Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i London, England, Storbritannia
1 rom, 2 voksne

Capital Host Kings Cross

3-stjerners3-stjerners
3 Chalton street, London, England, NW1 1JD, Storbritannia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
4,6
Greit34 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

34 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 16, 2018
Helt grei overnatting. Ikke spesielt god ekstraseng...
Ingunn4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

2,0DårligInnsjekking okt. 4, 2019
Great Location... Terrible Place To Stay
Pros: Great location... Good price... Clean... Full Kitchen... Iron & Board... Mgmt available on WhatsApp (free call from US) Cons: Water in flat randomly shuts off... Advertises as a shared bathroom between 2 rooms, but is actually shared between 4... Bathroom mirror sits on the ground rather than on the wall... Terrible mattress... Customer Service not very good... Limited check-in hours... Room has no hooks to hang anything up... I booked this room through Hotels.com and noted that I would not be arriving until 11pm. Policy is that I had to contact the hotel directly in London to arrange check-in after 6pm, so I tried What'sApp and they were available so no overseas charges for the call. Told me I had to give them a £50 deposit by credit card over the phone to set up late check-in. Picked up key from lockbox and getting to room was straightforward. Room was only slightly larger than the bed. However, mattress springs stuck into my back so had to sleep on top of duvet, so no covers. Listing said shared bathroom between two rooms, but it was actually a single bathroom for all four. It was clean, but one night I used it then tried to wash my hands and water just stopped for 5 minutes (in both bathroom and kitchen). Next morning, I get in shower and get soaped up then water stops again!! Bad enough that it randomly went from cold to hot, but literally stopping is unacceptable. My recommendation is King's Cross area is great choice, but find a different place to stay.
Michael4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 10, 2019
Flat condition is not good
The transportation is good but not the flat. The pictures are too good and may vary from diff flats. Would prefer to book YHA if travel near St Pancras next time.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 25, 2019
Probably the worst place I've ever spent the night, and I've slept in an evicted home that smelled of cigarettes and piss.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 10, 2019
This place needs to upload the actual pictures of the room the pictures on Expedia are a lie! the kitchen smells were everywhere and no privacy in my room window with no curtain next to the entrance dirty shared kitchen dirty shower room and for around £85 was too late for me to find alternative accommodation . I actually want a refund
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 10, 2019
When I went there I didn't know guest needs to pay a deposit and spoke with others and the same things happened to them. They should specify that before to process to any booking. Then We couldn't open the windows in Amy rooms and it was not enough cutterly and saucepans and There as If The sell that as apart as I had before either short let it should be Ike that. The prices for the location was very good and the receptionist considered what I said and appreciate it
Naima2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking aug. 7, 2019
Terrible experience!
The toilet is tiny and super old (see attached photo), the toilet bowl is placed literally next to the wall on one side so there is no room for your right leg at all. There is no escalator, you need to carry your luggages and walk up and down along the narrow and dark stairways. Specified to have four guests, but there were only one double bed, a non-expandable sofa bed, and a futon-like substance (without frame) that can’t be fully expanded to 180 degree on the floor, felt being cheated. The noise from the street at night was loud enough to keep you awake, even though the window was closed.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking jul. 24, 2019
Nothing on booking to say how much deposit was required, and that check in times were limited. Nothing to say I would be sharing with other people. No curtains in bedroom, so no sleep was had. Would never stay here again
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jul. 11, 2019
The location is perfect, but otherwise it was a really disappointed experience. I couldn't find the building and they last 3 hours to respond and explain that the check in is in another building. Internet didn't work and the noise is horrible, you can hear even if people is walking in the other rooms. Also, they charge 200 pounds of "security", which I think is kind of unfair and they do not tell when you can have it back.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 14, 2019
it might be goo for solo traveler
