Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Hongkong, Hongkong SAR
1 rom, 2 voksne

Harbour Grand Hong Kong

4,5-stjerners4,5-stjerners
23, Oil Street, North Point, ( MTR Fortress Hill Exit A ), Hongkong, Hongkong SAR
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,6
Flott1 144 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Romantisk hotell
Rangert blant topp 3 % i Hongkong
  • 9.3Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
    • Nært offentlig transport
  • 9.0Drikkevarer
    • Fantastisk bar
  • 8.5Maten
    • Deilig mat
    • Smakfull frokost
  • 8.3Service
    • Fantastisk service
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Fantastisk utsikt
  • Nært offentlig transport
  • Lukseriøst hotell
  • Romslige værelser

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

1 144 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 18, 2019
Utrolig flott vestibyle. Her forgikk det mange bryllupsresepsjoner. Flott utsikt fra baren i toppetasjen. Rommet var også fint, men et litt spesielt bad, glassbur. Vi fant heldigvis bryteren til rullgardinen, slik at det var innsyn til badet når du ikke ønsket det. Herlig frokost, og kort avstand til metro.
olav4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 24, 2019
Flott hotell på Hong Kong Island, men standarden på søsterhotellet I Kowloon var hakket bedre, men frokostbuffen var best her.
olav1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 24, 2019
Fantastisk utsikt og god beliggenhet
Hotellet var rangert som et 5-stjerners hotell. Det er det dessverre ikke. Men hotellet er bra det, kanskje et 4-stjerners. Vi fikk først et rom i 9. etasje, men dette luktet ikke så bra. Uten videre fikk vi oppgradert til et tilsvarende rom, men da i 29. etasje. God seng, bra bad, godt rom. Men renholdet kunne vært bedre, blant annet burde man forvente støvsuging av rommet hver dag. Hotellets fellesarealer er flotte, og ikke minst baren og restauranten i toppetasjen (41. etasje). Foruten maten og servicen som var helt topp, er det en utsikt mot hele bukten i HK Island. Helt fantastisk og anbefales virkelig. Det er også en utsiktsterrasse på 42. etasje som er åpen noen timer på kvelden; herfra ser man hele Hong Kong. Hotellet ligger veldig bra til, max to minutter fra Metroen ( Fortress Hill). Det er 5 holdeplasser til Central. Svært enkelt å bytte rundt i byen på Metroen og over til Kowloon. Vi anbefaler å kjøpe Octopuss card på Metroen; dette er en veldig billig og ikke minst effektiv måte å reise rundt i byen. Dette var vår første reise til HK, men vi fikk veldig mersmak på byen og kommer da høyst sannsynlig til å på Harbour Grand Hong Kong.
Sigurd5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 18, 2018
Fornøyd gjest!
Hotellet hadde god standard, men det ligger 15 min med bil fra Central, så det er ikke det mest sentrale hotellet. Rommene var ganske store til å være Hongkong, og de var rene. Prismessig er det kanskje litt dyrt for hva du får, men det er en av de bedre alternativene til en fornuftig pris.
5 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 18, 2018
City escape
Stayed only a few nights on Hong Kong Island, first time living here. Been to Hong Kong twice before but stayed in Tsim Sha Tsui East both times. Checking in at 4:30 in the morning was OK - not much people in the lobby at that time. This was nice, with a reverse view. We enjoyed the room, with a jacuzzi, but it was a little further away from the harbor that I had wished for, still nice. The service related to the jacuzzi was very good - it was ready when requested - once however a little tooo hot. So had to fill cold water too cool it down. :) The breakfast buffet was a good one, and the executive lounge was nice. Didn't try it out as much as we could, but went there a few times. Location of the hotel is good, close to the MTR at Fortress Hill, so easy to get around in Hong Kong. Check-out, like check-in was easy - since the room was paid for and nothing owed it was done just by signing off on a paper. All in all - this was a good stay at a nice hotel
Atle3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 27, 2017
Great view
I spent NYE at this hotel and I will probably stay here again if I have the chance. The last night I found out that the view from the sky bar was amazing at night and I wish I had gone there earlier. After doing the quick Expedia review after the check in we were contacted by the staff and were given a room upgrade (Expedia vip+ gold). The main drawback of the rooms was the lack of usb-chargers and sockets. After reviewing the hotel in their internal review form I was contacted about my concerns about the interior of the rooms. I think it’s quite a lot better than most other hotels I’ve stayed at.
