. We thank you for your high appreciation about our unique location, and our hospitality.We are sorry hear that your room was a little cold. Winter time may be cool and we have a heater at room, very efficient heater. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our property, once again. Best regards, Engin Güleç Front Desk
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 29, 2017
Great hotel and personnel
the hotel is located in a great area and close to everything (walking distance). Fantastic personnel
Moez4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Moez, Thank you for taking your time and writing us a feedback. We are so happy to hear such great comments from you. We will be very glad to welcome in you our Hotels again. Best regards, Engin Güleç
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 1, 2018
Lovely cozy hotel
I have had an amazing time at this hotel, the location of the hotel is magnificently great. Beautiful view and on top of that you are within a walking distance to the Blue Mosque, the Grand Bazaar and many more attractions.
Amina5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Amina, Thank you for choosing the Osmanhan Hotel for your visit to Istanbul. I appreciate you sharing your experience. I am very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and I am glad to know that your next time in the old city, we will again be your home away from home. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Osmanhan Hotels.Please give our hellos to your lovely and energic daughter ,your parents and anyone who is a part of your life. Engin Güleç Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 17, 2017
Great hotel
Great location. Excellent breakfast. Friendly and welcoming staff. Comfortable bed in very nice room.
Lee4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra osmanhan
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking your time and writing us a feedback. We are so happy to hear such good comments from you. We will be more than happy to welcome you in our Hotels again. Best regards, Engin Güleç Front Desk
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.