Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Hongkong, Hongkong SAR
1 rom, 2 voksne

Mingle Place With The Star

2,5-stjerners2,5-stjerners
137-143 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong, Hongkong SAR
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
7,4
Bra147 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Økonomihotell
Rangert blant topp 3 % i Hongkong
  • 10.0Internett
    • Bra Internett
  • 7.4Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 4.1Renhold
    • Skittent
  • 1.9Atmosfære
    • Dårlig atmosfære
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Profesjonell service
  • Komfortable senger
  • Bathroom could be bigger
  • Bathroom could be optimized

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

147 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 11, 2019
Pretty convenient and good location. Close to subway station and restaurants. Stuff was friendly. Room is small and there was a little dust on my bed (black dots), but it was fine cause i only stayed for one night.
Ling Yen1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 15, 2019
Super convenient, character hotel.
Great place. Small enough to be personal. Location is super convenient. Just a few steps from the Ding ding (tram) which gives fastest way to downtown at the princely sum of HKD2.6. And short walk to a whole host of small, trendy eateries and bars that are gentrifying new WanChai. Small rooftop to sit out in the evenings. This hotel is super hard to beat....great value for money. In cute rennovated tong lau. Not luxury but convenience and value for money are key in HK.
alasdair6 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 13, 2018
Very good plce
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 4, 2019
Great value for money given the location. Room was simple but perfectly suitable.
5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 15, 2019
Very close to metro station
Very very convienice to go everywhere, 5-10 minutes walk to metro station, good customer services, clean & comfort room.
Emily1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 6, 2019
The hotel is in the middle of Wan Chai which accessible to many facilities and public transport. The MTR Wan Chai Station was just 5 min walk and tram and bus stop were a few steps away. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was basic and quite small but clean and comfortable, for two people. Affordable for those who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 2, 2019
Good location and convenient. Didn't like the fact that all the windows were blocked with transparency cover so you can't look out outside...makes no sense and you feel caged in.
10 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 7, 2019
As always
As usual, great, thanks for the upgrade!
thomas3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 30, 2019
Great rooms, slightly noisy on the top floor with the lift!
6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking apr. 8, 2019
Everything was within expectation except the cockroach crawled out from the wardrobe.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 31, 2019
Perfect
Basic, but awesome for the price. Well located. Room was clean. Like it !!
Erik2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 27, 2019
Business trip
Loved it
Philip4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 15, 2019
Nice hotel to stay with the outer space design.
4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 5, 2019
If you get it at a reduced price it is ok.I will not pay over $200Cad./night. Very noisy but convenient area.Easy transport from airport with bus#11 if you do not want to spend more on MRT/taxi. Room is very comfortable,especially a big bathroom if you are upgraded. Night man on duty so is safe.
Oldie2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 13, 2018
very good service and staff are excellent. The room are very clean and the toilet are also clean.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 20, 2018
Fantastic rates for HK. Good Internet, easy access to MRT.
Simon3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 4, 2018
This place seems converted from a tenement that already had a lift. My check-in and check-out were largely uneventful but listen carefully to how to open the doors. The standard room is large enough for two but too small to operate a laptop. I had no luggage except a bag so the small size posed little problem.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 27, 2018
Comfortable room but lacked hanging space for clothes. Vastly overpriced for a hotel that was 2.5 * at best. Needed to be a rocket scientist to work out the lights and a/c. Bathroom was good though with a nice hot shower and good water pressure.
Johnny2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 9, 2018
Convenient location and can accessed any where. Very close to where i need it.
Kevin3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 6, 2018
What I like the mot about this place was its location. Very convenient to the MTR, buses and restaurants and shopping areas. Although I wasn’t surprised by how small the room was because after all, it is Hong Kong, I was very impressed by the cleanliness. The bed was quite comfortable as well. Overall I had a very pleasant stay.
Diana1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 26, 2018
Visa Run
My room was upgraded to a bigger room when I arrived because I asked for a queen sized bed. It turned out to be the handicapped accessible room. Lol It was spacious for Hong Kong with a large bathroom. The bathroom could have been cleaner. But overall it was a decent place to stay. Good location, with in walking distance to the Chinese Consulate offices and not far from the MTR.
