Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang, Laos
1 rom, 2 voksne

Kiridara Luang Prabang

4-stjerners4-stjerners
13th North Road, Ban Naviengkham, Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang, 856, Laos
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,2
Glimrende100 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

100 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 31, 2020
Luang Prabang en koselig by i Laos
Et greit hotell på en lenger tur til Asia. Snille, service minded personale. Grei rom. Maten på hotellet er OK, men et selv etter norske forhold ganske høye priser.
Peer4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Peer, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledged, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang. Best regards,

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 3, 2020
Great hotel with wonderful staff. Lots of stairs to the rooms. Great view of the city from our room.
Virginia4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra pheng
Dear Virginia, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledged, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 7, 2020
Nice place
Lovely resort in great location - great staff and very nice food. Peaceful and calm and thoroughly recommend this place.
John3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Win
Dear John, Thank you for taking your valued time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facility and service was to your liking. I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We all look forward to your return visit at which time we exhibit again the best of our hospitality. Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 20, 2020
Very nice hotel
Super comfortable beds and very nice rooms. Hotel has very nice grounds and is situated a 20minute walk from the town. Only down side is the resturant is very expensive.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Win
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your valued time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facility was to your liking. I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We all look forward to your return visit at which time we exhibit again the best of our hospitality. Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 14, 2020
Beautiful and restful property in Luang Prabang, close enough to to walk to town but in a peaceful setting with great views. Staff are so helpful and the breakfast is amazing!!
Debwebb5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Debwee, Thank you for taking your valued time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our meal was to your liking. I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We all look forward to your return visit at which time we exhibit again the best of our hospitality. Kind regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 13, 2020
Hillside retreat overlooking lovely Luang Prabang
Wonderful stay. Lovely hotel overlooking a gorgeous and relaxed city. Slightly outside the center of Luang Prabang but still an easy walk to everything.Excellent food, comfortable rooms, lovely pool, super staff, and a city that us filled with one treasure after another to explore—-hard to beat.....
Steven6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Steven, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledged, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 23, 2020
The staff is really friendly and helpful. I had a Chinese new year present which was thoughtful.
Rosanna3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Rosanna, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledged, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
The service is very good and nice scenery & comfort.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mr Khanthong THAMMAVONGSA – (Win) Reservation Officer
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 9, 2019
Beautiful property, lovely room with friendly helpful staff. Food & beverage prices felt high for Luang Prabang
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledged, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 29, 2019
Nice hotel, nice breakfast and staff very friendly. Not so close to Main Street but less than 10m with scooter. Mister Sun is amazing on the restaurant
Marcio1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra pheng
Dear Marcio, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledg, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 1, 2019
Well presented property with excellent staff who are very attentive to customers needs. Beautiful surrounds fantastic horizon pool. Rooms are very spacious and well appointed.
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 8, 2019
Friendly, helpful, good location yet quiet. Good restaurant and nice pool with views.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledg, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 19, 2019
Great experience!
Amazing service, friendly staff. The pool is beautiful and the beds are incredibly comfortable. WiFi works great and even though the hotel is not right in he town center, the hotel staff will drive you there at any time for free or you can just take one of the hotel provided bikes also for free.
Ariadna3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Win
Dear Ariadna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the pool was to your liking. I will be sure to pass your lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mr Khanthong THAMMAVONGSA – (Win) Reservation Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 4, 2019
Beautiful hillside resort a little way outside of town. A shuttle service will take you down town at any time and return shuttles start on the hour after 5pm. Tuk tuk very cheap as well. We went on a tour the day we left and the resort let us take towels and when we got back they invited us to use the pool and facilities till we were ready to leave.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope that you will enjoyed stay at Kiridara .
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 9, 2019
Great Spot To Chill Out
Beautiful room, wonderful views, very attentive staff. Only thing lacking was the breakfast.
Aaron2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Win
Dear Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mr Khanthong THAMMAVONGSA – (Win) Reservation Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 22, 2019
Great hotel, great location, great staff...just great
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 8, 2019
We stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Chanmee is very attentive, hardworking and helpful in providing all the necessary information for any tours. There are plenty of channels including Premier League football matches. We didn't miss the final match of the season thanks to this hotel.