Sven7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 24, 2018
Flott hotell ! :)
Flott hotell ! Meget god service og hyggelige ansatte. Pene rom med utsikt over Victoria Harbour. Fint rom med pent bad. Spiste ikke frokost på hotellet, men spiste middag på 2 av restaurantene og maten var meget god. Hotellet ligger litt utenfor sentrum av Hong Kong Island, men det er kort vei til MTR og taxi'er er rimelige på Øya. Hotellet kan anbefales. :)
7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 7, 2018
Anbefales.
Hadde 2 netter på Club Level nå, og bodde her også for 1/2 år siden. Veldig bra opplevelse fra man sjekker inn i 40 etasje, og får sitte å slappe av med en drink og noen småretter og med en fantastisk utsikt. Hadde også rom med "Harbour view" som er verdt noen kroner ekstra. Hotellet har også en mulighet for gjester til å se det fantastiske lys-showet i Hong Kong fra taket på hotellet, der man har utsikt i nesten alle retninger. Man kan også bruke gratis shuttle bus til/fra HongKong stasjon om man kommer/reiser med AirlinkExpress. Hotellet ligger bare noen minutters gange fra nærmeste T-bane stasjon, og eventuelt til nærmeste trikkeholdeplass om man ikke har dårlig tid og ønsker å prøve 2 etasjers el.trikk av eldre utgave.
JonRomantisk ferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 27, 2018
Veldig fint hotell med god utsikt
Vi bestilte 2 forskjellige rom slik at vi første natten bodde i en executive suite og andre natten premier rom med patio og jacuzzi. Spesielt det siste rommet var enestående. I motsetning til de andre rommene lå dette kun i 7 etg., men utsikten fra jacuzzien var mer enn bra nok. Fasiliteter og service på hotellet ellers var enestående. Anbefales på det sterkeste!
Peter2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

4,0GreitInnsjekking feb. 13, 2020
Old No proper maintenance Poor service by staff, I have requested for a pair of glasses and bottle opener In room tel is not working at all. And I have requested twice in the concierge
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable comments with us. I am very concerned to read of your disappointment where our service did not entirely meet with your expectations. We put guest satisfaction on our first priority and strive very hard to take care of each guest. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience and we would like to know more of your unpleasant experience like your stay information and room number, please feel free to contact our Guest Services Manager so we could review and improve our service. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 7, 2020
Service was very good and friendly. A convienent location with close by MTR station. Hotel shuttle is very convenient to go to other areas of Hong Kong
5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this encouraging review! We are pleased to learn that our attentive and passionate service had made your stay a comfortable and memorable one. Thank you very much for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope to be able to host another comfortable experience for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
2,0DårligInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
Why wasn’t our refund given back because of the Corona virus that was infected in China. We are now sending out this information out to everyone. Classless!
Daniel4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra CheapTickets
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing your valuable comment with us. I am very concerned to read of your disappointment which our service did not entirely meet your expectations. We would like to know more about your case, please feel free to contact our Guest Service Manager so we can review and follow up you case. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 28, 2020
Highly recommended for travelers
Overall was good with nice service, clean room with excellent sea view.
Chung Mau1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Servcies
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this encouraging review! We are delighted to learn that you had a thoroughly enjoyable experience and our attentive & passionate service made your stay a comfortable & enjoyable one. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another comfortable stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 23, 2020
Great location for getting everywhere, lovely views, staff very helpful, clean. What more can you ask for in a city hotel
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and our attentive & passionate service made your stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another wonderful stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 22, 2020
Stayed there many times, excellent service and maintenance too.
