Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Rio de Janeiro, Sørøst-regionen, Brasil
1 rom, 2 voksne

Arena Ipanema Hotel

4-stjerners4-stjerners
Rua Francisco Otaviano 131, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, 22080-040, Brasil
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,8
Flott489 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

489 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 17, 2018
Veldig fin bakgård, koselig personale men de kunne kanskje modernisert rommene noe
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Beatriz Pereira - General Manager
Thank you for giving us some words, you will always be welcome to our Arena Ipanema Hotel! We do hope to see you soon! Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 23, 2017
Nice hotel with a perfect location
Perfect location with short distance to both Ipanema and Copacabana beaches. Roof top bar perfect for enjoying the Rio sunset. The room was clean and with a really good shower, I like the use of wood. Nice breakfast buffet.
Joergen Rygh3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

4,0GreitInnsjekking mar. 9, 2020
Power outage, had no idea when was going to be restored.had to change hotels
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as your Hotel in Rio. Thank you for sharing your impressions with us, we always take our Guests comments very seriously. Regarding the power outage, it was a problem with the equipment outside the Hotel and it was completely out of our control and we truly wish we knew when it would be back but since we were depending on the light company, we could not be certain. Your opinion is always very important and valuable to us, because it is what motivate us to be better everyday. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 4, 2020
Perfect location, beautiful hotel, excellent service
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as your Hotel in Rio. Thank you for sharing details of your stay with us, we always take our Guests comments very seriously. Your opinion is always very important and valuable to us, because it is what motivate us to be better everyday. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 18, 2020
Great location
Great location. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms. Thin walls. Soft beds. The pool needs to be cleaned better, especially the glass around it.
Andrew4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Mr. Andrew, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as your Hotel in Rio. Thank you for sharing details of your stay with us, we always take our Guests comments very seriously and we will address what you pointed out. Your opinion is always very important and valuable to us, because it is what motivate us to be better everyday. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 17, 2020
The hotel is in a fabulous location and convenient for the beach. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly and made our stay very enjoyable.
14 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio!!!! I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our Hotel and our staff, they will be very happy to hear that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 1, 2020
Amazing to us was that all staff seemed to have our comfort foremost in their mind. The location was fantastic.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our Hotel and our staff, they will be very happy to hear that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 25, 2019
Great location and good breakfast. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Martin4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Mr. Martin, Fisrt and formost I want to thank you for taking your time to send us your impressions regarding our Hotel. It is with pleasure that we understand we were able to achieve your expectatios regarding our service.. It is always so amazing to see that all of our efforts culminates in the satisfaction of our guests, that is the validation we need. I hope to abe able to see you very soon and welcome you again in the near future. I remain at your disposal if you shall need any assistance. Sincerelly, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 20, 2019
Location is great, staff I was very friendly. Room were nice and clean
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, Fisrt and formost I want to thank you for taking your time to send us your impressions regarding our Hotel. It is with pleasure that we understand we were able to achieve your expectatios regarding our service.. It is always so amazing to see that all of our efforts culminates in the satisfaction of our guests, that is the validation we need. I hope to abe able to see you very soon and welcome you again in the near future. I remain at your disposal if you shall need any assistance. Sincerelly, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 28, 2019
Awesome location, can’t beat it! Aporador is in your backyard :)
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, Fisrt and formost I want to thank you for taking your time to send us your impressions regarding our Hotel. It is with pleasure that we understand we were able to achieve your expectatios regarding our service.. It is always so amazing to see that all of our efforts culminates in the satisfaction of our guests, that is the validation we need. I hope to abe able to see you very soon and welcome you again in the near future. I remain at your disposal if you shall need any assistance. Sincerelly, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 13, 2019
The breakfast needs a lot of improvements. The food didnt look like fresh and were missing a lot of products
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments and for choosing Arena Ipanema as your Hotel. Regarding our breakfast, we have a standard for all hotels in the chain, but I am at your disposal if you would like to contact us and inform us what are the items that you have missed. Rest assured that it is always very important for us to know your impressions so that we can work on them, as our guests' opinion works as our compass and I appreciate your communicating them to us. I remain at your disposal for whatever is needed and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the near future. Sincerely, Beatriz Pereira General manager
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 12, 2019
Very well located. Rooms are tiny, walls are super thin and not sound proof. Breakfast is okay.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for taking your time and sending your comments to us. Regarding the sound proof, we will try to locate the room you stayed in so we can understand what happend. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 12, 2019
Great place to stay in Ipanema!
