Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Roma, Lazio, Italia
1 rom, 2 voksne
Via della Purificazione 69, Area Via Veneto, Roma, RM, 187, Italia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
7,6
Bra111 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 9.4Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 8.5Service
    • Fantastisk service
    • Svært bra resepsjon
  • 4.6Rom
    • Room needs to be improved
    • Bathroom could be optimized
    • Ukomfortabelt
    • Beds need improvement
  • 3.0Komfort
    • Ukomfortabelt
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Svært bra resepsjon
  • Beds need improvement
  • Bathroom could be optimized
  • Rooms could be larger

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

111 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 20, 2019
The lady at reception, when she is there was helpful (only saw her twice in our 4 night stay, and both times because we called around to speak to her about checking in - no one was answering the door bell so wasted 10 minutes calling a bunch of numbers - and about check out as had to leave at 6am the next day), but that is the only positive I can give the site besides the good location. Our room had a broken shower (water kept spraying everywhere, mould in shower and the sliding doors were off the rails), air con kept making loud rattling noises (even when on quiet mode, which was useless as didn't really cool us down anyway) so couldn't keep on at night as didn't want to disturb others staying in surrounding rooms - walls are very thin - and bed was broken in parts and super uncomfortable, so much so that my husband did his back from sleeping so badly. Wi-fi was also very up and down. Lift was tiny and didn't hold alot of weight - could hold two suitcases and one person and thats it. On the day of leaving, lift wouldn't even go down so had to haul large suitcases down all the flights of stairs. Furthermore, it's a fair hike from Roma Termini if walking, it's up and down ALOT of hills. This place is also located up a hill so be prepared for that. I don't know if we just got unlucky with the room but it was not what I was expecting and cannot recommend due to the state of ours.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 11, 2019
Good location
The location is really good. The lady in charge is very friendly and helpful. The pillows were too thin, the shower place was filling with water. We had to take pauses during the shower to let the water go. A part from that it was a good experience. I
Soraia3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking aug. 21, 2019
The property is in a good location and that is about. The room we stayed had a private bathroom joined to the room, the shower was mouldy, the shower was falling off the wall. Only way to shower was to hold the shower hose in your hand. The shower door also came off in my hand one day. Shocking bathroom. The walls were all dirty with marks, paint coming off the wall where the beds have been scraped along it. The room had no sound proofing at all, we could hear everything e.g people having showers, going to the toilet, coming in and out the front door. The air con was terrible, if you had it on quiet mode the air would not cool you down, having it actually pumping out air made it so noisy we couldn't sleep. It is up a hill, so be warned and you will know which place it is because you have to squeeze past 3 bins to get through the first door. Lastly, the 40 euro fee for checking in after 8pm is a joke, especially when the front desk is open till 11pm. Checking in is part of the hotel process and should not be aloud to be charged. Good thing we paid the 40 euro fee as some people had there card charged the 40 euros without them knowing and when they disagreed they got kicked out at 10.30pm.
Chris3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 9, 2019
Be aware if you are checking in late. The hotel might not have someone there for you.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Ebookers
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 9, 2019
Maria was very helpful in making my stay in Tome memorable. I would highly recommend Casa barberini to any family member that will be traveling to that side of Rome Many thanks Maria♥️
Alaisea3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 3, 2019
This was a lovely place. Maria makes you feel very comfortable and right at home. It was very well located and within walking distance to many attractions. Highly recommend.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 28, 2019
It’s ok for the price, the best thing there is the receptionist Maria very helpful, very advising
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 29, 2018
Big mistake
The pictures here are very confusing . Although it was our mistake , it's wrong to put picture of bathroom with the information about the room so people can think they have private bathroom and not shared one. We were asked to pay the local taxes for one night although we didn't sleep there and left to another hotel and in front the the hotel there was renovation.
