Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Barcelona, Barcelona, Cataluña, Spania
1 rom, 2 voksne

Casa Camper Barcelona

4-stjerners4-stjerners
Calle Elisabets, 11, Barcelona, Barcelona, 08001, Spania
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,8
Enestående415 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 9.7Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 9.6Maten
    • Deilig mat
    • Smakfull frokost
    • Bra snacks/gatekjøkkenmat
  • 9.5Atmosfære
    • Fantastisk atmosfære
  • 9.3Valuta for pengene
    • Mest valuta for pengene
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Bra snacks/gatekjøkkenmat
  • Billig restaurant
  • Hyggelig atmosfære
  • Hyggelig service

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

415 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 28, 2019
Casa Camper, et hotell utenom de vanlige.
Vi koste oss i Barcelona med fire netter på Casa Camper. Hit kommer vi gjerne tilbake. Veldig rent og pent. Hyggelig betjening som yter meget god service. Et lite hotell, noe utenom det vanlige. Sentralt i forhold til La Rambla.
Freddy4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 27, 2019
Fantastisk service, samtlige ansatte på hotellet var høflige, oppmerksomme og hadde et smil på lur, gjennomført god kultur. Topp beliggenhet, god frokost. Kan gi våre beste anbefalinger!
Ove3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 11, 2019
Tipp topp tommel opp
Supert hotell, rent og pent. Ypperlig service og fri snackbar 24/7. God komfor
Tove5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 31, 2019
Fantastisk sted
Her skal vi tilbake, garantert. Fantastisk hyggelig betjening og hjelpsome med absolutt alt. Vi hadde suite og var superfornøyd, med stue god seng på soverommet og badekar med regndusj. Takterrassen har solsenger og egen dusj for sommerhalvåret. I tillegg er det selvbetjent bar og gode sittegrupper både ute og inne. Frokosten har et rikholdig utvalg, i tillegg bestiller du forskjellige varmretter via luke til kjøkkenet. OG IKKE NOK MED DETTE. Hele dagen kan du drikke og spise fra ett godt utvalg av retter, alt inklusive. Dette hotellet kan virkelig anbefales.
Olav3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
Fantastic. Again!
Excellent service all around. This is my second time staying here and it was fabulous — even better than when I stayed here 7 years ago. Great for couples or singles. Loved the honor bar and helpfulness day staff, maid service. Thank you again
Jennifer b4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 21, 2020
Great location , superior attention to detail, wonderful honor bar
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 16, 2020
It's definitely one of the hotel with the most distinguished personality I have ever been to. The service and everything was fantastic. Will definitely stay there again if I ever travel again to Barcelona.
6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 3, 2020
Best Hotel ever. Free food and drinks 24 hours a day. Great service and they even give you a tour of the hotel. Bravo!
Eric3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 6, 2020
The property was in a perfect location. Rooms were perfect and very quiet. Staff was superb. The best part is that we were provided with a WiFi hotspot so this was a huge bonus.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 23, 2019
Great facilities, well designed and thoughtful service property. Location is pretty central in Gothic Qtr but a bit difficult to instruct taxis to go to. Rooftop, room and "open cafe" options were great.
5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 27, 2019
Great all around experience!
Great staff, location and hotel! The perks of breakfast included and an honor bar were awesome as well! Steps away from many of the things you want to do and also public transportation. I can't say enough good things about this hotel! I will be back and for sure will pick the same place. It was quite but had enough going!
6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 7, 2019
Excellent stay!
Excellent stay. Good location. Had a great time. Breakfast and all day tea and snacks is fantastic. We were provided with mobile WiFi token which is fantastic for our family of 4.
GIRISH3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 1, 2019
We loved everything about Casa Camper!! It started when we checked in. The Front Desk Manager was amazing. That evening a very friendly member of your Front Desk team set us up with tickets to the Sangrada Famillia. He was so helpful. Everything was perfect. We could not be happier with our stay. We cannot wait to come back to Casa Camper in 2 years. An amazing trip!!
Ben4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 24, 2019
I cannot say enough about how good Casa Camper is. I consider it a highlight of my trip.
5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 20, 2019
Great location close to the center of activities and train stations. Everybody was knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent amenities. We will definitely stay again.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
Location and service of this hotel is great. I would book it again.
Raymond1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 21, 2019
Look no more!