J Ryan3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 26, 2018
Good location for solo traveler but...
Location is good, near Wan Chai station. Room is very small, still ok for solo traveler, but if couple, no place to put luggage. Aircon was not working well in the hot summer. Bottled water are charged. Overall, too pricey in my opinion. Only worth if got good discount.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 10, 2018
To quote the realtor's axiom: location, location, location. Right in the heart of happening Wanchai, a shopping mecca which somehow doesn't seem to have the frantic overcrowding in Central HK -- and the astronomical price tags. Its great to go dine in the Mandarin hotel's restaurant in Central at HK$1,100 a course, but it's also equally fun to scoff lunch at the unpretentious Queen Victoria in Wanchai's Lockhart Rd where a steak and kidney pie with steaming veggies will set you back $88. The hotel positions itself more or less successfully as a budget boutique hotel, and has the medals and trophies to show for previous year's success in the foyer. Truth to tell it is now a bit shabby round the edges, and you can't swing a cat in the micro rooms. But, hey, this is HK and you have to enter into the spirit. The alternative, eg lux a la the Mandarin can be well over US$400 a night with discount, so saving the bucks in the bank to squander on meals and shopping is a definite plus at a room rate with discount of under $60. I'll definitely go back to the Mandarin for auld lang syne. It's great to indulge in creature comforts and stroke the old ego. But in the meantime, Mingle Place With The Star is cheap, cheerful and convenientl. Oh, and the staff were polite and helpful and the shower was piping hot -- two attributes you can't underestimate in manic-paced, frequently fractious HK. A definite repeater...
Patrick3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 2, 2018
There was only hot water in shower so staff changed a bigger room for us but theres water on the floor nx to bed. wallpapers were abit old n peeling
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 23, 2018
Good as usual!
Price Value,Location, Perfect
thomas3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking mar. 12, 2018
front desk not friendly, cleaning crew, just know a couple times, when we dint answer she just open the room :( bathroom dirty
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 30, 2017
It was a clean and centrally located place at a very reasonable place. Wish the rooms were slightly bigger.
Ashok5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 4, 2017
The room is small but the bathroom is big. Room was not clean. Great location though.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 14, 2017
AVOID THIS PLACE!!!
First of all. This is a NON-refundable hotel. Expedia makes it hard to see this details while you are booking. The last time I booked this hotel it shows 10 or more people are trying to book the last room, which rushed you to place the order. The second I placed the order it showed a much higher fee than listed and the date selected is incorrect. I was trying to be polite about the manager and explained my situation. However both the customer service from Expedia and the manager from the hotel told me the hotel policy said it's a non-refundable hotel. I was staying in a second floor room with all the traffic noise going through the window and a broken A/C. The water in the room is also charged to your bill with no sign explained to you that it was not free. The whole situation I felt was being tricked to place this hotel and you overcharged me for a five-day stay with a lower-end 2 star hotel.
Justin5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 3, 2017
Easy and Good
Great Location and easy to walk to Bus station, MTR, and other places in Wanchai
thomas4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 10, 2017
Good location, good value.
Great location for wan chai , good cost
Simon2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 2, 2017
perfect location but hotel needs improvement
Pros: -Superb location -Ease of transport; 3-4 blocks away from Metro stations, 1 block away from tramways, buses from there to almost everywhere within 2-3 blocks (bus to Macau Ferry Terminal departs just in front of the hotel) -Well, it has everything you need including personal grooming kits, toothbrush, hairdryer, etc except ironing tables. Cons: -Dirty. Don't even open the shades, They haven't cleaned anywhere around the windows for decades. You will find dust accumulated in many places. Windows film is falling off. -They couldn't accommodate the 2 single bed request. Be sure you can fit in a queen size bed because that's what you'll likely get if you're looking for a 2 single bed/queen bed room. -Room had too many remotes, it gets confusing. Home theater was hissing during all our stay, couldn't find a switch or way to switch it off.
