Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Wichita, Kansas, USA
1 rom, 2 voksne

Scotsman Inn West-Airport

2,5-stjerners2,5-stjerners
5922 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209, USA
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
6,4
Bra47 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 9.0Valuta for pengene
    • Mest valuta for pengene
  • 8.3Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 7.9Internett
    • Bra Internett
  • 4.5Renhold
    • Skittent
Vis flere

Dette sier gjestene

  • Meget bra shopping
  • Hyggelig service
  • Skitne fasiliteter
  • Bathroom needs cleaning

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

47 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

2,0DårligInnsjekking jun. 19, 2020
The room smelled of mold, the shower control handle was so loose you could not adjust the water temperature, the bed had spring sticking out from the edges. The handle of the room door had been stuck through the wall.
William1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 13, 2020
Down time
It was good. Was in and out of room several times to eat and go outside to smoke. It was quiet and got much needed rest.
Eric1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking mar. 11, 2020
Will never stay here again!
Randy1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking feb. 11, 2020
The employees are friendly. The room had dyed carpets. The shower had one setting cold. The heater loud.
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
It was not what i was expecting. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the room wasn't to small. The man at the front desk was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was housekeeping. They came to our door and woke us up at 9:30 A.M. and told us that check out was at 11:00A.M. other than that it was a wonderful and peaceful stay. I will go there again and I would recommend anyone to stay here. They also don't have an indoor pool either.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
I was disappointed that we didn’t have a TV list of stations or even a book to give us any idea of where to eat or anything else. We tried to use the table but it was broken and the top kept tipping and sent our stuff to the floor.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking nov. 7, 2019
Very disappointed...
We have NEVER had to pay for a room before the next morning at checkout time.
Anthony1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 11, 2019
Stained carpet room smelled
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 7, 2019
This is a run down property and booked 2 beds. Told we could get a room access the street with 2 beds.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
2,0DårligInnsjekking jul. 5, 2019
The entire property reeked of cigarette smoke. It didn't matter that I had a non-smoking room the smoke was coming out of the walls. They also did not have my reservation when I got there. Luckily they had a room still available. Or unlucky.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 4, 2019
The managers were friendly and efficient. When I saw that we didn't have all of the towels in the room, they were very quick at getting them to us....within minutes of calling! The room was okay but maybe just needs updating. TV was good and clear. Bathroom very tiny...could not move well to go to bathroom. Main thing I didn't like was a smoky smell when I went to check in and also in the hallways. The room did not smell smoky but every hallway we were in was smelled stale and smokey.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 28, 2018
Bed
The bed was well used needed to be replaced when you laid on the bed felt like you fell in a hole
Darrel1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 15, 2019
I have stayed here several times. Rooms are very inexpensive when booked online. They are 2 doors over from Dennys Restaurant, as the motel doesnt have am breakfast. They do have coffee.Walmart right next door so everything as well as airport very close by. Manager is a very helpful, nice gentleman and maids do a good job at housekeeping.Vending, Soda, & Washer & Dryer available. I have had seen alot of motels in Wichita and this is the best motel and costs less than alot of them.
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 27, 2018
Well they room I got a great view but it is nice on the outside. But the room smelled bad and cleaning was not great
Kenney1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 7, 2018
It was nice!
Christina1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 18, 2018
It was okay. Not great but not terrible. The room was adequate. The only problem I had was the weird smell in the hall. Other than that it was ok.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 21, 2018
Basic
Very basic room, no frills for sure.
Jason1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 15, 2018
For an older hotel it is still decently taken care of and in good condition. Could be a bit clearer
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 4, 2018
Everything I could ask for in service.....
Stanley1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking aug. 20, 2018
Tiny room, about the size of a cruise liner room, very tiny bathroom, desk clerk came to the desk with a severe nose bleed, handled my ID and CC with both of his hands, next door to a car dealer and a Walmart. NO amenities.
Earl1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 20, 2018
It was good enough for the night. Did happen to bump my foot onto a dead moth that was on the ground hidden just under the bed. The floor seemed to have been just recently shampooed. Bathroom was interesting and toilet didn’t have a seat cover. And hallway and entrance ways had a weird smell to them. Thankfully room didn’t have cigarette smell.
Ryan1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking jun. 8, 2018
Rooms were clean but beds were old and pillows were too small. Hallways smelled like cigarettes.
Julie 2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking jun. 8, 2018
The non-smoking room was smokey, the bathroom tub was filthy, with a brown recluse spider living in it that I had the pleasure to kill. The TV also made a horrible obnoxious screeching noise when on. The internet was too slow to stream video.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 3, 2018
It was okay. I have stayed there before and it was
Everything was just fine.
FrankRomantisk ferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking apr. 18, 2018
Highly overpriced, Lowly accommodating.
Management is terrible to their guests. Very bitter and nasty brunette head manager in charge whom takes 0 time to interact with the guests unless she's kicking them out into the freezing temperatures. Place is very small and crammed tight, no breakfast whatsoever, 3 story with stairs only, door key locks not key cards so keys can be duplicated at Walmart just across the parking lot behind the hotel, no vibrant colors just green and white and the housekeeping leaves their bags of trash in the outside exit stairwells on each level because they don't wanna walk to the dumpster accross the parking lot of the hotel. Soooo, not worth the high rip off pricetag of $57 + tax. 👎
LucilleReise med venner
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking mar. 18, 2018
Don't book at this hotel
Extremely rude, room wasn't clean, housekeeping just comes in your room after one knock. Even when I already paid for the they still knocked, I checked out and went to motel 6 which was better and 4$ off what Scottman was asking for
Latosha1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 22, 2018
Close to the airport
We stay here often & it is a decent hotel for the price. Next to Walmart & all rooms have a fridge & microwave. Clean & basic hotel, no frills. Will stay again.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking sep. 4, 2017
Needs repair.
The door to the room was broken and the dead bolt lock was hard to operate. The room was clean but the beds were on their last legs.
Gary1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 6, 2017
Sleepless
Couldn't sleep. Lot of noise all night between hall way and outside in parking lot.
Linda1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 5, 2017
haha
wasn't impressed
d1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 29, 2017
Okay stay.
The stay was fine accept the room smelled like soneone had been smoking in it for weeks on end. Brought out tge lysol and lit a candel. Other wise everything was okay. Will stay again.
jennifer1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 6, 2018
Wir waren 2 Nächte hier. Es war alles i.o. sehr freundlich beim Check in. Sauber. Wir würden hier keinen Urlaub verbringen wollen Aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt durchaus empfehlenswert. Wir werden hier wieder buchen.
Jutta1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking mar. 28, 2018
Economico y sin lujos, pero limpio y agradable.
Habitaciones limpias. Los colchones no agradables, pero la estancia fue muy aceptable
axel3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 19, 2019
Ricky1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
Wendy1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 17, 2019
Dewey1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 4, 2019
Wayne2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 25, 2019
HELPINGHANDZ1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 14, 2019
Juan1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 25, 2019
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 29, 2018
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 15, 2018
Linda1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 1, 2018
Darrel2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 9, 2018
Sabrina1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 28, 2018
treniceFamilieferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 9, 2017
Robert1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 25, 2017
Theresa1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.