Petty1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this encouraging review and the beautiful pictures. We are delighted to learn that you had a thoroughly enjoyable experience and our attentive & passionate service made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another wonderful stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 5, 2020
Comments on service
Extreme good service. Very personal n helpful. Always reaching out n being proactive.
Frederick F2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this encouraging review and the beautiful pictures. We are delighted to learn that you had a thoroughly enjoyable experience and our attentive & passionate service made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another wonderful stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 13, 2019
Good location. Staff overall is obliging & pleasant. However, room decor is dated & facilities worn out in kitchen & bathroom area. We changed two alarm clocks twice to get them work properly. Two tv remote controls although worked but unwillingly - closed to break down, battery low, Worn out, or combination of everything. Kitchen sink & shower down drainage were both filthy. Housekeeping reacted promptly though which was great.
NotFussyRetiree20 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 29, 2019
New Year’s Eve stay
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful
Christopher2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 13, 2019
t location and good value.
A well located property close to the MTR station with plenty of food and shopping options locally. Hotel was comfortable although the rooms was somewhat on the compact side. The breakfast room was vast and the food selection excellent. Overall good value with the exception of the pricing in the lobby bar , which was steep by comparison to general HK pricing. Would stay again.
Mark2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 29, 2019
Fair - conveniently located. Large sauna but the pool is not heated and closed in winter. Poor linen quality and the fridge in the room is barely functioning.
Mayumi1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 27, 2019
Very helpful staff, lovely room and lovely buffet breakfast
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and our attentive & passionate service made your stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another wonderful stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 27, 2019
Excellent
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 18, 2019
Good position on edge of main shopping district, fine view of Victoria Harbour, and enthusiastic staff.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Ebookers
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 10, 2019
Good Hotel
Nice hotel close to attractions and good for business. Very good service - only one downside. I upgraded to the Club rooms with access to the club room for 3 nights - On the 3rd night I was told I could not use the club room - it took some time to resolve and needed management to intervene - not what I would have expected, but the outcome was ok. Spoilt an otherwise good stay.
David3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 2, 2019
Accompanying they are not.
Denny1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 13, 2019
Disappointed
The clock in the room failed to work three times in two days. Cannot understand why it is so difficult to provide a click that works in he room! Toilet has water leaking to the floor overnight and bathroom ceiling light went out. That makes me wonder if the room is fit to rent out to customers.
9 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 7, 2019
We stayed in the Harbour Grand in November, and were delighted with every aspect of the hotel. We had a harbour club room on the 36th floor. Highly recommend paying an little extra to get these rooms – not only are they on the higher floors (35 and above), but you also have the lounge access on the 41st floor, which is stocked worth complimentary drinks and food all day. From 6pm until 8pm you also get unlimited champagne or cocktails. The room was large, including a sofa, with an excellent view of both Victoria harbour and Kowloon. The breakfast was in the restaurant on the 41st floor (again another advantage of Harbour Club rooms) – plenty of choices for both local and western cuisine. There is also an open area terrace above the restaurant, open in the evening which is definitely worth a visit for the panoramic views. We used the swimming pool once – it’s in the shade most of the day, but a nice place to be after about 4pm. The staff are all really good, from the doorman onwards – very welcoming. Almost unfair to pick any out, but Queenie and Patrick in the harbour club Lounge and reception particularly went above and beyond. It is only a 2 minute walk to the MTR station, which is then 10 minutes in Central. Also very close to the Trams and buses. Lots of great restaurants within 10 minutes’ walk, including the Michelin starred Dim sum café Tim Ho Wan – great food for two people at £20!
8 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this encouraging review! We are pleased to learn that our attentive and passionate service had made your stay a comfortable and memorable one. Thank you for highlighting the areas which had made your entire experience much more fantastic especially the services of Queenie and Patrick in our Harbour Club Lounge. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another wonderful stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
The hotel was lovely, amazing services and the best pillows ever :) Will be back fro sure!
O2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 12, 2019
Good location. Swimming pool without temp control and therefore it is a little cool. Room for improvementS
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and our attentive & passionate service made your stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another wonderful stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 6, 2019
Harbour Grand
The hotel was lovely. Service was excellent throughout and views from rooms and restaurants were great. Stayed on the club level floors and certainly worth the extra.
