Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Bangkok, Bangkok (provins), Thailand
1 rom, 2 voksne

Green House Bangkok

2,5-stjerners2,5-stjerners
84 Rambuttri St,Talad Yod, Phra Nakorn, Banglampu, Bangkok, 10200, Thailand
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
7,4
Bra85 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
Uavhengig hotell/designhotell
Rangert blant topp 2 % i Bangkok
  • 9.2Plassering
    • Flott beliggenhet
  • 9.0Internett
    • Bra Internett
  • 8.8Service
    • Fantastisk service
  • 8.5Maten
    • Deilig mat
    • Smakfull frokost

Dette sier gjestene

  • Rene rom
  • Komfortable senger
  • Rooms could be larger
  • Stygge bygninger

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

85 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

6,0BraInnsjekking des. 14, 2017
Good value
Cheap and OK hotel with great location eventho rooms haven't been upgraded for xx years. No elevator. Good working AC.
Henrik A2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 24, 2019
Served its purpose
We booked the air con private room. Which was fine and did the job. We wanted somewhere close to Khao San road. Clean enough and shower was decent.
Richard1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra ED
Thank you so much for your review. We will continue providing the best service to provide the best customer experience. Green House Bangkok
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 6, 2019
Comfortable bed good food great staff. I was made to feel welcome an made part of the familey.
14 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra ED
Thank you so much for your good review. We will continue providing the best service to give the best customer experience. Looking forward to seeing you again here soon. Green House Bangkok
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 23, 2019
Location close to khaoson road. Lots of cafes and shops around.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra ED
Thank you so much for rating us.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 21, 2019
Not bad :)
Hostel was good Overall. Good rooms, great food, awesome location and lookpat and Tom were a great help :))
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra ED
Thank you for sharing your experience and for appreciating our services. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next travel.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 11, 2019
2 night solo stay
For the price paid the room was not bad, not in the best xondition but the bed was comfy. The food was nice and the drinks reasonably priced. The location was great, right on one of the main streets.
Craig2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 27, 2019
Came to this hotel from a different location in Bangkok to be closer to the heart of the city. The location is great and close to Khao San road! Staff was very friendly! Although, the room was not great. Very very small. Not sure if it was only our room or others as well, but the bathroom had a horrible smell that made the whole room smell. Cleanliness was just okay. This place is okay for those who aren’t looking for a semi-clean, small, minimal hotel in the middle of things, but wouldn’t recommend if you want to spend time in your room.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Ed
Hi, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize as well for not meeting your expectations. We will consider your review to improve our services and especially with room cleanliness. Looking to seeing you again on your next travel. Please let us know and we will give you our best room. Thank you.
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 2, 2019
Great location easy to get to shops which are downstairs. The front desk service was great. Hard to sleep at night though due to sounds from the restaurant.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra ED
Hi, Thank you for your review and for appreciating our service. We will continue providing the best customer experience. And also, we would like to apologize if we're not able to meet some of your expectations. We would love to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok. Thank you. Green House Bangkok
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 29, 2019
Very alive and youthful. Staffs are very friendly. Nice experience!
5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra ED
Thank you so much.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 27, 2019
Great value and location
Cute and clean hotel, great location. Helped us book a transfer to the airport. They also give a nice welcome drink and a discount off food from their restaurant. It was kind of noisy at night with all the bars, but that comes with the great location. Would stay again.
Omar1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 12, 2019
value
good value
RAY1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 20, 2018
Loved going back to this Hostel . Staff so friendly and helpful .
8 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 21, 2018
November stay
Helpful staff and decent facilities for the price
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 14, 2018
Really good p’ace to be close to party, and still can sleep at night whit no loudy music
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking jun. 29, 2018
Vomit in the sink