Ayelet3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 1, 2018
When booking this place, it clearly says there will be reception from 0800-late at night (?2300). But we’ve only been able to see her 2 times during our 4 nights stay. During our check in & once @ around 10-11 in the morning. Both times she just disappeared within minutes. We normally get back by 6pm & could never find her. She didn’t even leave us a contact number. Tried to contact her via Expedia, with no response at all. Through our 4 nights stay, bed sheets were not changed at all, although it’s stated on their policy that all linens will be changed every 3 days. Soap in the bathroom wash empty, instead of refill the bottle, they simply aid more water into it. We had to stay in until after 10 in the morning to see her, just to inform her the soap needs refill.
Rebecca4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 8, 2018
Basic. Clean. Helpful staff. Very Very convenient.
We had a very comfortable stay. Incredibly convenient for everything. Near the Spanish steps and Trevi fountain
Tania5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 25, 2018
Nice location and room size is bigger than I thought. :)
Jee4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 10, 2018
Nice friendly staff especially Maria was very helpful shower need some attention otherwise very well presented at excellent location you can most of the point of interest within 30-45 minutes walk
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 25, 2018
Awesome location
Keep a close look out for the plaque at the front door... easily missed. The accommodation was spacious enough for 4 travellers. Breakfast was a pastry per person but enough to get the day started. Only a 5-7minute walk to the Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps. The host was really kind and helpful!
Tiana3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 21, 2018
Romantic Rome
Maria was a wonderful host. Gave us lots of helpful advice.
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 15, 2018
Not what we were expecting!!!!!
This hotel want not what we were expecting, it was listed as a townhouse but in fact it's a flat with multiple rooms in a townhouse. The actual space where one is staying is not a townhouse. It's very cramped. It also lists air conditioned rooms, but the AC is absolutely horrible. Had to sleep with windows open all 6 nights and all we could hear were the neighbors talking, dogs barking and birds chirping. The terrace is for all the guests and it is one again a very cramped space. The breakfast was cold. The bathroom gets drenched when one showers because the shower is missing half of the sliding glass. It only covers half of the shower. The floor towel gets wet after just one use and they only change towels every 3 days. Since it is not a hotel, there is no assistance before and after certain hours. Therefore, if you need extra items, such as toilet paper etc....you can't ask for any. The only plus of this stay was that it was close to the metro and Trevi Fountain but that's IT!
Ary6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 16, 2018
We had a great stay, the staff were wonderful providing us a light breakfast each morning. The room was a decent size and had everything we needed. Location was perfect, close and central to many places.
sL3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 9, 2018
Great Service and Location for the price!
Maria was fantastic! She was welcoming and oh so helpful. She recommended some great places to dine and gave great directions. The hotel was very convenient to the metro, buses, taxis and near many attractions by foot (i.e., Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon, Piazza Narvonna and don't miss the hidden gem just around the corner...the crypt at "Santa Maria della Concezione dei Cappuccini" (walk out of hotel and go downhill to 1st intersection and turn left. You will see the church straight ahead.) Air conditioning was cold, breakfast was a good "Italian" breakfast of danishes and coffee, and hotel has a lift. Only slight drawback is that you have to walk up a bit of an incline to reach the hotel from Piazza Barberini, but we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Laura3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 5, 2018
Right in the heart of Rome
we had a great time in the beautiful country of Rome,Italy. Maria made it easier and less stressful for us to find our ways in different tourist spot, casa barberini is a very good location as it was in the heart of the city of Rome, My family loved the rainfall shower room too, Maria is very knowledgable in giving us tips and advised, her helped really made a difference in our stay, we enjoyed the beautiful city of Rome, thank you so much and I will recommend the casa barberini.
emilie & harry3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Ebookers
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 11, 2017
Nice hotel close to all major Roman sites
The hotel was close within walking distance to all major tourist sites. There is a metro station a block away too for added convenience. I stayed here with my father for a 4 day Roman adventure and Gabriela and Maria were terrific hosts. They were attentive and offered lots of useful tips to help get around. Don't let the shared bathroom scare you like it did to me initially. The bathroom was clean and available when I needed to use it without any timing conflicts with the other guests. I would stay here again without hesitation.
