Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Firenze, Toscana, Italia
1 rom, 2 voksne

Grand Amore Hotel and Spa

4-stjerners4-stjerners
Via dei Servi 38/A, Firenze, FI, 50122, Italia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,4
Enestående115 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Velværehotell
Rangert blant topp 2 % i Firenze
  • 9.7Service
    • Fantastisk service
    • Svært bra resepsjon
  • 9.5Plassering
    • Fantastiske severdigheter
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 9.3Atmosfære
    • Fantastisk atmosfære
  • 9.3Maten
    • Deilig mat
    • Smakfull frokost
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Fantastiske severdigheter
  • Svært bra resepsjon
  • Hyggelig service
  • Profesjonell service

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

115 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 5, 2019
Fantastisk
Supert hotell med perfekt sentral beliggenhet og fantastiske ansatte.
Steinar2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing us and for the very nice rating !! Best regards

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 28, 2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Loved our rooftop location and the balcony area. Also enjoyed the complimentary Prosecco and morning cappuccinos and croissants. Great location with a convenient walk to everything in Florence.
Camille3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Laura - Duty Manager
Dear Camille, Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful comments and thoughts towards your strutture! It has been a real pleasure to have you at Grand Amore Hotel & Spa! Your House in Florence. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 4, 2019
Fabulous Florence
We stayed here for several days as we toured around Florence. The location is excellent. You are near a number of major sites. This is a excellent hotel. And we also got free calls to the US. The staff were top notch. One staff member (Florence is her name) was our favorite. She helped us get a lost/stolen bag back from the police station 100 kilometers or more away. Her help getting around made our trip.
Curtis4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, we thank you for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the great rating . We are really glad our skilled and friendly staff managed to be helpful ... in a such great frame of the city of Florence. Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 24, 2020
Liked the central location, close to many museums, shopping and restaurants. Due to this it can get a little noisy which is not the hotels fault.
10 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto Frosali – Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the great rating . We are happy you spent a good time with us in our perfectly located hotel. Hoping to have you here as very welcome guests again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 24, 2020
Great location, wonderful staff, clean, and spacious rooms
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto Frosali - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, we thank you for you stay with us and for the fantastic rating . Hoping to have you here again soon we send our best regards .
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 24, 2019
Great hotel
We checked in with Florence and she was very helpful. Great advice on sights and restaurants. The room was excellent. Spacious and clean. We loved everything about this place
James R2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for choosing Grand Amore and for the great rating . We are really happy we managed to meet your expectations. All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 19, 2019
What a fantastic place. Paulo was fantastic, gave us great recommendations for restaurants, served a great breakfast and the overall location was superb. One of our favorite places on our trip through Tuscany.
Judy1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and for the great review . really glad to hear you fully enjoyed the experience with us. All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 10, 2019
I loved this hotel!! Super friendly staff, comfortable and big room, and close to everything. Would stay here again!
Leah4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto – Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for choosing Grand Amore and for the great rating . Our mission is to make you all feel beloved in this fantastic frame of the city of Florence. Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 15, 2019
Awesome boutique hotel!!
This is a small boutique hotel. Romantic and cozy. What really made our trip here was the staff. They were so welcoming took extra effort to make our stay outstanding. They went above and beyond. Offered coffee every morning however we like it. Had welcome drinks upon arrival. Great conversation with all staff and great recommendations for stay in Florence.
Nicole3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto – Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for staying in Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the great review . Words like these are a matter of pride since represent what we work for ; we’re really happy you appreciated our welcoming hospitality. All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 21, 2019
Perfect location, great staff, clean rooms and comfy beds
Lexie3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Thank you very much for the nice words !! Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 2, 2019
This is our 2nd time to stay at this beautiful hotel. We returned to find that they no longer have the special amenities that they had on our first visit. No turndown service, no breakfast made to order each morning or complimentary cocktail after our return from dinner. Other than that it still is a beautiful room with fantastic service and location is perfect.
