Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Istanbul, Istanbul (og omegn), Tyrkia
1 rom, 2 voksne

Burckin Hotel

4-stjerners4-stjerners
Binbirdirek Mah. Klodfarer cad. NO 18, Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Istanbul, 34122, Tyrkia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
6,4
Bra74 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Sentrumhotell
Rangert blant topp 20 % i Istanbul
  • 9.5Plassering
    • Fantastiske severdigheter
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 4.6Valuta for pengene
    • Value for money could be better
  • 4.0Renhold
    • Skittent
  • 3.3Internett
    • Complaints about WiFi
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Fantastiske severdigheter
  • Fantastisk utsikt
  • Bathroom could be optimized
  • Rooms could be larger

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

74 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 6, 2018
Loved it
Verry Nice looking hotel designwise. Close to everything så walking was my main transportation.
Abdel Kerim5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

6,0BraInnsjekking des. 2, 2019
The washroom/WC was terrible. Extractor Fan was not working,The shower handle controller was broken and there is so much mold and limescale around the shower cubicle. The toilet had a very bad smell and the floor bath towels provided where damaged and ripped. Customer service was average, they would help whenever a question was asked. Buffet breakfast was reasonable. However there was no available toast machine or bread that you can make toast from. The orange juice was watered down too much.
5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking des. 6, 2019
Very small rooms Tiny bathroom and leaking sink No complimentary water Uncomfortable bed This rooms are too small to move around in
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 1, 2019
Stayed here just recently, really nice hotel. You get what you pay for really, yes the rooms are a bit small but other than that it was really nice place to stay in! Will be staying again.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 26, 2019
Pros: 1. Helpful staff. 2. Absolutely stunning view of Aya Sofia from the rooftop restaurant. Cons: 1. Curtains that don't cover the whole of the window. 2. Lack of storage space in the room. 3. Poor sound insulation - the other guests weren't particularly noisy but we could hear very clearly whenever somebody was moving around next door or above us. Also the window did nothing to limit street noise or the call to prayer at half 3 in the morning. After 4 nights, we were absolutelt shattered from lack of sleep.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking mai 11, 2019
i didn’t got the right room at the price i paid !
We didn’t get the right booked room , was very tiny small room like a single with double bed , the man at the reception wasn’t helpful and have no manner of hospitality as he hotel manager , the breakfast was quit good , we didn’t get the room what we paid ! Or maybe the presentations pictures is tricky !
Rasa2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking mai 2, 2019
I liked the location of the hotel. My room was very small with a dirty balcony and no view. The safe didn’t work. There was one glass in the room and it was half full of liquid from a previous guest. The staff were not friendly at all. No one spoke or smiled.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 6, 2019
Property fantastic, clean. The staff were amazing so friendly and helpful. They went far and beyond to accommodate our requests. I would highly recommend them. There are 2 we stayed in the old coty Sulaymanieh. Excellent staff and service.
9 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Ebookers
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 8, 2019
The staff at the hotel were very helpful especially as a female solo traveller in a new city. They ensured I got a shuttle to the hotel and gave me an early check in so I can rest. I love the location of the hotel. The shuttle was just a little expensive but other than that I loved it. Just walking distance to Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar and the Big city tour bus stop. The room was very clean and I loved the shower in my room. And the view at the terrace was everything. I would definitely stay there again
Yaa.B1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 22, 2019
I liked the classical decoration and staff service. Breakfast is good and restaurant view is fantastic. Only issue is A/C not working properly.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking feb. 12, 2019
In four days I was there, they opened my door twice by mistake. Most employees do not speak English. The manager was very rude. They do not tell you much about what you can do in Istanbul. The smell of tobacco is unbearable throughout the hotel. The restaurant has wonderful views but, if you are a non-smoker, you can not take much time to enjoy them. In the bathroom there was a smell of stagnant water very strong. The towels were very old and frayed. Breakfast is scarce and not very varied. They say that breakfast ends at 10.30 but at 9.30 there is no coffee left or almost food.
SUSANA4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 21, 2018
Lovely place to stay it's in the centre of everything.
7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 22, 2018
The location of the property is within the tourist spot. You can actually go by walking and no hassle at all.
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 17, 2018
Huge beetle in our room as we were going to sleep. Staff isn’t very welcoming and surely didn’t care about the huge beetle. Rooms are tiny and dark.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 2, 2018
horrible staff and service
