Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Marbella, Andalucía, Spania
1 rom, 2 voksne

Bluebelle By Pillow

3-stjerners3-stjerners
Bulevar Príncipe Alfonso de, Hohenohe Km 179, Marbella, Málaga, 29602, Spania
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,6
Flott80 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

80 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 19, 2018
Overraskende bra, til en meget lav pris! Perfekt beliggenhet på Golden mile. Utmerket service, rene og store rom
Leif1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sara bluebelle team
It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed so much your stay at Bluebelle by Pillow. It satisfies us to read that your overall impression of our services is so positive and that you found our place comfortable. we hope to welcome you in a future stay in Marbella.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 25, 2018
Bra rom og fin atmosfære
Meget bra. Fine rom. Gode senger. Særdeles hyggelig personale. Fin beliggenhet. Jeg kommer definitivt tilbake!
Bjørn3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Kjære Bjørn , Tusen takk for din kommentar om ditt opphold. Vi setter pris på dine ord og håper å motta det igjen snart. Med vennlig hilsen, Team Bluebelle

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 27, 2019
Corner room on back of hotel on busy noisy road. Noisy bin collection.
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle Team
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about your last stay with us. We are sorry that you experienced discomfort with noise, with advise you next time to direct any complain to our staff, they will be happy to help you, since we work hard to make our guests feel like home. Best regards.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 8, 2019
Valentina was fantastic and went out of her way for our party, who were over from the UK to watch football. Nothing was too much trouble and the room was perfect. I would recommend this hotel highly! Thank you Valentina! From Mandy and Tony x x
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle Team
Dear Mandy and Tony, Thank you very much for your really nice review. We are very happy to read that you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed the room and the service of our Staff. We really hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 1, 2019
Excellent place to stay very clean nice staff highly recommend.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle Team
Dear Client, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay, the room and our staff. We really hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 15, 2018
Had a one night stay in Marbella meeting up with friends and decided to stay overnight so I didn't have to worry about driving home. The Bluebelle By Pillow exceeded expectations, the room was very modern & bright but, most importantly, clean with a very comfortable bed. The Manager Valentina was super friendly & helpful and I would not hesitate staying here again when next in Marbella.
Peter1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Peter, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to read that you had a good stay with us, that you enjoyed the room and that you felt completely confortable. We are very happy that Valentina exceeded the expectations, for our Staff is very important to let the customer feel at home . We hope to have you back very soon
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 6, 2018
Summer bresk
Great location, close to beach & restaurants. Bus service very handy & cheap way to get into old Marbella. Weather was perfect,warm & sunny with light breeze.
Eamonn6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed so much your stay at Bluebelle by Pillow. It satisfies me to read that your overall impression of our services is so positive and that you found our place comfortable. We are looking forward to welcome you again
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 4, 2018
Perfect for what we needed
Stayed here for a wedding, whilst we were busy most days and staying a lot of our time with friends this was perfect for our needs. Great location and amazing staff
Thomas4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sara
Dear guest, It is a pleasure for us to dedicate part of your time to leave us such valuable opinion about your stay. our main objective is to exceed the expectations of our guests. So we hope to welcome you again soon.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 8, 2018
Nice place. Check in was a little delayed.
Andrés1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us and that you have enjoyed the spacious room and the location. We regret our inconvenience of the check in,we will do our best not to happen again . We appreciate your comments about the hotel staff and we hope to see you again soon. BEST REGARDS BLUEBELLE TEAM
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 4, 2018
Very clean. Not too far to beach.
Joanne4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Joanne, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your room, and we value your good opinion about the cleanness. We hope to have you back in the near future. Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 28, 2018
Great location, amazing staff and very clean
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Client, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the room , location an dthat our staff was helpful. We hope to have you back soon. Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 14, 2018
Friendly staff, great value for money!
Super friendly and helpful staff at reception! Very warm and welcoming vibe. Clean and modern-styled rooms. Great value for money!
