Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i London, England, Storbritannia
1 rom, 2 voksne
Marsham Street, Westminster Borough, London, England, SW1P 4HW, Storbritannia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,4
Veldig bra49 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

49 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 14, 2019
Okay stay
First time booking an apartment via Hotels.com, and the apartment was managed by a management company. Communication was made between email prior which was fine. Check in was smooth because it was set up prior to get the door code, instead of going to office however if your a bit early about an hr even though your not meeting a person they wanted to charge early check in. The duplex was spacious however the carpets in bedroom need to be deep cleaning. The booklet about the apartment was hidden had to open so many drawers. We accidentally tripped the circuit and it was difficult to locate and to turn back on, we're out of hot water and heat. No readable labels on the circuit, when we called and emailed the office no one was there until the office opened up at 11am. When we finally made contact the office manager made it seem like it was the first time it has happened, was going to send a maintenance person. However we finally go it to work by switching on and off the breakers and clicking on switch below the circuit board we didnt even know (no label) and it finally turned on. The location of the apartment was perfect close to bus stop and train stop. So that was nice, but they need a better way to communicate with guest in case of emergencies.
Elaine3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 8, 2019
The £45 cleaning fee wasnt really clear at the time of booking and there was also a stain on the bed. Additionally, having paid a cleaning fee upfront you'd expect that to cover cleaning...however theres a big red warning on the door saying that you'd be charged an additional £50 if you dont leave the apartment as you found it.
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Maria BOOKINGS
Dear Guest, we apologise the information wasn't clear enough but all fees are displayed on the description of the property and the cleaning fee is standard in all the bookings, the warning by the door doesn't mean you need to leave the flat clean as you found it but in a normal condition for the cleaning team to do it ( it doesn't mean you gonna be charged 2 times if you don't clean but extra charge depending the condition you left it ). We hope you understand better the conditions and can stay with us again. Thank you
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 16, 2019
The apartment is spacious and well-located (only 10 minute walk to Westminster underground). However, for our family of five there weren't enough supplies of anything in the kitchen (no forks, one spoon, no drinking glasses, not enough plates) and one of the upstairs toilets would not flush. Additionally, one of the upstairs sinks stopped up halfway through our stay and wouldn't drain. We did reach out to management several times but response was minimal. To their credit, they did drop off newly purchased forks and glasses but those items should have been checked off before we got there. We likely would not rent there again or recommend to others.
Heather9 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Joanna
Dear Heather, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience on this occasion. We did our best to provide the items in the shortest time and also to fix the drain and the toilet. Apologise once again if the timing was not convenient, Overall we hope you had a great stay. Best regard.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 15, 2019
Location location location, has everything, grocery stores next to it train station walking distance to several touristic sites like Buckingham palace, big Ben and Westminster .
2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Joanna
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed the location of the apartment. Hope you host you soon again, Flor
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 1, 2019
Spacious & clean apartment in a great location, easy walking distance to lots of London landmarks.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Joanna
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed the stay in our apartment. Best wishes.
2,0DårligInnsjekking mar. 6, 2019
We did not receive the apartment we reserved and paid for. The one we received instead was filthy, smelly, broken down, and full of mold. My asthma immediately kicked in and we had to book another apartment instead. Still trying to resolve 5 days later with NO response from apartment management.
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Travelocity
4,0GreitInnsjekking des. 27, 2018
The location is good as well as the actual space of the unit. The beds are horribly uncomfortable- springs poking up. Limited towels as well. The biggest issue was the lack of communication. Forget the Emergency number - that doesn’t work. They did not respond to texts, phone calls or emails. The heat went out one day. Fortunately we were able to fix it. Disappointing.
MSS6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 2, 2018
Luxurious Big Ben Apartment - All OK
All went smoothly. It would be good before you book to know that there is an extra cleaning fee. All was quite OK , home like. New glasses would be recommended - they were older plastic. All else was Nice. good neighborhood.
Laurie3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you again for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 12, 2018
Location good, spacious apartment. Clean and comfortable.
Louise2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you again for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 13, 2018
Great apartment, Great location.
Fantastic apartments, very spacious and well equipped. Great location, not far from Big Ben, Sainsburys two minutes away and plenty of places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Scott2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 7, 2018
Spacious 2 bed apartment in good neighbourhood.
Excellent, very spacious apartment, with very large basement living area (bedrooms on ground floor). Well furnished, clean. Would suit two couples or a large family. Bit far from underground.