Hotel was very clean. Employees were helpful. Many added features to make you as secure as possible (unmarked keys, key work on your floor only, alarms if you leave door open). Great showers, comfy bed. Block from the beach.
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Hotel and for your nice comment towards us. I am very happy that you had a wonderful stay and that we have managed to reach your expectations with our service. Your feedback is always a wonderful incentive for every member of our staff, who unceasingly seeks the satisfaction of our guests. I hope that soon you can come back very soon for new expereriences with us !!! If you need anything, let us know !! Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira General manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 8, 2019
Nice place next to Garota de Ipanema park
Great location, nice atmosphere and pleasing staff.
Jeff5 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Mr. Jeff, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our Hotel and our staff, they will be very happy to hear that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 6, 2019
Good hotel and reasonable price. Well located close to the beach
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Beatriz
Dear Guest, Fisrt and formost I want to thank you for taking your time to send us your impressions regarding our Hotel. It is with pleasure that we understand we were able to achieve your expectatios regarding our service.. It is always so amazing to see that all of our efforts culminates in the satisfaction of our guests, that is the validation we need. I hope to abe able to see you very soon and welcome you again in the near future. I remain at your disposal if you shall need any assistance. Sincerelly, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 28, 2019
Very poor sound proofing
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as your Hotel in Rio. Thank you for your comments regarding the sound issue you had, we would like to know in which room you stayed, but without your inormation, we are not able to, but thank you for bringing this information to our attention, we will certainly try to addrress it the best way we can. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 24, 2019
Great location. Nice newer hotel. Would stay again
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as your Hotel in Rio. Thank you for sharing details of your stay with us, we always take our Guests comments very seriously. Your opinion is always very important and valuable to us, because it is what motivate us to be better everyday. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance you may require. Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
4,0GreitInnsjekking aug. 15, 2019
The property is very close to the beach and has a great view from the pool. Roof top area is perfect to the watch the sunset. The disappointing part was the cleanliness of the room and the fact that nothing was offered for the great inconvenience of moving.
Frank2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Renata Bernardes
Dear Mr. Frank, Thank you for choosing the Arena Leme to stay during your trip to Rio de Janeiro. We do appreciate the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We will take your comments into consideration as we continually work to improve our hotel cleanliness. Best regards, Renata Bernardes Operations manager
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 11, 2019
Good place, not so family friendly
The rooms were very nice, comfortable and clean, the breakfast buffet was great. The rooftop bar and pool are amazing. What drove down my rating was 1) the inaccessibility to the hotel by car on Sunday pm, when we had to park 2 blocks away and walk down the side walk with luggage, kids and all; and 2) the lengthy check in process again with small kids and all.
Ana Paula1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Mrs. Ana, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for sending us your comments regarding your stay. Regarding the closing of the street on Sundays, unfortunately it is not something we can solve, since it is the CityHall that dictates this procedure. They mention this is a time they have chosen to give the families from the neighborhood to get together. I am sorry for not been able to resolve this matter. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance. Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira Gerente Geral
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 4, 2019
Relaxing Stay
Nice area in Ipanema as well as the hotel.
Ivelisse5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Renata Bernardes
Dear Ivelisse, We are happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward serving you again in the future! Best regards, Renata Bernardes Operations manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 18, 2019
Pyero, at the front desk was a pleasure and super helpful.
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding Pyero from our Hotel staff, He will be very happy to hear that such amazing words. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
2,0DårligInnsjekking jul. 12, 2019
I paid all the charges for this hotel in advance at Orbitz.com , and at the time of check in I was told that all charges were already paid, and I was going to be charged at check out only for things Iike mini bar, room service, restaurant or drinks at the bar, or any other additional services; but at check out they charged me with 10% of the entire cost of the stay. They argue that this charged was mandatory, and it was not cover in the cost I paid to Orbitz.com. It was a very big surprise to me because Orbitz.com did not informed about this additional 10% the Hotel charged me, and at the time of check in they said everything was already paid. I think that Orbitz should specify about this charges and also I should of been informed about this at check in. I think nobody likes this kind of unexpected charges.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, Fisrt and formost I want to thank you for taking your time to send us your impressions regarding our Hotel. Regarding the 10% charge, in fact it is charged by most of the Hoteis in Brazil and we do inform the On Line Travel Agents regarding this charge, since some of them do not charge the guest directly but normally informe them that this will be done at the Hotel. I will check with our commercial Departament to verify the content of this information within the agency. Thank you for bringing this to our attencion. Kind Regards, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 8, 2019
Great safe location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff, nice room
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to tnak you for your kind words regarding our Hotel and our staff, they will be very happy to hear that thwy were able to make your stay more enjoyable. I trully hope to see you nabck in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 4, 2019
Absolutely! Would stay again!