3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks very much for choosing again Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the fantastic rating . Some things have changed but not the mission to make our guests feel the center of our project ! Hoping to see you soon we send ou best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 8, 2019
Luxury, comfort, location!
Luxury, comfort, location! Ladies at the desk were so helpful scheduling things for us and giving us directions.
Jan1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the very nice review. We are really proud to hear you were well looked after by our professional and friendly staff. Our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 1, 2019
Grand Amore is the perfect name for this gem.
The hotel and staff was first class. The location was perfect to easily get to all major sites and the staff recommendations were excellent.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the great rating, really glad to hear such a nice comment regarding our customer-oriented staff! Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 14, 2019
Friendly staff, when assistance was needed they were happy to help. Breakfast is quite boring needs to be changed. A croissant & coffee everyday, with no spreads to put on the croissant.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and for the very nice rating . We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we take under consideration your remarks . All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 19, 2019
Wonderful small hotel with great customer service. Best coffee I had on our whole trip. Customer service is outstanding. High quality bedding. There is a bit of smell coming from the bathrooms but we just closed the bathroom door and it was no problem. Highly recommend.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, we are grateful to you for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and for the nice review. We really glad to enjoyed your stay thanking our bedrooms and attentive customer oriented staff. Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 4, 2019
We loved the marble bathrooms and the cappuccino downstairs. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Rob2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the great rating, really proud we managed to make you feel at home. All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 27, 2019
It was well situated and the staff, Tilie and Juri were marvellous. Very friendly, knowledgeable and always happy to help
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto-Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing our hotel and for the very nice words regarding our staf, of whom we are really proud. Our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 24, 2019
We absolutely adored the staff. They were all sweet, helpful and SO WELCOMING. Thank you.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto-Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks very much for your stay and for the very nice rating !! Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 7, 2019
Great location and great service!
Great location! In the middle of everything!
Marius2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks very much for choosing Grand Amore and for the very nice rating. Our location is surely fantastic being walking distance from all the main Florentine sites. All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 3, 2019
Location was perfect. Staff was great! Room was very clean! Loved this boutique hotel!!
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest , we thank you very much for choosing your stay and for the very nice words. Our mission is guest's satisfaction so we're really glad when this happens completely !! All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 30, 2019
Sweet place to stay in Florence
This place was wonderful. We stayed in a deluxe rooftop room. Had a cute little balcony. The room was clean large and comfortable. the bathroom was nice and large. Bed comfortable. the staff was a pleasure to talk to. Breakfast and happy hour was a nice addition. we had some awesome conversations with other couples staying at the place during happy hour!
Elena4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks very much for choosing us and for the very nice review. We are really glad to hear these very nice words about our staff, services and beautiful structure. Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 2, 2019
Nice good sized rooms!
Great hotel. Nice room size, clean and comfortable! No breakfast sadly but they give complimentary coffee, tea or juice and croissant till 10am. Great location too!
Fatimat2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest , we thank you very much for your stay and for the very nice rating. We are really glad you enjoyed our structure and fantastic position , ideal to visit by feet all the Florentine main sites . All our best
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 25, 2019
Beautiful!! Great location close to the duomo. Staff was lovely!!
6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto – Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for choosing Grand amore Hotel and Spa and for the very nice rating. We’re really happy you enjoyed your stay with us so we hope to see you again very soon!!! Al our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 28, 2019
This property was fantastic. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were very spacious and nice. We were given complimentary croissants and coffee in the morning and Prosecco and snacks every afternoon in the lobby. The hotel is perfectly positioned for walking around the city—5 minutes or less from Duomo and David. Also easy walks to the river and Uffizi. We also walked to and from the train station with 40lb backpacks without any problem. We loved this place and would highly recommend and rebook if we return.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto – Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for your stay and for the very nice words. Our beautiful structure, our fantastic position, our friendly and professional staff have the goal to make our guests as comfortable as possible. All our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 12, 2019
Beautiful hotel within the heart of the city
Our room was spacious and clean. We had a beautiful balcony overlooking the city streets and could hear the beautiful music coming from a concert nearby.