Jamie AliciaAndre ferier
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Janie Alicia, Thabk you very much for your recent review. We are very happy to know that you had a good stay and that you enjoyed the room and our service. We hope to have you back really soon. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 15, 2018
Very cozy, great value for money
I really loved this place. Check-in was easy, free parking was easy, room was spacious and comfortable, receptionist was fantastic. If you’re looking for a comfortable place without having to pay for a lot of extra amenities you’re not going to use, this is a great choice. I didn’t get to stay in Marbella long, so I don’t know if the location is convenient for sightseeing, but it seems like a nice area. It’s about a 40 minutes’ drive from the Málaga airport. No elevator, so that’s something to consider if you have a lot of luggage or a bad back. I would most definitely stay here again.
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear client, Thank you for your recent review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed you room, the location and that the staff was helpful. We hope to welcome you in the near future.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 13, 2018
For business trips, holidays
Great experience with hotel staff, who was balancing facility's lack of typical hotel equipment. No need to worry to book it, just send by email your request for water, coffee, meals preferences etc. Valentina Tamion will assist you in all your inquiries very professional way, and no request will be unattended nor solved. Valentina not just speaking fluently english, italian, spanish and chinese, but she has amazing managerial capabilities and skills, which will immediately let you understand you are in a good hands, in case something would happen to you in or out of hotel. she had always found immediate solutions all my, must say not easy requests during all length of my stay. for 2 weeks she was assisting me with my daily requests, few times a day. I never had such service in any (even 5*) hotel, nor I ever met staff who would truly care about my personal needs as did Valentina. I truly highly recommend Bluebelle By Pillow, the place is silent, nearby are good restaurants, beach club, my room was always clean, my requests immediately attended and this all happened mainly because work of very professional staff. I wish to meet during my business or personal trips hotel staff like Valentina, she is the real added value to this place. Thank you Valentina!
Anna18 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Valentina
Dear Anna, I would like to thank you personally for the amazing review you left after your stay at the Bluebelle By Pillow.. Our main goal is to let our customers fell at home and assisted and we are very happy to know that we have fully satisfied your needs. I would like to point out that because of the reason of your stay we gave you extra attention and provided you with food, beverage and anything else needed. We are delighted to read that your expectations have been fullfilled and we are really pleased to know that you felt well attended, that you enjoyed the room, the cleaning, the position and that we have helped you to create a beautiful memory of your stay. In the name of the staff of Bluebelle, thank you very much Anna. We hope to welcome you in the near future. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 5, 2018
Fantastic value for money, clean wonderful friendly staff, great location for restaurants, bars, shops , beach, would definitely stay again,
mary4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Mary, Thank you for your recent review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed our beautiful rooms. We will pass your kind words to our team; they will be thrilled! We hope to welcome you in the near future.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 25, 2018
Best one-star I've stayed in
Very clean and comfortable. Spacious room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to the beach and a 45-minute walk to the old town (buses are a handy alternative).
Heather J4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Heather, Thank you for your recent review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed the room, the location and that the Staff was helpful. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 25, 2017
This was a great and quaint little hotel in Marbella right near so many good restaurants but far enough from the center of town to be quiet and close enough to the beach to be awesome! When we arrived they immediately upgraded us to the room from the photos and we loved the balcony.
Andres2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Andres, Thank you for your review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel, the location and your room. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 6, 2017
Amazing value in great area
Fantastic value for a great little hotel in a convenient, really good location. Walk to all, beach, restaurants, bars, stores and supermarkets. Rooms are updated, very friendly and helpful people in the reception. Perfect if you do not need a lot of amenities on a limited budget.