I would definitely stay at Arena Ipanema Hotel. Everything was great!
Ivelisse5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Mrs. Ivelisse, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our Hotel, Our Staff will be very happy to hear that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 26, 2019
Must say the main asset of the hotel is its staff: energetic, knowledgeable, very friendly, very helpful and also happy people. The hotel is in a Great location. Safe area in Ipanema. Building has the perfect amenities and is very well maintained.
Mauricio5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Mr. Mauricio, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our Hotel and our staff, they will be very happy to hear that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 24, 2019
The property is half a street from Ipanema, nothing to complain about
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra beatriz
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Arena Ipanema as Your Hotel in Rio. I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our Hotel and our staff, they will be very happy to hear that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. I trully hope to see you back in Rio and back with us very soon. Cordially, Beatriz Pereira General Manager
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 7, 2019
Service was great, and hotel is very clean. The location was good too. What could be better was breakfast - juices were not fresh and natural and food in general was not great.
Julia2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 1, 2019
Here on business. Would stay here again.On the beach.
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 24, 2019
Excellent hotel
Excellent hotel, in wonderful location with stunning staff. Internet is good and breakfasts are excellent.
6 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 6, 2019
Decent Hotel close to Ipaname Beach
Location is close to the beach but not on the beach. We can't see the beach well from the roof top like the picture in the web site as it is partially block by a building. Not many restaurants near by and need to walk 15 mins. It is not easier to find a good, new and good price hotel at Ipaname Beach. This beach is smaller than Copocabana beach. This hotel is decent and good size and quiet new. We can't see sunset from this beach or Copocabana beach.
Hok Fun4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 11, 2019
Very friendly staff, great location. Really nice and varied breakfasts
8 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 14, 2019
Room was very small! Value vs size & price was expensive
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra CheapTickets
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 6, 2019
Comodo
La ubicación es excelente!! El hotel es nuevo y cómodo!!! Todo muy bien! Lo único negativo es que la habitación y el baño son pequeñas.Pero, igual, es cómodo.
Carlos A2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 21, 2019
We had a 3 week trip to South America and wanted a bit of luxury for our last 5 night before we flew home to the UK. The Arena Ipanema Hotel didn't disappoint. I can't rate our experience highly enough, the staff were friendly and very helpful with anything we needed to know, the room was immaculate, the extensive choice for breakfast was superb, the pool and bar on the roof were just what was needed after a days sightseeing. What more can I say, Oh yes - the location was great as well.
5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 13, 2019
Modern, clean, nice big rooms. Staff was great. It was a little funny that we all had to fill out forms when checking in - including my young kids - but otherwise I had no complaints. The best part was how close it is to the beach - there is a pedestrian path to the beach next to the hotel, so unlike other hotels in Rio you don’t have to cross a road with cars to get the the beach. I also liked that part of town - convenient to all.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 25, 2019
We have been visiting Rio regularly for the past 15 years and were delighted to discover Arena Hotel. It's in a great location in Arpoador with very nice, new and clean rooms. The front desk folks were exceptionally nice and helpful. We'll definitely stay here on our future trips to Rio.
Thomas8 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 16, 2019
Hotel ok United food was horrible. Late! Third time United screwed my schedule
9 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 1, 2019
The lobby is perfumed with an amazing scent. Hotel was very safe. Very gay friendly.
7 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
Svar fra Operation Management
Dear Guest, We apreciate your comments. We work towards the best to make your stay pleasant from the begin. Thank you once more for taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 3, 2019
Arena ipanema, thumbs up! 👍
Overall good. Hallways are not air conditioned. At some point we were stuck in a elevator with the power out, but that didn’t last too long. Breakfast was good every morning. The rooftop pool was nice as well. Loved our room, especially the shower and water pressure.