Subhrendu2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 5, 2018
Great Appartment
Clean and comfortable with all amenities available. Perfect location for my business trip.
Ian3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 3, 2018
Short and Very Sweet
We were six brothers and sisters-in-law. The apartment had three bedrooms and two bathrooms in addition to a great room/kitchen. All described it as PERFECT. High scores in cleanliness, location and amenities. Our youngest couple went to a nearby grocer/baker for breakfast goodies. We walked to Westminister Abbey and enjoyed being tourists. Our only objection was that we did not plan more time to be there.
Barbara2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 28, 2018
Excellent appartment in a great location
Excellent apartment 10 minutes walk from Parliament square, spacious, clean and quiet - a real home away from home. My wife and I travelled with our three children for a weekend theatre break and is was very comfortable with two large en-suite bedrooms, lots of storage and comfortable beds! The living area was well appointed with seating, satellite TV, fast wi-fi and "mood lighting". A dining kitchen area was well equipped and modern. The only slight negative was that as the lower floor is below street level the mobile signal is not so great, but this did not bother us as we on holiday, but may be an issue for business travellers. Overall, very comfortable in a great location and would consider booking again.
Christopher2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the stay, we also keep working to give you always a better experience. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 3, 2018
Walking distance to major sites. Nice quiet neighborhood.
Bobby4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert
Dear Bobby, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 12, 2018
Milbank Pleasure
We have never stayed in Milbank before and we fell in love with the place. The apartment was perfect and we were only a few hundred yards from the Thames, the Tate Museum, etc. The people at City Stays were more than helpful and accommodating. I can't say enough about our experience. We'll be back!
Kenneth1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 4, 2018
I gave the wrong arrival time to OneFinestay but they were so nice about it and worked with us. Apartment is beautiful and the view amazing. We are impressed. They also brought us a few things we asked for - fans, batteries. 5 stars
Matt4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 7, 2018
The only thing I didn’t like is that I received an email stating that they were sending workers in to get towels and sheets in a 1/2 an hour. I would not have left valuables out if I had known.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 16, 2018
For those who hate hotels
Excellent apartment with full kitchen. Spacious and comfortable. Easy access to sightseeing. Very strange washer/dryer combo. Would definitely stay again.
Karen6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 4, 2018
Family stay in Westminster
Great apartment in quiet neighborhood of Westminster; short walk to restaurants & Tube in Pimlico and attractions in Westminster.
Familieferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert BOOKINGS
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed, we hope to see you again. Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 7, 2018
Great place!
I was hesitant about the "non hotel", hotel experience. however this was a very good experience. Our apartment was beautiful well equipped and dressed, easy to find and use. Would surely use this service again. LolaC
Lola1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert BOOKINGS
Dear Lola, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed, we hope to see you again. Regards,
6,0BraInnsjekking jan. 29, 2018
Check in information was not provided until the check in date and after I have asked two times via text message. Response was slow. We booked the 3 bedroom penthouse and only one very old towel was given. The laundry machine was moulded and dusty inside it even had a used bandage from previous wash. A shower gel given was half full, obviously it was leftover from previous guests. The master bedroom bed was very uncomfortable you could feel the wire of the spring when u sit on it. There’s even stains on the pillows. I travel 5-6 times a year and it’s my first time writing a bad review. I thought I have booked a 4 star apartment, but it’s only worth a 2.5 star to me.
bonny4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert Bookings
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we regret you didn't have a good experience with the apartment. We are working hard with the cleaning company to minimize issues at the properties and always provide fresh linens, looking for reports we were never told the missing towels with your booking, we normally have a team that can deal with this inconveniences. We hope you have a better experience next time and can stay with us again to prove that it was only an isolated issue.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 13, 2017
Great Location, Great Find, Great Stay
Went for a mini stay- cation in London, apartment was well located in Westminster area, ten minute walking distance to many things. Clean, spacious and equipped well, meaning that if you didn't want to actually go out around London in day or evening, you could quite easily relax inside.