Jan Erik2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle By Pillow
Dear Jan Erik, Thank you for sharing with the users your opinion about your last stay with us. It is always great to hear that our establishment has good location and helpful and friendly staff, since we work hard to make our guests feel like home. Even though we are not at the city center we are very close to the beach,we are just 7 min by car to Marbella center or Puerto Banus and we have bus stops just next to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 4, 2017
Very friendly staff~~
The reception staff is awesome!!!! The room is clean,but the water was not hot enough.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Thank you for your recent review. We will pass your kind words to our team; they will be thrilled! We are very sorry to hear that the temperature of the wather was not hot enough. We advise you, for next time, t let our staff know in order to find a solution as soon as possible. We have taken very good note of your comments and your valuable feedback will help us to improve our service and facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 1, 2017
great location
My wife and I booked 3 nights and decided to stay 2 more as the location was great for day trips to Ronda, Malaga and to the beaches. No english tv but very comfortable living space and terrace.
Denny3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle By Pillow
Dear Denny, Thank you for your recent review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and the location. ! We hope to welcome you in the near future. Regards, Bluebelle Team
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 1, 2017
Ben
Hard to find and some trouble with water and plumbing but very helpful manager
Ben1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle By Pillow
Dear Ben, Thank you for your recent review. We are very sorry that you had trouble in finding our hotel, we always advise to give us a call in case you do not know the area or to find in Google Maps the location. We are happy that our management helped you out. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Bluebelle Team
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 28, 2017
Nice room with terrace, sun lounger, umbrella.
Clean hotel, staff friendly, room excellent. Fridge kettle and some supplies. All in all a great stay.
Adrian6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra .
Dear Adrian, It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed so much your stay at Bluebelle by Pillow. It satisfies us to read that your overall impression of our services is so positive and that you found our place comfortable. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Bluebelle Team
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 12, 2017
Lovely staff and renovated hotel
This hotel is recently renovated and looks really nice: light and colorful. The staff was amazing, super friendly and very helpful. Also, location is great as it's a 10-minute drive to the old town, and close to many beach bars. We had breakfast at the Organic Food Market around the corner, which was amazing. Overall, we were very happy with this hotel and would recommend it without a doubt!
Elvira3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle By Pillow
Dear Elvira, It is a great pleasure for the whole team to know that your expectations have been fulfilled. Your comments are the reason for us to feel really pleased and proud at a professional level. We are looking forward to welcome you again

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 26, 2020
Las habitaciones están bien pero son muy ruidosas, se escucha la televisión de las habitaciones contiguas y a primera hora a los repartidores del restaurante de al lado.
1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking des. 7, 2019
Støjende, lydt.
Bo1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle Team
Kære kunde, vi føler, at dit ophold ikke var som forventet, da vi arbejder hårdt hver dag for at tilbyde en god service til vores kunder. Vi tager din kommentar med i betragtning for mulige forbedringer. Vi beklager ulejligheden. hilsener
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 13, 2019
Ok, aber sehr hellhörig
Zimmer ok, etwas abgewöhnt. Personal nett. Die Lage war gut, zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten am Strand und ein paar lokale in der Nähe. Leider waren die Zimmer sehr hellhörig, was uns die eine oder andere Nacht Schlaf gekostet hat... leider waren auch die Tassen und Gläser schmutzig.
Cornelia6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle by pillow
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write the review. We have acknowledged your suggestions and comments concerning your last stay.. Be assured that we are continually working on our own modernization and looking for ways to ensure that you feel comfortable and at home here. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused and we hope that this experience will not stop you from visiting us in the near future. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 10, 2019
Desastroso!
Fatal! Experiencia pésima! Llegamos a la habitación y la nevera no funcionaba, se lo comentamos a la chica de recepción para que tuviera constancia pero no nos importó mucho, cuando llegó la hora de ducharnos el baño se inundó por que la ducha no tragaba, tuve que salir de la ducha para decírselo a la chica que momentos más tarde se personó con el de mantenimiento y es que la ducha estaba embozada de pelos. Abrimos la cama y nos encontramos pelos y una pequeña mancha de sangre, pero todo no acaba aquí... pusimos el aire acondicionado y sorpresa empezó a gotear agua, cuando nos dimos cuenta la habitación con otro charco más, al final parecía que teníamos una piscina en la habitación entre una cosa y la otra. Nos dijeron que había un número de emergencia por si pasaba alguna cosa que se podía llamar a partir de las 10, llamamos reiteradamente cuando paso lo del aire acondicionado pero nadie nos contestó. Dejamos una nota para que se pusieran en contacto con nosotros, pero nunca lo han llegado a hacer. PD: Tenemos fotos y vídeos de todo.