Very welcoming . Orientation of the hotel was excellent as well as the location. Much attention was paid to the service and very much appreciated. Loved the size of our suite . Very comfortable. Free snacks and rinks were a nice touch. Very clean and the cleaning crew even left a bottle opener in our room. Much attention to detail!
Rhonda4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 12, 2019
The staff members were warm and friendly. When we needed assistance or would return in the evening it felt as if we were being greeted by family. The breakfasts and the snacks available during the day were yummy. We ate one meal per day in restaurants and otherwise “ate at home”. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance of most sights.
5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
Wonderful- loved all the extras. We will be back!!!
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 23, 2019
It was amazing! Location, breakfast and service were awesome!
ROSALINA3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 5, 2019
Great hotel!
Great location and helpful staff. Large room ... Got a upgraded room in newer wing. Noisey walk street at nights but this was trueof all hotels we stayed at in larger cities in Spain since people are out late. Nice touch having food snack bar available all day after breakfast is served. Breakfast was great with cook available to prepare as you wish. Location was great.. We could walk to many places we wanted to go to send close to metro station if we needed to go further Would definitely stay here again!!
Rayne5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 7, 2019
Pleasant and Nice
We requested for a room in the higher floor and a double bed. What we got was the last room on the 1st floor and a joint twin beds. Other than that, our stay was pleasant. Snacks was available 24/7, but breakfast was just average. Location being just off La Rambla is excellent. Some places of interest are just a few minutes walk.
Irma3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 4, 2019
our room
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 5, 2019
Excellent place to stay
It was excellent with the staff being extremely helpful
James2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 3, 2019
Great place. This will be our new go to Hotel in Barcelona and Berlin. No need to explore further
StevenKman1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 2, 2019
Excellent staff and close to La Rambla. The 24 hour snacks available and made to order eggs and omlets for breakfast was very good.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 18, 2019
The location was excellent - very close to La Rambla, and the on-site café was perfect. Also, the staff was helpful and the property was unique and clean.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 27, 2019
Urban Oasis in the Heart of Barcelona
Fifth time visit to Casa Camper Barcelona (stayed at CC Berlin this year too). Clean comfortable rooms, fantastic amenities, exceptional service and great location. What more could you ask?
David5 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 29, 2019
Very quaint modern boutique hotel. Clean and fresh. Within walking distance of most attractions and historic sites. Highly recommended.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 22, 2019
Everything about this hotel is amazing! Staff, location Amenities.
5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 18, 2019
The staff was extremely helpful & conscientious to ensure we had a safe & exciting Barcelona experience.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 18, 2019
great place...great breakfast...nice staff....perfect location.
Dana1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 10, 2019
Location! Bicycles available! GREAT breakfasts! Automat type food all day/evening! Terrace! Gym! NOTHING to dislke!
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 11, 2019
The location was perfect, right off of La Rambla. They provide a hotspot so that you have wifi at all times while touring the city. The accommodations were wonderful....clean, spacious. Breakfast was delicious and having the terrace with an honor bar was wonderful! Enjoyed the billiards room/cocktail bar as well! The staff was incredible....when we arrived, they showed us the map of Barcelona, gave us a tour of the hotel and were really a pleasure at all times! I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again when I return to Barcelona!
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 7, 2019
This property was well located and within short walking distance to La Rambla and the subway station. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
David4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 3, 2019
Hip cool sexy. Great stuff. Snacks and food were included and unlimited. Honour bar system on the rooftop patio. Large rooms.
Dave1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 28, 2019
Highly recommended.
Everything about this hotel is first class. The friendly, helpful, professional staff, the service and extras that are cheerfully provided and facilities that are perfect.
Lesley2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 26, 2019
An outstanding choice in the old town. Excellent value for money. The breakfast spead is very fresh and generous and hot breakfast is delicious. Very good coffee, unlike most big hotels. Also can help yourself to juices, sof drinks and snacks any time of the day which isvey convenient. Room is enerous size with separate private lounge área. Only problema was I had a delayed flight and arrived at 3am ( after telling them it would be between 1 and 2am originally and they didnt get my message to say flight was delayed). They put me down as a no show with Expedia as my credit card had also been cancelled after being stolen in Greece. Staff are very courteous and helpful.Didnt matter, I still had room but I did show up. Highly recommend this hotel
4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 29, 2019
The included snacks were awesome and the breakfast was amazing! The terrace was great at night
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 21, 2019
Fantastic stay!