This is basically a hostel. The shared toilets and showers were not particularly clean and there was vomit in one of the sinks which was really smelly and disgusting to look at. The shower head was also very weak and the water kept coming on and off. We were initially given a twin bed but there was, horrifyingly, hair on both the bed sheet and the blanket on one of the beds (the other did not look particularly clean either) so we asked for the bed sheet and blanket to be changed, and we were then given a double room, which looked equally as primitive, old and dusty on the walls, especially the one near the window. The air-conditioning was very weak and it was way too warm. It was also very noisy and loud given it is situated right in the bar area and there was even a bar on the bottom floor of the property. There were no lifts and the property goes up 3 floors. We had to pay to store our luggage in one of the lockers after our stay.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 29, 2018
We will return!
We had a great stay at Green House (our second time back). Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location and the room was excellent for such a good price. I would deffinately return.
Annabel3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra ED
Thank you for staying with us again and for the high score. Looking forward to seeing you again here in Green House. And please let me know if you will stay again here.
6,0BraInnsjekking jul. 21, 2018
I stayed at the single room with fan and shared bathroom. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful. Room is OK. You get what you pay for. Everything, including bathroom was extremely basic. But good enough. I wouldn't stay here more than a night or two though.
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 14, 2018
I thought this place was very good, great location and service at the restaurant.
Johnny3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 10, 2018
Average
Staff is friendly and welcoming. The place is massive and location couldn’t be any closer to everything. Just don’t bother eating at their restaurant .. terrible service, when you order they seem to get everything wrong if you have any requests regarding the meal and a lot of confusion about the 10% discount you get when you stay and eat. Room is tiny and smells quite moldy.
Morten2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 14, 2018
Decent budget hotel.
We stayed one night and it was fine, the noise wasn't too bad and really quietened down around midnight. The location was excellent for the hustle and bustle of Khao San Road also. As our flight left late afternoon we were able to store our luggage in lockers behind reception for a small fee which was fine and we knew that they were safe. The room was quite small but it was clean and the Aircon worked well, the showers were also small but worked well, were hot and had free shower gel, everything you would expect from a decent budget hotel.
ColletteRomantisk ferie
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking feb. 25, 2018
Great room and nice restaurant!
It's a great experience. I have the exact room that i wanted. The noise from outside was not heard from my room. I love the food in the restaurant. The mango sticky rice was amazing! If I ever go back to Thailand i will definitely choose The Green House again. But sadly, there was a big rat running here and there in the restaurant. Overall, i had a great experience. Thank you.
Wulandari PutriAndre ferier
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
4,0GreitInnsjekking jan. 15, 2018
Could have been better but could have been worse!
Well located but not the cleanest for my taste!
Gianni2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 20, 2017
Party Your Brains Out!
If you're under 21, and don't need to sleep, this place is GREAT! The staff is great, and the restaurant downstairs very convenient with good food. However, if you do require sleep, you won't find it here. Even with strong sleeping pills, I was unable to drown out the all night vibration of the music from speakers downstairs and in the alley bar next door. Not to mention the guests who, despite the numerous signs to WALK QUIETLY, stomp around in noisy shoes and talk as loud as drunkenly possible. My constructive advice to this property is to install modern, soundproof windows and doors. The noise level would then be tolerable to anyone over 21. You could raise the rates by $5 a night to cover the costs, and still be a success. Thank you!
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 12, 2017
Street food heaven.
Cheap and excellent location. Hotel staff very nice. In the middle of the night life so a little noisy but great to walk around. Room was clean and basic. Lots of stairs and no security. Restaurant staff very unpleasant so never ate there. Good for a couple of nights in Bangkok.
Soni1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 8, 2017
Basic guest house in the center of Khao San Road
A nice very basic guest house one street off Khao San Road on the nicer restaurant street. Nice restaurant on street level. Gets a bit warm even with the fan. Strong WiFi throughout.
vic4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 4, 2017
Nice hostel in the middle of all the hustle. Play field for cats and rats in the middle of the night
4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking nov. 21, 2017
Good Location, Decent Room
They have good location, decent, clean room, but old electronic such as A/C and etc
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 23, 2017
So far so good
Natasha Pradasty2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 15, 2017