Miriam1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Equipo Blubelle
Estimada Miriam, primeramente le ofrecemos nuestras mas sinceras disculpas por los incidentes mencionados, no es algo habitual que sucedan este tipo de situaciones y menos en una misma habitación que hasta el día anterior estuvo ocupada sin ningún contratiempo para los huéspedes, razón por la cual no podíamos preveer lo que sucedería. Entendemos su malestar y lamentamos que no tuvieran una buena experienca, sin embargo queremos reiterar que nuestra primera solución ante el incidente de la ducha fue ofrecerles un cambio de habitación para poder revisar y resolver cualquier problema, a lo cual ustedes se negaron. En cuanto al número de emergencia, estamos investigando lo que ha podido suceder y ver donde puede estar el fallo para haber perdido sus llamadas. No queremos despedirnos sin expresar una vez mas que lamentamos lo sucedido y que ya hemos corregido todos los fallos para poder seguir ofreciendo experiencias lo mas satisfactorias posibles a nuestros clientes. Un cordial saludo. Equipo Bluebelle.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 4, 2019
Me gusto el trato y lo que no me gustó fue que no tenía un letrero grande y luminoso para localizarlo mejor
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle Team
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Nos alegra saber que han tenido una estancia agradable con nosotros. esperamos volver a recibirle pronto.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 7, 2019
Acogedor y con entorno agradable
Maria Carmen2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Equipo Bluebelle
Estimada Maria Carmen, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Nos alegra mucho saber ha disfrutado de su estancia y que le gusto el entorno. Esperamos volver a recibrle pronto.
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 30, 2018
Une seule fois suffira
Très gentille reception, très serviable, Lits confortables mais l’état de la chambre en général laissait à désirer.. moisissures partout! Notre fenêtre donnait sur la rue principale, très bruyante pour dormir! Si c’était à recommencer, j’opterais pour une chambre de catégorie supérieure.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Equipo Bluebelle
Cher client Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé votre opinion avec le reste des utilisateurs. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que notre personnel a répondu aux attentes. Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez eu des problèmes avec votre chambre, nous avons déjà résolu le problème avec le service intéressé. cordialement
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 17, 2018
Fine for the price and nice staff.
Fine for the price. Had all the basics and yo could adjust heat in the room and plenty of hot water. The bed was big and comfortable and tea and coffee were available and free en the room. The staff were lovely and helpful and gave us a very details introduction to the area and all the must-sees and prices on drinks and food. Located in walking distance to the beach and good options for dining near by. There were no parking as it said on hotels.com but there were parking at a near by parking lot.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sara
Dear Client It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed so much your stay at Bluebelle by Pillow. It satisfies me to read that your overall impression of our services is so positive and that you found our place comfortable. We hope to welcome you in your future stay in Marbella Best Regards sara Bluebelle Team
6,0BraInnsjekking okt. 6, 2018
Buona posizione per raggiungere il mare e il centro storico (circa 25 minuti a piedi). Si dovrebbe migliorare la pulizia!
Mary1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra .
Gentile cliente, . E 'un piacere per noi ricevere il suo parere positivo sulla nostra situazione e ci dispiace che il servizio de la pulizia non e stata alla sua aspettativa ´´e terremo in considerazione la sua parole . Cordiali saluti... Bluebelle Team.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 29, 2018
Genial!
Patricia2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Equipo Bluebelle
Estinada Patricia, Muchas gracias por su comentario! Nos alegra mucho saber que ha tenido una buena estancia con nosotros. Esperamos volver a recibirla pronto. Cordialmente
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 20, 2018
Buona posizione, ottima camera, accoglienza super
Camera ottima: pulita, sufficientemente grande, bagno ok e doccia super. Completa un terrazzino con sdraio per chi vuole rilassarsi al sole per un momento. La posizione non è centralissima, ma ci si sposta facilmente e a prezzi bassi verso il centro o Puerto Banus. Personale super disponibile ed accogliente.