Gina3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Johanna BOOKINGS
Dear Gina, Thank you again for staying with us, and we are very happy you enjoyed the stay ! we are always improving and we hope you can stay with us again. Thank you

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

4,0GreitInnsjekking okt. 13, 2019
Horrible
Really bad service and cleaning standard. The front door had been kicked in by police (told by neighbor) and there were blood stains on the floor. The floors hadn’t been cleaned and there were bloodstains, sticky and very dirty - really nasty. Theres no service at the adress, and since we traveled with 3 children, we had to clean the floors with a mop our selves. Two beds missed several lamellers, and hence it was horrible to sleep in. We could fix one bed ourselves, but had to wait two days before City Stay repaired the other bed - the day before we went home. We made a complaint, and there were sent someone to clean the floors - but thet didn’t do a proper job - they forgot to clean the entrance and stair, so there were still blood stains and dirt there. First we asked for a discount, and then for a refund, since we couldn’t use the place. City Stay have ignored this. We can only advise against booking this apartment, since the service is terrible. Its been the worst experience, and totally ruined beeing in the apartment. Dont go there.
Martin3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking mar. 16, 2019
Hervorzuheben ist die Geräumigkeit bzw. der Standort inmitten von Westminster. Negative Erlebnisse waren der doch teilweise verwahrlost Zustand des Flats. Lampen die nicht leuchteten, Heizkörper die nicht warm wurden, einer davon war auch noch leck und verlor erheblich Wasser. Dies führte schlussendlich zum totalen Niedergang des Heizungssystems und wir saßen bzw. schliefen im Kalten. Keine warme Dusche in der Früh zu haben, stellt die Bezeichnung "luxuriös" des Flats, auch in Frage! Es waren noch einige weitere Kleinigkeiten, die negativ aufgefallen sind, aber zumindest konnte der Kontakt via Mail (wenn es funktioniert hat) gehalten werden und Hilfe war dann gegeben.
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 15, 2019
Struttura carina.. pulizia ok per standard inglesi.. Al nostro arrivo non abbiamo trovato le chiavi sotto lo zerbino come da indicazioni. Dopo varie telefonate (e circa 1 e 1/2 ore) un taxi ci ha portato le chiavi di un altro appartamento simile (così ci han detto..) a quello prenotato. Un bagno aveva una perdita d'acqua notevole che allagava il pavimento il sistema oscurante delle camere (tende veneziane) praticamente non occupava nulla :-(
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 18, 2019
Week end famille
Service téléphonique un peu sec Appartement pas mal dans son ensemble mis à part un manque de linge de toilettes et des odeurs d égouts parfois très fortes Mais dans l ensemble l appartement et le quartier était très bien
Caroline2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 14, 2018
Great place, just like pictures! Everything was handled smoothly, lovely customer service and beautiful place. We booked the same day during the weekend and there was no problem, very accommodating staff. Definitely returning!
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we are super glad you enjoyed the stay, please let us know next time you book for a special treat! Thanks
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 27, 2018
Härligt stor o fräsch lägenhet! Sköna sängar, rent o snyggt. Läget är fantastiskt med buss 88 som går utanför samt en matbutik i kvarteret. Dåligt med husgeråd ffa glas men i övrigt fullt utrustat. Tom tvättmaskin. Skulle vilja ha bättre mailkontakt med uthyrare under vistelsen eftersom det ingen reception finns. Kommer gärna o bor här igen!!
Carina3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 13, 2018
Helt okej
Vi bodde i penthouset och det var en jättefin lägenhet. Väldigt London-standard med heltäckningsmatta i alla sovrum. Två sovrum med ensuit-badrum och ett som fick gå nerför trappan för att kunna gå på toa. + för att det låg bra till, 10-15 minuters promenad till tunnelbana och big ben. - för sängarna, den smalare varianten på dubbelsäng och man ligger direkt på resårmadrassen, ingen bäddmadrass för att mjuka upp det. - också för att köket var dåligt utrustat. Lägenheten ska passa för 6 personer men tallrikar, skålar och glas finns det bara så att det räcker till 3 personer åt gången.....
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the stay, we also keep working to give you always a better experience. Best Regards,
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 21, 2018
위치는 좋음
에어콘없어 한여름 무더위 낮에는 더우나 창문 열고 있으면 견딜만 함. 장기 투숙시 화장지, 수건 교체는 안해주는 듯. 키친에서 요리 가능. 드럼 세탁기 건조기 있음. 주변 조용하고 근처에 샌즈베리 슈퍼 있음. 88번 c10번 타면 근처 관광지 편하게 이동 가능.
6 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We hope you enjoy the stay. Best Regards,
4,0GreitInnsjekking jun. 27, 2018
Dirty apartment, very small bathroom no air
The apartment was really dirty! There were damp sheets inside a closet! Besides the bed sounded really bad and there was no air conditioning☹️We could hardly dleep because of the high temperature and craking of the bed! And there was no fan, nothing! The food disposal didn’t work.