Vincent4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Khanthong
Dear Vincent Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that tour provided and the football matches was to your liking. I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team especially Mr. Chanmee. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 6, 2019
I love the Kiridara! I stayed for two weeks and felt like home. The entire staff knew me by name, were so genuinely friendly and warm. Mr. Bank is an amazing host. I had a small issue with my room the first night and he went above and beyond to make me happy. The property is beautiful with amazing views, great food, fantastic spa, comfortable rooms and spotless. Can’t imagine staying anywhere else in Luangprabang!
Marc14 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Marc, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2019
The staff were amazing. I was sick on the day I was due to depart and they arranged for our airport drop-off driver to get some medicine for me at the last minute. Staff were really amazing!
SMH-Jizz2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear SMH-Jizz, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Kiridara Luang Prabang, I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will getting better soon. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Khanthong Reservation officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 15, 2019
The best hotel in Laung Prabang
Excellent Service!!! Friendly, Even prepared breakfast for us, when taking us to the Laung Prabang Airport in morning. Thank you to all the staff at Kiridara Hotel
Kate6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Win
Dear Kate, Thank you for taking your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciate of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our colleague, So we hope that you will enjoy your stay with us and wish to service you again next time. .
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 18, 2019
The property was nestled on a hilltop. It was very quiet and situated a bit outside the main tourist area. They offered a free shuttle to the main area so guests could enjoy the night market and other fun activities.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel and we are appreciated of your good feedback, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang. Thank you
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 16, 2018
Pleasant stay
A good and descent hotel a little further from the main attractions. Friendly staff. Overall a pleasant stay.
Amir3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Amir, Sabaidee! Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel and we are appreciated of your good feedback, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang. Thank you
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 18, 2018
Staffs were nice and accommodating, good size room and bed was comfortable ..
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Anonymous, Sabaidee! Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, So We appreciated of your feedback, So we hope to welcome you and service you again in your next trip. Thank you
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2018
Cozy place
Very nice. Hotel is away from main attraction, but offer van services.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Cozy Place, Sabaidee! Thank you for your staying at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel. We are appreciated of your good feedback, So we hope that you will enjoyed your stay with us.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 10, 2018
We’re very pleased with the service provided. The room is spacious with private courtyard and the breakfast was splendid. We particularly like the infinity pool that overlooks the mountain. Overall it’s been an enjoyable stay for my wife and I.
Wong3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Wong, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 28, 2018
Great hotel, large comfortable rooms some with very nice views on Luang Prabang, nice pool, good breakfast, bit isolated a few kilometres from town but provides shuttle to town centre (or 20-30mn walk). Only complain is the communication door between rooms which not soundproof at all, bit annoying to hear word for word your neighbours conversation, hotel should work on that.
Mat3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Mat, Sabaidee! Thank you for your kind stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, So we are acknowledged of your feedback and we will noted to improve as per your kind advise, Nevertheless, we are pleased to welcome you to stay at Kiridara Luang Prabang again in your next trip.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 7, 2018
The Staff make this place amazing. Rooms are in the process of being updated, and the bathrooms are the greatest improvement. Make sure you try to get a quiet located room.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Thor
Dear Anonymous, Sabaidee! Thank you for your staying at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel. We are appreciated of your feedback, So we will pass your good feedback to our staff then we hope that you will enjoy your stay with us.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 14, 2018
Kiridara is a lovely spot just outside of the main center of Luang Prabang (20 minute walk of 5 minute shuttle from hotel). The views and serenity are simply stunning. The staff incredibly accommodating or a group of 7. We all raved about the comfort of the beds.
J2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We appreciate of your feedback then we will pass your good feedback to our staff. we hope you will have a wonderful stay with us. Your Sincerely
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 2, 2018
August 2018
This is a hotel with helpful staff and great food! We have spent 4 wonderful days here and we will repeat this experience for sure!
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Anonymous, Sabaidee! Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for taking your time to write review for us. We are acknowledge and note to pass your good feedback to our staff, So we hope to welcome you to stay at Kiridara Luang Prabang again in the further. Thank you
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 3, 2018
Great accommodations, very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle service as location is about 15 - 20 minute walk to night market.