Marco1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Equipo Bluebelle
Gentile Mario, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua esperienza, siamo molto contenti che ha avuto un soggiorno piacevole, che ha apprezzato la camera e che il nostro personale sia stato d'aiuto. Per quanto riguada la posizione, come accennava Lei non siamo in centro ma è' raggiungibile in 6 minuti di autobus (considerando le fermate), 4 minuti di macchina o 30-35 minuti a piedi. Speriamo di accoglierla nuovamente nella nostra struttura. Cordiali saluti,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 9, 2018
Ubicación y atención sin igual
Excelente atención por parte de Valentina, una chica italiana que nos recibi, nos explicó y recomendó lugares a visitar y que debíamos conocer. El lugar es muy amplio y aunque sencillo tiene todo lo necesario para dormir cómodamente. Ubicado cerca de la playa, de la ciudad y del famosos Puerto Banús.
Marco Antonio1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra sara Bluebelle Team
Estimado Cliente, Le agradecemos el tiempo que ha invertido en compartir su evaluación. Nos alegra saber que tanto nuestro personal como la ubicación e instalaciones han estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Esperamos volver a recibirle pronto, Un cordial saludo
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 5, 2018
Fairly close to the beach. And about a 30 min walk to marbella.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear customer thank you for the recent review. We are glad you enjoyed the position and your stay. Best regards
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 14, 2018
Lekker junge
People were incredibly kind and helpful. The hotel was close to the beach. The price was very reasonable.
toby1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sara Bluebelle team
Dear lekker It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed so much your stay at Bluebelle by Pillow. It satisfies us to read that your overall impression of our services is so positive and that you found our place comfortable we hope to welcome you in a your future stay en marbella
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 4, 2018
10/10
Vi var mycket skeptiska pga 1 stjärna men allt var över förväntan. Fräscht, stort rum men jättefin terrass. Sara i receptionen var helt underbar och supertrevlig!
Caroline1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Kära Caroline, Vi tackar för den tid du har spenderat dela din utvärdering med resten av Expedia-användare. Vi är glada att veta att både vår personal och plats och anläggningar har levt upp till dina förväntningar. Vi hoppas att vi ses snart igen med vänliga hälsningar
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 9, 2018
Chambre moderne propre. Bon accueil mis a part que
martine1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez passé un bon séjour avec nous. Nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt. Cordialement,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 1, 2018
Perfect location
Very friemelt personal Very clean hostel Perfect location Great restaurants around Close to beach Etc .... endless points with Good
sven3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Esven, We are delighted to read your review. Thank you so much. We are really happy that you enjoyed your room, the location and the cleaning. And we are very happy to know that our staff was helpful and that they made you feel welcome and at home. We really hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 4, 2018
Ideal central position
I even didn’t get the same results in many 4* hotels than what I got For this 1* motel. Best rated hotel in all points.
sven1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra sara
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure for us that you dedicate part of your time to leave us such a valuable opinion about your stay. our primary objective is to exceed the expectations of our guests. So we hope to welcome you again soon.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 19, 2018
Så skönt att slippa klinker på alla golv
Varm o skön. Sängarna var jättesköna. Parkeringen va gratis och på baksidan av hotellet.
Jontavinigum7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Kära Jontavinigum, Tack så mycket för att du delar din åsikt med resten av Expedia-användare. Vi lovordar hans ord och vi är glada att veta att han har haft en bra vistelse och att han har haft sitt rum och läget. Med vänliga hälsningar,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 18, 2018
Good value for money
Good value for money. Should be more than one star as it is rated on hotels.com. Easy access to both Marbella and Puerto Banús
Michael2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us and you think that we deserves more than one star. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards,
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 13, 2018
그럭저럭
작은 테라스가 있어서 좋았음 주차는 뒤쪽에 아무데나 해도 되고 방은 좀 작음 사진그대로 옆방 소음이 다 들림
HYEJIN1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
마르벨라 방문 중 베개로 Bluebelle을 선택하고 경험을 공유해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐겁게 지 냈으며 특히 우리의 위치가 편리하다는 것을 읽었던 것을 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 너무 먼 미래에 당신을 환영하기를 바랍니다. 최고 안부
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 7, 2018
Tolle Hotel in zentraler Lage mit klasse Service!