Laura5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We regret you had bad experiences with your stay, unfortunately, due to extreme weather conditions the temperature in London was very high, which caused some inconveniences for everyone, we normally provide fans in this occasions but were never requested to us. On regards with the extractor in the bathrooms, there are individual switches to turn them on, maybe you didn't see it as well as for the food disposal, most of the controls/switches are digital so is complicated for some people to use, we are working to improve this and make guides for others to understand it. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 18, 2018
wunderbares 2-Raum-Apartment in Zentrumsnähe
Modernes Apartment, komfortabel eingerichtet, komplett ausgestattete Küche, echtes London-Feeling in der Nähe von Westminster (10 Minuten zu Fuß)
Linda4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking apr. 8, 2018
Für 6 Personen nicht geeignet!
Die Lage der Wohnung ist sehr gut. Auch die Größe ist für 6 Personen prima geeignet. Allerdings sind alle drei Doppelbetten nur 140cm-Betten. Für ausgewachsene Menschen ist das schon sehr wenig. Die Matratzen dürfen auch gerne erneuert werden. Pro Person gibt es lediglich ein Duschhandtuch. Auch das ist uns zu wenig gewesen für den Aufenthalt. Ein Ärgernis war auf jeden Fall das fehlende Geschirr. Wir hatten für 6 Personen lediglich 5 Gläser und 3 Teller. Eine Teekanne gab es gar nicht. Wir haben deshalb direkt vor Ort Kontakt aufgenommen und uns wurde zugesagt, das Geschirr zu erhalten. Leider wurde trotz einer erneuten Erinnerung nichts gebracht.
Petra4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 1, 2018
gute gelegenes schönes grosses Appartment
Das Appartment liegt sehr gut in Westminster in unmittelbarer Nähe der Tate Britain. Mit dem Bus fast vor der Tür kann man sofort los Richtung City. Zur Underground sind es ein paar Minuten zu Fuss. Das Appartment ist wirklich sehr sehr groß und gut eingerichtet.Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Einziges Manko: Die Betten sind relativ klein (geschätzt Doppelbett 140-160 cm?) und nicht sehr bequem. Die Kommunikation mit dem Anbieter hat sehr gut geklappt. Wir würden es jederzeit nochmal mieten.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert BOOKINGS
Dear Guest, Thank you for Staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay ! Best Regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 3, 2018
Lägenhetens läge är jättebra, ca 10 minuter från Big Ben. Rent och snyggt men lite dåligt utrustad. Plats för sex personer men bara fyra stolar vid matbordet. Även lite dåligt med köksutrustning. Lugnt och bra i huset och i omgivningarna. Vi trivdes!!
HelenaFamilieferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert BOOKINGS
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are always working to improve the services and give you the best experience. Thank you
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 26, 2018
Menage
Les 40 euros de ménage obligatoire post réservation... un peu de mauvais goût ! Si c’est obligatoire, cela doit être intégré dans le prix
LucFamilieferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert BOOKINGS
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are trying to introduce the cleaning charges in between the price but at the moment has to be excluded but is clearly described on the property page before booking, we are always working to improve the services. Thank you
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 14, 2017
만족
웨스트민스터, 빅벤에서 가깝고 청결하고 괜찮은 숙소입니다.
2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Luxurious Big Ben Apartment - City Stay London
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. City Stay Aparts
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 22, 2019
karina3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 5, 2019
Cristiana3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Joanna
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you have had a great stay and hope to host you soon again. Best wishes.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 14, 2019
Kerry2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Joanna,
Thank you for your feedback Kerry. We are glad you had a great time in our apartment. Hope to host you soon again. Warm regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 18, 2019
Stuart4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Joanna
Dear Stuart . Thank you for your feedback. We hope you had a lovely stay and would book again with us. Many thanks
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 2, 2019
Tony5 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Joanna
Thank you very much Mr Tony, We are happy that you had a great stay ! Comeback soon to host you again. Best @ City Stay Aparts
4,0GreitInnsjekking des. 2, 2018
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you again for staying with us, please tell us about your experience and how we can make it better next time. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 1, 2018
Åsa3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 20, 2018
Kaspar A.2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Best Regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 18, 2018
Bridget2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We hope you enjoy the stay. Best Regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 25, 2018
LudweFamilieferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Robert BOOKINGS
Thank you for staying with us !
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 28, 2018
4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Bookings
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and we hope you can come back, we are always improving and looking to give you an excellent service each time. Thank you City Stay Aparts Team
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.