Glen3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 12, 2020
酒店整潔舒適,方便
16 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 3, 2020
가격대비 좋음
가격 위치 만족합니다
JUNHAK5 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 2, 2019
I have stayed this hotel 3 times, this time I stayed in a room of 9F, the room's area is wide. I am satisfied very much about the amenity.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 30, 2019
床比較硬
HO LIM2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 30, 2019
門鈴誤響的次數極度頻繁,應該是壞了 服務台的女生都很有禮貌 服務台的男生一般都沒什麼禮貌 室內設備都很好,床很大
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 21, 2019
非常滿意, 價錢合理, 還upgrade了大房比我, 環境清潔很好, 值得推介!
Sau Fan1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 6, 2019
Room and bathroom are very small. The washing basin is in mini size, really small one. There're black marks on the white blanket sheet. Also, the air conditioning is not good.
7 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 13, 2019
숙소이용후기
매번 출장시 이용하는 호텔로 저렴한 가격에 잘 이용하고 있습니다.
young me6 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 6, 2019
ใกล้MTR ห้องสะอาดละกว้างใช้ได้ พื้นที่รอบโรงแรมเงียบสงบ คนไม่พลุพล่าน มีseven eleven อยู่ใกล้ๆ พนง.เปนกันเอง
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 7, 2019
가성비와 위치조건은 좋지만 홍콩특성상 서비스는 구림
완차이 지역에 위치해있는 이점이 매우 컸던것 같아요. 슈퍼에서 장보고 놓고 나가고, 업무보고 와서 짐들 놓고 나가고 정말 위치 하나는 좋았습니다. 그리고 홍콩이 그렇듯 전체적으로 낡고 좁고 높은 느낌이지만 가성비는 매우 좋았습니다. 시트도 매일 갈아주고 수건도 채워넣어주셔서 룸서비스는 괜찮았지만 접객서비스는 별로였어요. 사람에게 안내받는게 아니라 무슨 '너는 알아듣든지 말든지 나는 안내했으니까 내 일은 끝이다'는 식으로 엄청 빠르게 혼자만의 멘트를 끝나더라구요. 보증금 500HK도 미리 알았기에 망정이지 더 말섞으면 화날거같고 안내받을것도 없을것 같아 대충 알았다고 하고 방으로 올라갔어요. 로컬식당 한끼에 대략 50인데 보증금이 500이라 적지 않은 금액이어서 부담스럽기도 해서 전체적인 서비스는 점수를 낮게줬습니다. (근데 인구밀도 세계 최고인지라 식당에서도 어디에서도 서비스는 별로더라구요.) 출장이나 친구, 커플끼리 짧은 여행은 괜찮겠지만 가족단위에게는 비추입니다. 즐거운 여행되세요!
소연3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 1, 2019
満足しています。部屋の照明が、個別にオン/オフできたり、明るさを調整できて使いやすい。空調も良く効いて、使いやすいのが良い。
T.H1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 22, 2019
方便,省時,出入方便
chak wang1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking apr. 11, 2019
이용후기
교통편이 편리하고 비교적 쾌적한 환경에서 잘 있다왔습니다.
young me6 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking mar. 30, 2019
Room too small
Room too small. Aircon blowing right at the bed and your head
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 18, 2019
還不錯
房間比我之前住過的其他都還大 地點也方便 只是睡覺的時候有時候有很大的噪音 影響睡眠
TING AN3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 4, 2019
꽤 넓은 침대와 방 깨끗한 화장실이 있었지만 직원이 너무 불친절 했다
Jaeyoung3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 8, 2019
最初は入り口がわかりにくく迷いましたが、青いビルです。設備もまあまあ充実していました。
Sa2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 5, 2019
設備が少し古びてリノベーションが必要に思う。 早く到着してしまったが、部屋に通してくれてありがたかったです。 一番グレードの低い部屋でしたので、写真にあるような、リノベーションしてあるが 超狭い部屋かと思いましたが、最上階だがリノベーションしていない少し広めのお部屋でした。まぁ、私としてはどちらでもよかったのですが向かい側のビルのお部屋を窓から眺めながら過ごす時間は、まるで香港に暮らしていあるようで面白かったです。
K1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.