Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Roma, Lazio, Italia
1 rom, 2 voksne
Via della frezza 48, Roma, 00186, Italia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,0
Veldig bra15 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

15 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
great location, needs renovation
The apartment has a great location within walking distance of most of the major attractions. The apartment was clean but in need of modernisation. The staff are not on site which made check in a little difficult and they did not accept card payment. Very helpful otherwise
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Kevin
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that your experience at Pantheonview - Imperial Apartments was good. We will try to improve our services. Looking forward to seeing you. Best regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 8, 2019
Nice apartment, situated in a quiet street near via del corso. Walking distance to the Spanish steps and metro station. The apartment itself is big and spacious but the kitchen wasn't so welcoming for cooking (the microwave was very dirty and oily, the coffee machine didn't work and there was no kitchen towel). The communication with the host was ok overall but there were some missunderstandings and stuff that we felt wasn't handeld properly (like giving us the wrong addres by email.. luckily we used google to find the place).
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Kevin
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your good experience at Pantheonview. Your opinion is very important for us, we will do our best to improve the service. Looking forward to see you again. Kind regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 25, 2019
Excellent location. In the heart of historical Rome but situated on a quiet street, a really nice balance. We walked everywhere during our trip and all the major sights were walking distance away. The apartment was very clean, had nice decor in a traditional way and modern kitchen and bath. Air conditioning was a bonus as were the 2 smart TVs equipped with Netflix. Shops are nearby as well as some lovely restaurants. This was a very nice property and we really enjoyed our stay. The property manager was very helpful with organising airport transfers and trying to accommodate a slightly later check out request. Highly recommended!
TSG3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Receptionist
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that your staying was more than satisfying. It's a pleasure to host guests like you who appreciate our work. Kind regards Cecilia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 25, 2019
Fantastic location for walking everywhere but also 5 minutes from a metro station. Great shopping nearby too. Apartment itself in a beautiful old building with nice period features and is very functional with a nice new bathroom and working kitchen.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Juan
Dear Guest, Thank you for this good review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again. Kind regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 21, 2018
Convenient location and comfortable bedding. Easy to get to metro, shopping, many local attractions, and restaurants.
William6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Stefano
Dear Mr. William, I would like to thank you for this great review. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our apartment. Looking forward to get back you as guest, best regards

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 12, 2019
El depto ideal
Un depto súper cómodo y bien ubicado. Tiene todo lo necesario. Nos gusto mucho y volveríamos sin dudarlo. Lo único malo es el horario limitado del check in.
FLAVIA4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Receptionist
Dear Flavia, thank you for the good feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your staying at Pantheonview. Looking forward to see you again Kind regards Cecilia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 4, 2019
Très bien situé. Très beau logement. Climatiseur bruyant dont le tuyau ne tient pas bien.
6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Receptionist
Dear Guest, thank you for the good feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenient with the air conditioner, we will do our best to improve the service. Looking forward to see you again Best regards Cecilia
6,0BraInnsjekking apr. 13, 2019
Antigo mas bem localizado.
Tereza5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Juan
Dear Guest, Thank you for this review. Your opinion is very important for us, we will do our best to improve the service. Looking forward to see you again. Kind regards Juan
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 24, 2018
Perfect location and very comfortable room.
Sofia3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Ruben
Dear Sofia, I am glad you enjoyed your staying in the Imperial Apartment. Looking forward to see you soon again. Regards Ruben
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 27, 2018
Lage: Nähe zur Fußgängerzone/ Sehenswürdigkeiten/ Bushaltestelle, dennoch in angenehmer Seitenstraße mit 2 guten Cafes um zu frühstücken. Wohnung: schöne Einrichtung, interessantes Gebäude, gute Betten, geräumige Duschkabine, gute Küchenzeile. Wunsch: 2. Satz Handtücher, Wasserflasche für die Ankunft, 3. Stuhl (für Belegung mit 3 Personen/ falls Gäste kochen/ essen wollen.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Stefano
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Pantheonview Imperial Apartment. Nothing make us more satisfied than a happy guest. We treasure of your suggestions with the purpose to improve our service. Looking forward to see you again, Kind regards,
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 1, 2019
Siobhan3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Giuliano
Dear Guest, did you found any problems during your vacation? Kind regards Giuliano
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 16, 2019
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra juan
Dear Guest, Thank you for share with us your opinion, we are sorry you doesn't had an perfect experience in our apartment. Your opinion is very important for us, we will do our best to improve the service. Looking forward to see you again. Kind regards Juan
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 8, 2019
Liudmila4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Amedeo
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review. Your opinion is very important for us to understand how to improve our services. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 13, 2019
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Amedeo
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us, it is very important for us to recieve guest comments in order to better our services for the future. We hope to host you again if you come back to Rome. Best Regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 12, 2018
Burak4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Linda
Dear Guest, thank you for this good review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again. Kind regards Linda
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.