Alex2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the very nice rating . We are happy to hear you enjoyed our fantastic location , room and the charming musical atmosphere created in Piazza Santissima Annunziata ! All the best from our staff
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 23, 2019
Great hotel
The hotel was very nice. It was a little bit difficult to spot from the street as there is only a small sign next to the front door which was locked at the time and we had to ring the bell for the receptionist to open. The room was very nice and comfortable. The bed was particularly good. Of note, there is no iron in the room but it seems to be the same in all Italian hotels. We didn’t have any breakfast and I’m not even sure there is a restaurant in the hotel but in the morning they did coffee and juices and croissants for free instead of breakfast. The staff really couldn’t do enough for you. They held our bags on the last day for several hours for free. Explained how to get to the airport and overall appeared very keen to help. Overall great hotel and we would definitely stay there again!
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto-Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and for the very nice review . We are glad you enjoyed our structure, our very friendly staff and very comfortable beds!!! Irons it’s true in Italy are subject to fire prevention laws . Hoping to have you here again we send our very best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 16, 2019
Lovely hotel room and the staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming. The hotel is in a brilliant central location (but very quiet at night).
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Grand Amore and for the great rating . We’re really glad we have satisfied your expectations ! Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 2, 2019
Great location! Great hotel!
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were walking distance to many of the main sites. We could see the Duomo at the end of the street. The Statue of David was right around the corner. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was really nice. It had an all marble bathtub/shower that was beautiful. The hotel was very clean. We would definitely stay here again!
Lauren3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Grand amore hotel and for the great rating assigned . We’re always really happy to satisfy our guests in terms of structure, position and staff!! Hoping to have you here as very welcome guests again we send our best regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 1, 2019
Cute boutique hotel
We had a lovely stay at Grand Amore. They were very helpful in securing dinner reservations for us when we needed recommendations. The check in receptionist ( Pamela) was great. The room was clean. We would stay here again.
Kelly2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for your stay in Grand Amore Hotel and for sharing the impressions with the other users . We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our very warm and professional staff . Our sincere regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 15, 2019
Great location can walk almost everywhere, staff was great . Clean and comfortable room.
KOREY5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and for the very nice rating . We're glad to hear you enjoyed our beautiful structure , handy position and very welcoming staff !! Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 17, 2019
Fantastic staff who were genuine, welcoming and helpful. The hotel is small but lovely. The location is perfect for exploring the Centro Historico, great shopping and many dining options.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, tahnks for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and Spa and for the very nice words. Our position and welcoming staff are some of our strong suits! All our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 28, 2019
Between Pamela, Laura and Florence, we didn’t miss a thing, plus we had personalized service and sent to an awesome family run restaurant. From the coffees to the breakfasts, to the amazing hospitality, I honestly love them.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for your stay with us and for this very nice rating . Really nice to hear you appreciated our fantastic customer oriented staff !! Our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 22, 2019
Location is brilliant and the whole hotel is very clean. Staff cannot do enough for you and are available 24/7.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks very much for your stay and nice review. Our staff is always ready to make our guests feel at home . Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 11, 2019
Beautiful property, service was excellent.... super close to everything
Gerald1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto Frosali - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks very much for choosing Grand Amore Hotel and for the nice words. We are really glad to hear you have appreciated our fantasti position and customer oriented staff. All our best regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 16, 2019
Location is excellent short walk from train station and most attractions staff very help full would be nice to have tea and coffee facilities in the room but having said that good value for money
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto Frosali - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for the nice review. Our strategic position and staff make our guests live a truly special holiday in our beautiful city of Firenze Moreover, We keep in mind also our guests suggestions Our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 27, 2019
Really friendly and helpful staff.The hotel does everything you expect and more.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto Frosali-Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing Grand Amore Hotel & Spa . We are really glad you enjoyed our structure as well as our very friendly staff. Our best regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 21, 2019
very modern hotel Very nice room Very nice location
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto Frosali-Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for your stay with us and for your very nice words; our very well looked after structure and fantastic position are surely our pluses Hoping to have you here again we send our best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 18, 2019
Clean rooms, good coffee in the morning and happy hour from 6 to 8. Perfect for us!