Heath4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Operation Managment
Dear Mr(s). Heath, Thank you for the time spent to rate us at Hotels.com It is fundamental for us to hear about our guests experience and about the none air conditioned hallways, it is part of our Green Police on energy saving . We apreciate your feedback. Hope to see you on your next booking in Rio. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 28, 2019
One of the best hotels I have had the pleasure to stay at. Friendly multilingual staff who went out of their way to assist us with all of our needs. Hotel right off the Ipanema Beach (less than 100 yards away from hotel entrance). They also could schedule last minute tours/massages we had not even thought about before so made for an awesome addition to our trip. Very knowledgeable of area and quick to direct you to safest zones and nearby events. If we ever come back to visit Rio, this is the only place we will stay at. Top notch! Obrigado from Rick and Darlene!
Rick5 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Operation Managment
Dear Mr. Grewing and Mrs. Ohabughiro, Was a real pleasure to have you staying with us during the Carnaval period. Our staff tries their best to assist our guest and all the special needs. It is great to know that our staff could make the difference in your stay. We sincerelly hope that you and Mrs. Darlene had a great time at the Sambódromo and we hope to see you once more. Best Regards from all the Arena Ipanema staff,
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 14, 2019
Mixed experience
The hotel is in a great location for Ipanema beach; the rooms are a (very) good standard; the service ranged between outstanding to poor. Generally the front desk staff were excellent. The downsides are (a) the breakfast. Its not good and indeed avoid fluids as they are using local water and coffee etc not boiled properly; (b) the room was small by Rio standards so was not that comfortable if not in bed; (c) the sound proofing is very poor so the noise from hallway and adjoining rooms is quite shocking; (d) the gym is pretty pointless as its too small; (e) whilst the view is nice from the roof terrace it misses the sweep of Ipanema beach. Overall this is a mixed experience. I would not stay again and do travel to Rio frequently and will stay elsewhere next time.
Andrew9 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Operation Managementv
Thank you Mr. Andrew for all your comments. It is from our guests experiences that we improve our service. About the sound proof at the rooms, we are already working on this project and hope that at your next stay all were fixed. Thank you once more for staying with us and for your comments. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 13, 2019
Best location, easy to walk everywhere and great staff.
6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Operation Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us to know about our guest experiences. Best Regards.
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 9, 2019
The property was convenient to the beach and most of the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. For the price the property was better than average. I would have liked if the restaurant on property would have had a more comprehensive menu. The included breakfast every morning was very good with many selections. I also would have liked to have to opportunity to have coffee in my room as AP poses to have to buy it after the buffet closed at 10am. I had a problem with the night front desk representative 3 separate times. He was rude and attempted to enforce obscure hotel policies which were not posted or disclosed anywhere at check in or on their website attempting to charge additional fees for visitors. The GM was very professional and accommodating when I brought to issue to his attention and he was very apologetic. Overall my stay was better than average and with the money short of the unpleasantness with the night clerk.
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Operation Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending time to give us your feedback. We apologize once more for the incovenient and we are glad that the solving of this situation was done during your stay. About the paying breakfast, the included service must be consumed at the restaurant. At the rooms, is charged as a Room Service. We thank you once more for staying with us and for your comments. Best Regards.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 9, 2019
Excellent
Great choice for clean hotel in great neighborhood good price
Joseph2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Operation Management
Dear Mr. Joseph, Thank you for spending time rating us! Our's guest comments are really important to improve our service. Best Regards.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 31, 2019
Helpful service, small room, super thin walls, you can hear everything, breakfast barely ok, runny scrambled eggs, hardly any vegetarian choices..
Susana6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Operation Management
Dear Mrs. Susana, Thank you for your feedback. It is our's guests experiences that improves our service. About the vegetarian options, we had increase the vegetables option at breakfast time and, the sounding proof of the rooms wiil be modified to attend better our guests requests. Thank you once more for your comments. We hope to see you at your next reservation in Rio. Best Regards.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 21, 2019
Good value
Well located and well priced!
Anthony4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Operation Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for spending time rating us at Hotels.com Best Regards.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 7, 2019
Family travel
Excellent pool terrace, spectacular ocean view from the pool terrace Awesome bar service Clean modern room, good breakfast
John2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 13, 2018
Great place
Superb location. Modern appealing decor. Very clean and comfortable. Amazing breakfast.
Gustavo2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 2, 2019
Easy check in, great location, friendly staff. Great breakfast, but ambitiously early 6am - 10am window.
Paul2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 28, 2018
They wouldn’t allow a friend to come up to our room for 15 minutes ! Extreamly rude ! My partner had a bday and got nothing for it ! We wanted to grab breakfast up to the room as we were so tired and they wouldn’t let us take it up to the room ! Horrible horrible experience . Adano from front desk in very narrow minded and will not do anything to please his guests .
6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.