This one of the best hotel stays we have had. Great service, great size for room, we had a room on the corner of the building that had the lounge area within the room and our friend had the room with the separate lounge room with the hammock. Both rooms were great. Loved the breakfast with made to order eggs and pancakes, plus it was really great to have snacks available all day - salads, sandwiches and deserts plus soda, water and juice. Just waiting for the dates to open to book for next year after our cruise.
Michele1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 17, 2019
The outstanding service by the staff. Also much appreciated was the terrace and the self-serve food and drinks available all day.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 19, 2019
I loved the location of this property - in The Ravel area - in an old mansion that was converted. It is on a lovely, tiny sidestreet - just a short walk from La Rambla - and just across La Rambla is the Gothic Quarter. There are so many shops and restaurants within walking distance - some sights and museums were walkable, as well. The stark contrast between the outside of the property and inside was a bit unsettling, at first. Very red, white, hard and rather cold - but maybe I just didn't appreciate the look and feel they were going for. The rooms were the same - spacious and had everything we needed - but very red and cold feeling. There was nothing cozy about it - though the bed was quite comfortable! While the hotel doesn't have a true restaurant, it has a food 'area' that provides all kinds of lovely snacks and drinks 24/7 - and it is all complimentary (alcoholic beverages are the only thing that is not free of charge. The staff was all very nice but they seemed to be a bit understaffed at times. One evening, we were asking for assistance in getting a driver for the next day and two other couples appeared to check in - the one person at the front desk was simply not able to handle it all by himself. It seemed that this was the case each evening that we were there. Our room had a nice balcony overlooking a small side street and while it looked lovely and reminiscent of old Barcelona, it was extremely noisy at night - music and voices until 2 or 3 in the morning
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 12, 2019
Super hotel!
We truly enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper. The staff were extremely kind, friendly and professional. There is definitely attention to detail in that you have access to a snack bar throughout the day, a rooftop to enjoy the city and an additional personal lounge that we used daily. My husband loved the hammock! The location is very close to shopping and food and transportation. The only little thing that was a bit bothersome was that I could hear the neighboring room's shower pipes in the morning, but I am a light sleeper. Otherwise, we had a great stay!
Nelson4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 14, 2019
A gem of a hotel. If I could find a complaint for the critics, it would be that their pillows are a bit too soft. Other than that minor gripe, the hotel was spectacular
David2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 11, 2019
Five Stars 🌟
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. English spoken by all staff. Showers are amazing, come and see for yourself, Bartender exceptional mixologist. Desk staff will help with any request no matter how trivial and treat it as most important of the day. Location is perfect for Los Rambles. Restaurants located near hotel are good. Rooftop perfect for conversation and a early or late cocktail and snack. Breakfast made to order and available from early to late morning, always carry address of hotel with you because taxi drivers do not always speak English. Expect crowds all time but few or no Long lines.
Philip3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 25, 2019
Wow, just wow. I have stayed in extraordinary hotels all over the world, and I think Casa Camper ranks among my very favorite. If you want gold-plated luxury, this is not the place for you. If you want a cool and casual vibe, a quiet terrace overlooking the city to have a glass of wine, enormously friendly and helpful staff, design-centric rooms, perfect location near Placa Catalunya, and a ridiculous array of free snacks and drinks available around the clock, book a room here. One thing that I feel is disqualifying for a hotel is getting the feeling of being nickled and dimed for everything. Casa Camper was the opposite of that---we were stunned by how many perks and amenities were complimentary. We stayed for a whole week and are looking forward to our next visit!
6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 1, 2019
Cannot be faulted
There is nothing that I would complain about in this hotel, just cannot be faulted
john4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 4, 2019
Fabulous, quirky and great location.
We were greeted warmly on arrival and given all the information we needed about the hotel. Our room was beautiful but would have benefited from tea/coffee making facilities. Shower and loo were both excellent; bed was very comfortable and there was adequate storage space. Breakfasts were excellent and it was great to have access to light snacks and drinks at any time of day. The roof terrace was a lovely place to sit, particularly in the evenings.
Naomi3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 25, 2019
Great
Very fun. Very comfortable great location
Michele3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 30, 2019
Friendly staff, loved the room and all the special touches (including an extra hammock room!), complimentary buffet was great, wish I could have stayed here more than one night!
Taylor1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.