Paul4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 17, 2017
When in Rome
Host was amazing... place was superb.. very clean and tidy, near attractions. A very convenient place to stay when in Rome:)
Raya1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 23, 2017
Great value and location!
Maria was wonderful!! She was helpful and accommodated our request for her delicious cappuccinos. Wonderful value, cleanliness and location
emily2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 18, 2017
Excellent place!
Room very clean and comfortable. Convenient location, close to metro, restaurant and attractions. Staff is very nice and helpful. We will definitely choose here next time we visit Rome.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking jul. 12, 2017
Not recommended for family.
This is one my worst stay. I will never stay there again.
Manjunath4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 24, 2017
Absolutely Beautiful
Casa Barberini is absolutely beautiful with the most friendly and accommodating staff! A great place to call your home during your holiday!
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 27, 2017
Review 2017
Room was very comfortable and clean and is very central for sight seeing. The hotels is not like a conventional hotel with lobby and bar but very friendly and relaxed. We would stay there again.
John3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 5, 2020
La casa Barberini est idéalement situés pour visiter Rome. C'est un établissement "de charme" et il ne faut pas s'attendre un un confort hotellier, notamment en termes de bruits (internes et externes).Sinon les chambres (avec SdB) sont correctes, la literie est confortable. Dommage pour les travaux (séjour janvier 2020)
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 1, 2020
Fantastische Lage, fußläufig zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf der rechten Seite des Tibers, Maria war sehr hilfreich und freundlich!
Jeff3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 3, 2020
L emplacement près de tout chambre petite mal insonorisée
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 22, 2019
Das einzig positive ist, die Lage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 14, 2019
We stayed in Casa Barberini for 2 nights & 3 days. It is located at the city proper. Cleanliness must improve.
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 27, 2019
Tres bien, tres bon accueil par le personnel disponible
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 17, 2019
Estaba todo limpio peeo una cama crujia mucho y el water estaba roto, bastante vieja la entrada pero plr dentro la casa está bien
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 25, 2019
Emplacement génial !
Stéphanie3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 15, 2019
Geen douche shampo en om de drie dagen nieuwe handdoeken + om de drie dagen lakens pas ververst.
Anastasio5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 10, 2019
When I arrived at the hostel, I contacted me because I didn't have a host. The host came to the hostel in an hour and a half and sat in front of the house for an hour and a half before checking in. It's ridiculous, absurd, and I've traveled all over the world. I haven't seen a host at a hostel for 3 days and 2 nights. I spoke with guests from other European countries, who were able to check in after waiting 30-40 minutes. In remote countries, this property is only recommended for travelers who can wait more than an hour for an unintentional host who travels by air, train or bus for a long time.
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 30, 2019
Ik dacht het een hotel was. Het was erg moeilijk te vinden. Het was in een soort portiek woning. Daarin hebben ze een etage gekocht. Met 8 kamers.. Ik moest een douche en wc delen met een andere bewoner. Elke dag was er wel een ander bewoner die een kamer ging huren. De ene bewoner was stil en de andere maakte wat meer lawaai. De kamers waren simpel maar wel netjes. De douche kop was kapot. Er kwam haast geen straal water uit. De "receptie"was vriendelijk. Ik zal het alleen aanraden voor backpackers. Afz Hr M Bos
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 1, 2019
19년6월1일 1박
도심지 접근성을 우선으로 보는 사람으로 위치는 좋고 , 마리아가 참 친절합니다. 체크인이 오후 8시까지라 늦게가면 late checkin 발생. 공용욕실1개뿐이라 붐비는거 감안. 호텔 찾기가 힘듬.