Exactly what a hostel should be.
I had a great stay at this hostel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Looking to go back again next year.
8 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
4,0GreitInnsjekking nov. 13, 2017
Located on a noisy street
Hard to sleep at night because of loud music. My room was to have a safety deposit box but there was none. There was no daily house keeping. One roll of toilet paper may not last for 6 days. Room has a strange smell. I saw a big rat in the restaurant trying to go up the stairs to the hotel.
gerry6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 6, 2017
Typical hostel bear khaosan. Friendly staff and you get a discount at the restaurant attached. wifi in Mixed dorm could be better.
Jared3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 31, 2017
Good Spot
Great location. Very nice and helpful staff.
Sandra1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 21, 2017
NIce location with very comfort bed :)
Good place to stay and valuable for the money The staffs were very friendly and ready to help
Jan1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 9, 2020
Super accueil
Chambre tres propre, super bien placé en plein centre de la zone touristique donc bruyant. Personnel très agréable
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 6, 2020
Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Schoon, prima personeel
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking aug. 23, 2019
Nice
Gewoon okay voor de prijs. Ligging is top
dominique1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra ED
We would like to thank you for your review and looking forward to seeing you again here. If you have some suggestions for us to improve, please write to us. Thank you.
4,0GreitInnsjekking mai 4, 2019
They don't prepare toothbrash. I don't know if it's normal in bangkok or not, but in other countries, it does not happens.
Rk1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 14, 2018
der Aufenthalt war für die Art der Unterkunft vollkommen ok
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 26, 2018
Hotel bonito y barato con un personal muy amable situado en una calle estupenda, el único problema es el ruido toda la noche.
Martin2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 18, 2018
Gute Lage, aber etwas laut bei Nacht
Das Hotel befindet sich in direkter Nähe zur Khao San Road. Dadurch ist es nachts eben auch etwas lauter. Die Fenster sind sehr unzureichend isoliert, womit man also jeden Ton hört. Nichtsdestotrotz ist die Lage super und alles was man braucht ist in der Nähe. Nettes Personal. Sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind schlicht und relativ sauber für ein paar Nächte durchaus empfehlenswert!
Rachel3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
2,0DårligInnsjekking sep. 10, 2018
Check other hotels.
Very noisy until 2:00 A.M. Foods are normal but high price compare with other restaurants. If you try to find similar hotels near the other road, there maybe exist. I would like to do not recommend this hotel.
UNIV1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra ED
Dear UNIV, We would like to thank you for staying with us and also for sharing your experience. And at the same time we would like to apologize if we're not able to meet your expectations. We do agree that the area is noisy until 2:00 am because this is how Khaosan Road is supposed to be. Khaosan is very known for tourists. And when it comes to location, this area is one of the best locations in Thailand. One of the good points to consider is we are not located at the Khaosan Road, we're just next to the Khaosan Road. And still we are thankful for your review. Again, our apology. Ed/HM
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 5, 2018
카오산로드 위치로 새벽까지 소음이 있고 화장실이 공용이라 불편했음
SEONGYUP1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 6, 2018
Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich und es liegt sehr zentral
2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 11, 2018
Un hotel sencillo y barato.
Como si estuvieses en tu casa, que esperas por ese precio? Bonito y limpio. Personal muy amable.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra ED
Thank you for staying with us and for the high score. Customer service is always on top. And we would love to have you back again here and be of service to you.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 30, 2018
Väldigt prisvärt!
Sköna mjuka sängar med kylskåp. Väldigt praktiska och mysiga. Trevlig service med bra resturang!
Hanna3 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking mai 7, 2018
Très bonne localisation, ambiance sympathique et bon enfant
JP Tahiti 7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 10, 2018
Schönes Hostel Nähe Khao San Road
Sehr zentral (liegt parallel zur Khao San Road) perfekt für Backpacker Hatten ein Doppelzimmer und das war komplett genügend, vor allem für den Preis ! Kann ich weiterempfehlen:)
Sara3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking apr. 10, 2018
good location
It's a nice place to stay for sightseeing and nearby Khao San Rd. Lots of restaurants and massage shops were located in here.
Andre ferier
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mar. 16, 2018
Decent stay
Good location friendly staff
Fatih1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking mar. 16, 2018
J'ai réservé cette hôtel 2gois durant mon voyage je recommande le Green housse Bon rapport qualité prix.
emilie1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.