Jorge7 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Laura - Duty Manager
Thank you very much Jorge for your very kind review! Hope to have you back very very soon! My very best wishes,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 18, 2019
Close to everything. Staff is friendly and provides assistance and recommendations. Facility should be revamped such as the lobby furniture.
7 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Augusto Frosali - Comfort Crew
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing Grand Amore Hotel & Spa and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really proud and happy about our staff who tries hard to make our guests warmly looked after. Our best regards
4,0GreitInnsjekking des. 26, 2018
High hopes, but....
We had high hopes for the Grand Amore Hotel and Spa, but we were disappointed. The hotel seemed under-staffed and a bit rough around the edges. For instance, a lamp in the room was broken, amenities were not replaced, breakfast items were not consistent, and the room was far too warm for comfort (we had to leave the window open in the middle of winter). The one highlight was the exceptional service provided by Florence, the staff member on duty while we were there. Also, the breakfast left a lot to be desired. It was also very expensive for the room and the services provided (granted, it was over the Christmas holidays, but we expected more for the money). For these reasons, we can't really recommend this hotel.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 28, 2018
Great location, clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 5, 2018
Wonderful stay. Staff accommodated to our ad-hoc requests and very pleasant. The room was very clean and pleasant.
kvhk1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Debora Marsili, Reservation Manager
Dear guest thank you very much for your review I hope to welcome you again Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 4, 2018
Excellent Hotel from A to Z! A+++! The staff was super nice and the hotel was spotless and modern.
Alex3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Debora Marsili, Reservation Manager
Dear Alex thank you for your wonderful review. I hope to welcome you again at the Grand Amore Kind regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 24, 2018
Location was great, room had all of the basic comforts, and staff was helpful and friendly!
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Debora Marsili, Reservation Manager
Dear guest thank you very much for your nice words . I hope to welcome you again Kind regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 20, 2018
Great location near the Duomo. Breakfast was included and perfect. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was great, warm and helpful. I loved it here!
Cassandra8 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Michele Mozzachiodi
Dear guest thank you for your nice review, we hope to welcome you again, kind regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 15, 2018
Great location! Close to Duomo, church and the main square. Amazing staff! Perfect with recommendations and helping to make our reservations!
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Debora Marsili, Reservation Manager
Dear client thank you for your nice word , we hope to welcome you again at the Grand Amore Hotel Kind regards
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 28, 2018
Great location, room and service. Unfortunatly the air conditioning unit did not work for most of our stay.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Debora Marsili, Reservation Manager
Dear guest thank you for your nice review. As per the air condition it was unfortunately a bad period for the hotel. We have managed everything now and it is working properly so I hope you will come back again Kind regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 30, 2018
Good location, extremely friendly staff and reasonably spacious room
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Debora Marsili, Reservation Manager
Dear guest thank you for your nice review, we hope to welcome you again, kind regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 23, 2018
Romantic, roof terrace and great location
Lovely boutique hotel very close from the Duomo. A few nice restaurants and bars around. Hotel found us the best restaurant for our anniversary dinner. Only things is the fridge being very small and loud, we could not put a bottle of bubbly given by the restaurant and no coffee pod or water was given on the next day but they provided the coffee to us when asked.
Anne-Marie2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Debora Marsili
Dear client, thank you so much for your incredible review. I'm more than happy you appreciated our hotel and the staff attitude as well. I'm sorry about the bottle of water and the coffee , in general the guest assistant put them each morning in the room . I think was a forgetfulness. Please do not hesitate to contact us as soon as you will decide to visit Florence and Tuscany again. Best regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 20, 2018
Stayed in Florence for 6 days. Nice hotel good staff good location. Would consider staying there again.
5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Debora Marsili
Dear client, I'd like to thank you for your wonderful review. I'm really happy you appreciated our staff attitude Please do not hesitate to contact us as soon as you will decide to visit Florence and Tuscany again. Best regards,
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.