Byung Cheon1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 2, 2019
Lokatie is top. De accommodatie is prijs en kwaliteit verhouding goed. Is netjes maar sober.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 22, 2019
부자되고싶다
호스트가 굉장히 친절하고 whatsapp으로 소통하여 편리했음. 로마 숙박치곤 가성비가 좋았으나 경제적 여유가 된다면 추천하고 싶지 않음. 방음이 전혀 안되고 화장실을 매번 열쇠로 잠궈야함;; 수압이 너무 낮아서 시냇물마냥 졸졸 나옴. 엘레베이터는 이세상 엘레베이터가 아님. 위치는 꽤 편리했음. 2분거리 음식점 Fraschetteria의 토마토가지요리(?)가 매우매우 신선하고 맛있음.
Jaejun4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 2, 2019
Struttura gradevole, tranne per il bagno in comune. Accoglienza ottima e discreta pulizia
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 27, 2019
Top Preis/Leistung!!!
Top Preis/Leistung, sehr freundlich & flexibel! Komfort dem Preis entsprechend, für ein Stadthotel absolut ausreichend! Empfehlenswert!!!
Florian2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 11, 2019
Mycket Nöjd
Fantastiskt läge! nära till allt, rent och fräscht i både badrum och sovrum. Kvinnan som ägde hotellet var också mycket trevlig och hjälpsam både när det handlade om rum men även när det kom till vad man skulle se etc. Något lyhört rummen emellan men inget som vi störde oss på, bara en liten fyi. Ska jag tillbaka till Rom hade jag verkligen bokat detta igen
Johanna2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 30, 2019
EXPERIENCIA POSITIVA. CASA BARBERINI
LA ATENCION ES MUY BUENA. LA IMPRESION EXTERIOR NO REFLEJA LO QUE ES POR DENTRO. CONFUNDE AL LLEGAR POR NO ESTAR BIEN SEÑALIZADO. BUENA RELACION PRECIO PRODUCTO
Oscar Horacio3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking apr. 3, 2019
Fermata metro Barberini chiusa da 5 mesi. Camera piccola, che dà su terrazzo comune. Chiusura finestra bagno, rotta. Coperta letto estiva, insufficiente, visto il brutto tempo. Stabile situato in strada in salita, b&b situato al 3° piano. Nessuna vista confortevole. Ascensore max 2 persone o 1 persona grossa.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking feb. 8, 2019
Me gustó la ubicación. No me gustaron los ruidos, las voces, era imposible descansar, las paredes son de papel. Ambas noches se escuchaban voces del personal de la casa a las 5 de la mañana. La habitación no era la de la foto. El baño compartido se limpiaba una vez por día , muy poco para 4 personas
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 13, 2019
Konaklamaya deger
Lokasyon harika, otel temiz. Ama cogu Avrupa B&B sindeki gibi odalar banyo vs küçük.
Oktem2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 13, 2018
Great location
Our stay in Casa Barberini was fantastic. The room was spacious, very clean and and warm for winter. Is near from many attractions, so you can go on foot and the metro is about 3 minutes. Also the service was helpful. Enjoy Italy!
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 1, 2018
מתאים לחסכנים עם ציפיות נמוכות שרוצים מיקום מרכזי
מדובר בחדר בתוך דירה שהוסבה למספר חדרי השכרה, תחזוקה ברמה ירודה, זמינות מעטה מאוד לעזרה לקח לנו 3 ימים לקבל שמיכה (לא היתה בחדר שמיכה כלל בדצמבר), מחליפים מגבות אחת לשלושה ימי (מסתבר שזה מקובל במקומות מעין אלה), ידית דלת החדר התפרקה, הברז במקלחת מתפורר. מריה אותה פגשנו פעם אחת בשל שעות נוכחות מאוד מצומצמות שלה, היתה מאוד ידידותית והציעה עזרה עם מסלולים והמלצות, בכניסה ממוקמת בסימטה חשוכה אבל מיקום מאוד מרכזי ונוח בעיר.
5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 16, 2018
Ubicación! Perfecta! Muy limpio! Recomendable 100%100
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 14, 2018
Centrale ,molto comodo, personale efficiente gentile e disponibile, pero le condizioni della camera non nelle aspettative qualcosa da migliorare,nel complesso lo consiglio volentieri
Katiuscia3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.