Horrible unfriendly Staff. Breakfast has no variety same every day. Rooms are extremely small. There was a cigarette in the toilet, staff tried to cover it up by opening up the window when we first opened the room. Rooms smelled like cigarettes even though we requested non-smoking rooms. Pillows were ripped. No garbage can in the room. Lighting very dim. Bad WiFi, extremely slow and did not work for 3 days at all, false advertising. Lastly, when we complained to the manager he yelled and cursed my family and I out call us BSers. Do not go there, save your money. There are many other hotels on the same block with better service and accommodations I'm sure of.
Hussein3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 2, 2018
terrible service and staff
Horrible unfriendly Staff. Breakfast has no variety same every day. Rooms are extremely small. There was a cigarette in the toilet, staff tried to cover it up by opening up the window when we first opened the room. Rooms smelled like cigarettes even though we requested non-smoking rooms. Pillows were ripped. No garbage can in the room. Lighting very dim. Bad WiFi, extremely slow and did not work for 3 days at all, false advertising. Lastly, when we complained to the manager he yelled and cursed my family and I out call us BSers. Do not go there, save your money. There are many other hotels on the same block with better service and accommodations I'm sure of.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 2, 2018
Terrible service and staff
Horrible Staff. Breakfast has no variety same every day. Rooms are extremely small. There was a cigarette in the toilet, staff tried to cover it up by opening up the window when we first opened the room. Rooms smelled like cigarettes even though we requested non-smoking rooms. Pillows were ripped. No garbage can in the room. Lighting very dim. Bad WiFi, extremely slow and did not work for 3 days at all, false advertising. Lastly, when we complained to the manager he cursed my family and I out call us BSers. Do not go there, save your money. There are many other hotels on the same block with better service and accommodations I'm sure of.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 13, 2018
A Pleasant Long Weekend Stay
A great location, the Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Breakfast on the terrace was good and the room was comfortable and tidy but rather dull as it had no view and looked out on a wall. There was not a duvet, just a blanket cover over the base sheet, thus a bit chilly. The shower leaked all over the floor on the first night but was fixed efficiently straightaway. Unfortunately, it leaked again on the last morning. The safe did not work and I was informed it would be fixed. It never was and I was told that it had happened at a weekend, therefore no technician, still not fixed Monday or Tuesday, I was told this was unusual and bad luck ! The Manger was happy to store cases after check out and organised a good value taxi. Thank you, a pity about the points I have raised but I would still re-book.
ALASTAIR3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jul. 24, 2018
The location is great The wifi is terrible you cant get any signal in your room at all.
N22 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 26, 2018
Close location
Staff are not welcoming. Hotel is close to all sights . On Expedia it states this hotel is 4 star but the hotel themselves state that they are not star rated rather they are are a boutique hotel.
8 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 30, 2018
Nice
The room was small but adequate. The staff were not as friendly as I experienced elsewhere. When I walk in the hote nobody’s greets me to say hello, good morning, good evening. I didn’t feel welcomed. I felt like it was just a place to say overnight and they didn’t care. Very disappointed, but a great location and fair price.
Edward3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking mai 17, 2018
The Good: Hotel is well located. Walking distance from most important tourist places. Room was nice. The BAD: Hotel staff was rude and not helpful at all. Also the lobby guy was a heavy smoker, even though he smoked outside the whole lobby smelled heavily to cigarette smoke and got up to the elevator. Rooms smelled like they where old and humid. Had to open the windows to get cleaner air. The hotel is ok as long as they change their staff.
Travel1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 16, 2018
Have stayed in this hotel several times. Always clean.Rooftop restaurant. Wonderful location. Rooms can be small, but have everything you need.
NancyAndre ferier
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 1, 2018
Nice hotel and close to the historic sites.
It was a good hotel. All historic places to see was at walking distance. WIFI was terrible. I couldnt connect to WIFI from my room.
Mohsin2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 5, 2017
Decent Hotel
This was booked for me and my friend. The hotel is decent you get what you pay for. When we got to the hotel and checked in and we got a room with one double bed and a single bed which was place on the side which left us with little space in the room. We required a room with 2 single beds and requested for this to be changed however they did not have anything available and told us they will have something in a couple of days. The bathroom was not very nice as the shower had mould on the sides and I was not very happy with this. We did manage to get them to change our room when something was available and they did do this for us. The second room was alot nicer and cleaner and bathroom was nice too.
7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra burçkin hotel
Because of your discomfort we apologize, sir your comments are important to us we will consider it again