the room on the roof and too small for 2 people
Abdulrahman2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 10, 2019
Did not get hot water in the property. No lock in the bathroom.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking mai 30, 2019
Not so good didn’t even leave any toilet paper or wipe down the counters. Shower curtain from the dollar store didn’t stop the water from just going on the floor and front door only opened half way because of some piece of useless furniture and the telephone just fell off the wall during the nite
Chris1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking mai 30, 2019
The location was amazing but the condition of the apartment wasnt great. The bed was a little dirty and all the walls had stain/markings on them which made the place feel dirty.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 31, 2018
Was okay, our heater didn’t work work and our hot water didn’t work but they were happy enough to take us to another apartment for a shower
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 16, 2018
Convenient
Basic but clean and comfortable. Convenient for Euston Station. The only thing that annoyed me was a £40 'cleaning fee' that you have to pay that wasn't on the quote or original paperwork. Oh and the £200 deposit, which had better be refunded quickly - I have seen people say that they were waiting 10 weeks for this!
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jul. 23, 2018
Not pleased
Uncomfortable, hot, nothing worked properly, very dirty, no towels, etc, etc, etc.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking mar. 10, 2018
Disgusting room
Room is dirty. Sheets and pillow had lipstic on them. Clearly they didn't change them before. There were something on every corner.... We will never come again....and i won't recomand to anyone
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 28, 2017
Horrid, dirty place!
Stay away! This place is shady. I have no idea how its even on Expedia.
Sarah2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking jul. 1, 2017
Scruffy little flat..
Not a luxury apartment.. a grubby little flat.. tatty and the sofa bed had dirty marks on it that horrified us as parents .. didn't want to let kids sleep on it.. Luckily we were only there for a night.. so made do.. somewhere to get our heads down.. Walls marked.. stains on sheets.. very scruffy
Lucy1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 11, 2019
good location, but less comfortable
the location is petty good, but the apartment is very small and not comfortable.
Tsai6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 13, 2019
Ficamos 3 Dias no local, so tinha 1 toalha pra 2, nao tinha detergente p louças e o Wifi nao estacao funcionando. A localizaçao é excelente
MUCIO NERY3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 10, 2019
Serviço Fraco
Stéfano3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking apr. 17, 2019
Buena ubicación, pero apartamento mal equipado
La ubicación ideal, pero el apartamento era para cuatro personas, dos en cama de matrimonio, en un dormitorio, y los otros dos en un sofá-cama que no era apto para descansar.
MANUEL4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 9, 2019
보증금도 빨리 돌려주고 좋았음
하루 머무를 숙소로 괜찮았다
지윤1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 19, 2017
Schlechter Zustand - Ungründlich - gute Lage
Leider fehlten auf meiner Bestätigung sehr viele Informationen zum Vermieter und Ort. Es hat lange gedauert bis man den Ort der Schlüsselabholung gefunden hat; auf der Bestätigung war eben der Ort der Liegenschaft aber nicht der Abholung vermerkt. Auch fehlten zeitliche Informationen zum Zimmerbezug und es gibt keine offizielle angeschriebene Stelle hierzu. Die Matratze im Schlafzimmer war nicht mehr zu gebrauchen und muss ausgetauscht werden. Das Badezimmer ist ziemlich veraltet und muss erneuert werden. Kurz gesagt - der Preis entspricht nicht dem was man bekommt; schade, denn die Location ist sehr gut. Auch wurde mir bei Schlüsselübergabe nochmals GBP 40 für Reinigung verrechnet. Das WLAN funktionierte leider nicht, obwohl mir dies zugesichert worden ist. Von der Schlüsselübergabe bis zum verlassen der Wohnung habe ich mich unwohl gefühlt. Für dieses Geld gehe ich das nächste Mal ins Hotel.
roberto1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 28, 2019
Aurélie1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 19, 2019
Jose1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 9, 2019
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 14, 2019
Johan3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 9, 2019
Catherine1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 27, 2019
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra VSC
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 20, 2019
Samaneh5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 16, 2019
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 19, 2019
Staffan2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.