Claire3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking nov. 7, 2019
Small and old and dark room. No refrigerator (or locked for hotel for sale stuff only). Nob hot water heater. "Harbor view" only when you get close to the window and then look sideways; otherwise you are looking at other rooms. You are recommended to keep the curtain closed at all times.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 3, 2019
Grand views, nice hotel
Very nice hotel with great views in a lovely neighborhood. Highly recommend!
Wolfgang2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 22, 2019
Close to transportation. Staff so extra nice. Good location.
5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 25, 2019
Superb
Superb, well worth paying a little extra for club level, free non stop drinks , loads of great free food and a view to die for. Unbeatable. Free shuttle service and very close to metro.
Julian3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 25, 2019
Pro's - Relatively quiet location with good metro access. Super friendly and helpful staff. Opulent lobby. Convenient hotel shuttle to/from Check Lap Kok airport. Clean rooms with all amenities. Con's - Rooms are dated and could do with a modern makeover.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and our attentive & passionate service made your stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending us and we certainly hope that we are able to host another wonderful stay for you next time. Kind regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 24, 2019
It is clean and new. But the TV set is a bit too old lol
Ho1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 21, 2019
Great choice in staying HK
Convenient location, with many choice of great local food. There is a shuttle service between hotel and “airport express train HK station”. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes. It is the fast way to go to hotel from the airport.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking okt. 19, 2019
I have a very bad experience at the hotel. Run away ! When I was doing my check out, they charged me extra things ( 2 bottles of wine ). Also, service room didn’t show up to clean my rim for two days. On top of that, they cannot provide any help to arrange a taxi to the airport.
3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 18, 2019
The location is very convenience with lots of restaurants around the property. The reception is very nice and polite. The one i didn't like was the room size is small.
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 27, 2019
My preferred hotel in HK
The team is very friendly and approachable. The whole experience is very unforgettable. It is not our first time staying there and we will definitely go back when we visit HK again.
Ying Kit4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 10, 2019
Beautiful hotel, room was amazing with the harbour view and the staff service was excellent
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 3, 2019
All staff so friendly polite,informative,location great close to all facilities.Rooms clean ,most fantastic views to the harbour.My stay at this hotel was first class,will return next visit to Hong Kong.The only negative feature was the pool and facilities,needs to be upgraded to a acceptable standard.
10 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 9, 2019
Great hotel and friendly staff. Was there for a friend's wedding and we all had a good time!
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 12, 2019
Great!
It was great!
SHING HON1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 8, 2019
Grand Lobby
The lobby is grand and new. The food is not bad. The premium room is offered However, the room is disappointed. The Tv is without USB and old Panasonic model. The bed is soft and old fashion design.
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 2, 2019
Liked friendliness and efficiency of all staff. Harbour Club benefits excellent Good location and stunning views . No dislikes
6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 19, 2019
Spectacular view of the harbour, beautiful lobby area, and a lovely pool would make this property almost perfect if it wasn't for the dumpy room. We were offered a complementary 'upgrade' to a deluxe room on the 32nd floor. The view of the harbour was excellent but the room was in desperate need of a makeover. The walls and furniture were banged up, and the carpet was marked with dirty foot traffic marks, it was clear this room was extensively used. The king-sized bed was also less than satisfactory, it was lumpy and uncomfortable. For the price we paid, my expectations were not met.
Owen3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Harbour Grand Hong Kong
Dear Owen Thank you for your feedback. We are very concerned on your comment and regret that your receive a room condition that was less than expected. Would you please provide more information including the room number you stayed so that we can conduct investigation and follow up with all concerned department. Thank you and I hope we would have another opportunity to welcoming you once again to restore your faith of Harbour Grand Hong Kong. Best regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 25, 2019
September 2019
Very good hotel, competent and helpful staff. We paid the extra for a Club room and felt this was worthwhile for the access to the Club lounge and refreshments.
John1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 9, 2019
Hotel was nice clean. Staff friendly. Very good experience.
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 19, 2019
Nice room. Good service. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.