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 16, 2020
War alles super. .
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 5, 2019
Mycket bra läge., nära till överallt. De städar bra varje dag. Frukosten är detsamma varje dag. Vi var där 10 dagar.
Jafer10 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
Das war der schlechteste Hotel in Istanbul wo ich war
5 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 6, 2019
Personal muy atento y profesional. Limpieza diaria de la habitación.Desayuno con excelentes vistas.
Fernando4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking nov. 25, 2019
Bilder im Internet so schön in der Realität leider nicht übereinstimmend Lage ist super alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar Für 1 nacht ok länger auf kein fall
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 17, 2019
Chambre trop petite. Manque d'équipement, aucune lampe pres du lit,pas de verre ni eau. Personnel froid et distant.
5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra VSC
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 28, 2019
Super Hotl mit netten Personal und Super Restaurant mit grosse über plick über der Stadt.
Bassam6 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 7, 2019
Schöne Stadt wie immer aber kein gutes Hotel...
Terrasse auf dem Dach mit perfektem Ausblick über Istanbul. Nebenstraße aber so laut wie auf einer Hauptstraße. Gewaltiges Gitter vor dem Fenster was für den Ausblick nicht so schön ist. Schimmel in der Dusche an den Ecken. Kleiderschrank ist definitiv zu klein um einen Koffer Kleidung einzusortieren. Beim Frühstück Schimmel auf den Gurken gehabt, weil diese auf der Terrasse Stunden lang in der Sonne gestanden haben. Ein "guten Tag" oder ein freundliches Lächeln wäre an der Rezeption auch nicht verkehrt, stattdessen aber immer mit Handy in der Hand und wenig Aufmerksamkeit. Das war der sechste Aufenthalt in Istanbul, aber das schlechteste Hotel bis jetzt. Auf ein neues.... ;-)
7 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 7, 2019
Bett unbequem und klein. Internet steckt oft Man hört alles als ob die Wände aus Papier wären. Einrichtungen sind alt und abgenutzt Frühstück hat nicht wirklich was zu bieten Lassen sie sich nicht von den Bilder im Internet täuschen wie wir.... in echt kommt es dem nicht mal Nahe...
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 3, 2019
Die Bilder im Internet schaffen einen viel besseren Eindruck als es wirklich ist. Im Zimmer angekommen ist man gleich enttäuscht was natürlich kein guter Start für eine Reise ist.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 16, 2019
Schönes Hotel, top Lage, man ist direkt in der Altstadt, der Ausblick von der Terrasse ein Wahnsinn 😍. Personal war auch sehr nett. Zimmerausstattung war okay, man ist die meiste Zeit unterwegs, es wird jeden Tag saubergemacht und neue Handtücher bereitgestellt.
Ema4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 29, 2019
J'ai aimé la situation de l'établissement, la terrasse. J'ai moins aimé la non prise en compte de ma demande lits jumeaux. Selon la présentation du site, j'imaginais l'hôtel plus grand et plus luxueux. La chambre était petite.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra VSC
6,0BraInnsjekking jun. 10, 2019
Das Hotel liegt in einer Guten Lage was für mich der einzige Pluspunkt ist. Die Zimmer sind dunkel und nicht sauber das Inventar in den Zimmern ist nicht modern. Frühstück immer das gleiche Menü. Ich würde das Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 9, 2019
Ottimo Albergo Centrale vicino a tutte le maggiori attrazioni
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 6, 2019
Pour 1 semaine de séjour dans cette hôtel, la femme de ménage est passer 1 seule fois. Le personnel bb tôt le matin est irrespectueux, parlent très fort claque les portes etc... Cependant, l’hôtel est bien situé.
Manel6 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 21, 2019
Il est très bien situé. Proche des transports: Navette maritime, tramway, métro, bus direct aéroport Proches de la mer Proche de la mosquée bleue, aya Sophia, le grand bazar, le palais Topkape ...
9 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 12, 2019
Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Das Personal ist mega freundlich und hilfsbereit
7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking apr. 14, 2019
Para ser un hotel así me pareció decepcionante que tuviesen 2 recepcionistas y prácticamente no hablasen inglés. Habitaciones normales pero el servicio del restaurante muy malo. Todos los platos los servían fríos, era evidente que no los acababan de hacer y ni siquiera calentar.
Egbq3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking apr. 5, 2019
Mall accueilli à la réception il sont non souriant
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 10, 2019
Situation géographique excellente,mauvaise literie mal au dos, personnel masculin pas tres professionnel ensemble correct
5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 27, 2018
En arrivant dans la chambre, nous découvrons des toilettes non nettoyées (des restes de besoins bien voyants),des cheveux dans le lit (on s’en demande si les draps sont vraiment propres), une grande quantité de poussière entre le lit et le mur (mon mari été moi avions le nez bouché le matin). En chambre économique la vue donne sur les escaliers de secours. Nous avions demander une autre chambre mais le réceptionniste ne veut rien savoir. Le personnel ne dit pas bonjour ni rien vraiment bien pas accueillant.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 5, 2018
tous nos vetements sentent l'odeur de la cigarette, malgré que nous soyons pas des fumeurs. Meme menu au petit déjeuner. Très bon emplacement
7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking nov. 10, 2018
Locatie was wel prima, maar het hotel zelf viel heel erg tegen. De kamer rook naar rioollucht vanaf dag 1 en op de verdieping boven ons stond geloof ik een wasmachine die elke nacht gebruikt werd en lawaai maakte. Geen 4 sterren waard helaas.
M10 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking okt. 28, 2018
Frühstück furchtbar, angeschimmelter Käse, altes Brot, sehr schlechter Service..
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 30, 2018
First thing that i dont like is i been chosen during booking the room that if i need the room with two beds or one single bed second i write on my coment that i need two bed. Then when i went in there for check in they sayied we sory we are fully booked for two single bed. I took it cause i dont want more hedch and long story i showed them what i chose but the problem did not solve and as i saied no need to lost more time the.
Mohammed1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.