Brian2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Mr. Pheng Thor
Dear Brian, Sabaidee! Thank you for your stayed and kind comment. We are acknowledge and note to pass your good comment to our staffs, so we are pleased to welcome you to stay at Kiridara hotel again in the further.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 9, 2017
Nice facility on the hillside.
Off the beaten path but not too far from center, a van has scheduled trips to and from town center. Being in the hillside there are some steps to get to your rooms. Breakfast is good. Only one of few hotels with a swimming pool in the area. Nice lounge chairs around it. P
Hugo1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 25, 2017
Excellent hotel, with great staff. Only drawback would be the location being on a hill above the town centre, but as they have a free shuttle down to town pretty much on demand this wasn't an issue for us. Would only be a ten minute walk downhill if you could handle the heat, and a 30,000 kip tuktuk back if you miss the evening shuttle. The pool is really good, with a nice view, especially on sunset, and this more than makes up for being a little out of town.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 1, 2017
Comfortable hotel with pool for families
Staff very accommodating at this hotel. Hotel restaurant had a good breakfast and dinner offerings. Large pool was a welcome place to cool down after hiking in the jungles close by.
simply72 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 28, 2017
Perfect Service, Staff, Amenities and Facilities
Visited Laos for the first time with 12 other colleagues as part of our annual mini getaway. We stayed in Kiridara for a total of 8days 7 nights. People usually dun stay that long in Luang Prabang, but having a great hotel such as Kiridara helped make the stay really enjoyable and comfortable. The staff were really friendly, and kindly helped us arrange for transport to the night market and even other places around Luang Prabang (which made things ALOT more convenient for us in a hugeee group). The rooms were also very spacious and the housekeeping ensures our rooms were sparkling clean daily PLUS refilled our bottled water twice daily. The pool had a spectacular view of the mountains, and several of my colleagues used the gym as well. Some of us also tried the "couple massage workshop" in the hotel which was affordable and fun. Hence, the service, amenities, facilities and staff left us with good memories in both Kiridara and Luang Prabang. Oh yes and did I also mention that the hotel breakfast was so so delicious?? It was buffet pricing but the food (eggs Ben/ fried rice/ pho etc.) were spectacular.
Ash7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 6, 2019
何もかも素敵でした。 朝食、プール設備、眺望、スタッフサービスなどなどとても良い休暇を過ごしました。
Bookman3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facility was to your liking. I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mr Khanthong THAMMAVONGSA – (Win) Reservation Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
Best hotel in Luangprabang
I was so satisfied with this hotel and absolutely recommend this hotel to all. Room condition, Breakfast, staffs and all service was fantastic. Lastly I'd like to thank Mr.Khamphanh for his great support and kindness!
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledged, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 8, 2019
階段が多く、荷物の運びで苦労する。プールが狭いし、プールサイドで飲み物を注文しようにもス達府がおらず。しかし、市内までの無料シャトルバスもあり便利。室内のTVは画像も悪く、また、シャワーのお湯の出も悪い。
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear guest, We are very disappointed to read about your negative experience. The issues raised are currently being investigated. In regards of the hot in the shower not working well, an audit has been completed on this facility in the hotel, and has now been resolved. Thank you for providing this feedback. Kind regards, Mr. Khanthong Thammavongsa
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 3, 2019
직원들은 전반적으로 친절했으나 룸이나 욕실 위생상태는 좋지 않았어요. 그리고 위치가 타운과 너무 멀어서 불편했습니다. 그러나 셔틀이 있어서 밤에는 셔틀을 이용했어요
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Khanthong
Dear Value guest We are very disappointed to read about your negative experience about the room and location. In regards room and bathroom hygien could you share with us the room number, then we will investigated and I would welcome the opportunity to discuss the outcome with you personally. Thank you for providing this feedback. Kind regards, -- Khanthong
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 14, 2019
朝食がとても美味しかったです。お部屋も清潔でした。フロントの対応もよく、いつでも気持ちよく無料サービスで街まで送迎してくれました
mmm2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the meal at the restaurant was to your liking. I will be sure to pass your lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mr Khanthong THAMMAVONGSA – (Win) Reservation Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 3, 2019
매우 좋아요!!