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und es gibt kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten. Zu Fuß benötigt man keine 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und 10-15 Minuten bis zur Innenstadt von Marbella. Ausserdem gibt es direkt gegenüber vom Hotel einen Bus (Linie L1) die nach Marbella City oder nach Puerto Banus. Die Rezeptionistin hat uns sofort die besten Restaurants für Frühstück und Abendessen auf einer Karte eingezeichnet und uns alle Infos gegeben die wir für den Aufenthalt benötigten. Ein Lidl Supermarkt ist direkt in der Nähe. Die Zimmer sind sauber, modern und es ist alles vorhanden was man für einen kurzen Aufenthalt benötigt. Die Terrasse war groß und es gab sogar eine Sonnenliege. Wir würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder nehmen wenn wir in Marbella sind.
MalteRomantisk ferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
sehr geehrter Malte Vielen Dank für Ihr kürzlich reviw. Wir sind sehr froh zu wissen, dass unsere Angestellten beim Einchecken hilfreich waren und dass Sie Ihr Zimmer und die Lage unserer Einrichtung genossen haben. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie bald wieder zu haben. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Grüße,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 24, 2018
Hyggeligt lille hotel. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
MichaelBusinessreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Kære Michael, mange tak for din anmeldelse. Vi er meget glade for at vide, at du havde et godt ophold hos os, og at vores medarbejdere var hjælpsomme. Vi håber at få dig tilbage snart,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 21, 2018
uitstekend
Goede ligging, propere kamers, vriendelijk-behulpzaam personeel
Jo1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
Geachte klant, bedankt voor uw beoordeling. We hopen u binnenkort weer terug te hebben. vriendelijke groeten
6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 17, 2018
En general bien
Carmen3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Equipo Bluebelle
Estimada Carmen, Le agradecemos el tiempo que ha invertido en compartir con el resto de usuarios su evaluación. Nos alegra saber que tanto nuestro personal como la ubicación e instalaciones han estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Esperamos volver a recibirle pronto, Un cordial saludo
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 13, 2018
Se si è in auto la scelta migliore da fare
Piccolo hotel con stanze abbastanza grandi e dotate di ogni confort: dal phone al frigobar, dal condizionatore al grande televisore, dalla cassaforte al potente wi-fi. Accanto alla struttura tanti ristoranti raggiungibili a piedi.
Mario Francesco1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Equipo Bluebelle
Gentile Mario Francesco, Grazie per condividere la sua esperienza con il resto degli usuari di Expedia. Siamo molto contenti di sapere che il nostro staff e' stato d'aiuto e che ha apprezzato il suo alloggio. Speriamo di poterla ricevere di nuovo presto. Cordiali saluti
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 27, 2017
コスタ・デル・ソルのドライブに!
 はじめてのアンダルシアドライブ旅行で利用しました。  ホテルは、N340沿いにあり、簡単に見つけることができました。マルベリャの中心地からは離れているので、街中での運転を避けたい旅行者にはかえって好都合な立地です。ホテル裏手のレストランが同じオーナーの所有とのことで、車はこちらに駐車できます。  部屋は広く清潔で申し分なし。ベッドはダブルですが、2人で寝ても余りあるくらい。バスも広く、お湯の供給もスムーズ。  あと、受け付けのお姉さんがとても明るく親切で好印象でした。
Snus mumrik1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Bluebelle team
親愛なるクライアント、 あなたの最近のレビューをありがとう。 近いうちに皆様のお越しをお待ちしております。 よろしく、
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.