빌라형식의 숙소로 분위기가 너무 좋아요~ 루앙프라방 시내에서는 십분정도 떨어져있지만 호텔버스로 오갈수 있어서 괜찮아요~ 깨끗하고 쾌적하고 직원들도 너무 친절하셔서 완전 만족해요!! 특히 조식이 매우 훌륭합니다!!
HO JEONG1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra pheng
Dear Ho Jeong, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope that you will enjoyed stay at Kiridara .
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 12, 2019
갑자기 예약했는데 가격대비 너무 좋았어요 ~!! 조식도 맛있고. 다만 뜨거운물만 거의 나와서 더웠지만 이가격에 정말 추천합니다
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge and we will noted to improve of this issue, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 4, 2019
Peace-full rest
Amazing food (million thx, chef) Nice staff in general, but two of them was very stiff and rude Spa was okay, but doesnt seem very professional Great view, convenient shuttle bus system Drain in shower room smelled awful though Willing to visit again this winter :)
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel. We are sorry to heard that you were unhappy with the shuttle bus and room, So for your feedback we are acknowledged and noted to improve and recheck again, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 8, 2019
chef เจมส์ ทำอาหารอร่อยมากๆดีคะ ใส่ใจดูแลแขกคะ อาหารเยี่ยมยอด
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 25, 2019
Paradis !!!! Cet hôtel est au top. La piscine à débordement est un vrai havre de paix. Les chambres sont spacieuses. L'hôtel dispose d'une navette gratuite toutes les heures qui nous amène en centre ville. Le personnel est avenant et très souriant. Le petit déjeuner est correct.
tou4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 28, 2019
후기~~
지쳤던 여행일정에 휴식을 위해 묵은 숙소였는데 시설도 잘 되어있고 라오스의 여타 호텔들보다 청결하고 좋았습니다 수영도 즐기고 휴식 잘 취했습니다 근데 생각보다 수영장이 사진보다 크진 않았고 아침식사와 서비스 측면은 훌륭했습니다
IL WOO1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Khanthong
Dear IL Woo Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your meal in the restaurant was to your liking. I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 31, 2019
布団がふかふかでとても気持ちよく眠れました。バスタブがあるのも嬉しかったです。サービスもレベル高かったです。また泊まりたいです。
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your enjoyed with our amenity. I will be sure to pass the lovely feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mr Khanthong THAMMAVONGSA – (Win) Reservation Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 19, 2019
Alles bestens. Sehr gut war auch der jederzeitige kostenlose shuttle in das 2 km entfernte Stadtzentrum
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Greeting from Kiridara Luang Prabang, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, we are appreciated of your good feedback then I will pass your feedback to our staff to acknowledge, So we hope to service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 9, 2019
シャワールームのドアが上部が空いており、下部も隙間があるためシャワーを注意して浴びなければ室内が水浸しになる点が不満。
Naka2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Win
Dear Naka We are very disappointed to read about your negative experience. The issues raised are currently being investigated. In regards of the shower room flooded out in the room, an audit has been completed on this facility in the hotel, and has now been resolved. Thank you for providing this feedback. Kind regards, Mr. Khanthong Reservation officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 28, 2018
It was good
Room condition and swimming pool view was so fantastic !!!!! Service also nice all step is kind The hotel is not close to night market but you could use free shuttle bus.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for taking your time to write a review. We appreciated of your good feedback, So we hope to welcome you and service you again in your next trip. Thank you
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 16, 2018
Personnel très accueillant et toujours disponible pour aider. Puisque l’hôtel n’est pas au cœur du centre-ville le service de navette est très appréciable. La piscine avec vue est magnifique. Le déjeuner est délicieux. Le lit est très confortable et la chambre est belle.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Pheng
Dear Guest, Sabaidee! Thank you for your stayed at Kiridara Luang Prabang and thank you for your time to write review about our hotel, So We appreciated of your good feedback, So we hope to welcome you and service you again in your next trip to Luang Prabang. Thank you
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.