Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Hanoi, Hanoi-provinsen, Vietnam
1 rom, 2 voksne

Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa

4-stjerners4-stjerners
12 Bao Khanh, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
9,0
Glimrende270 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

270 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 25, 2019
Very pleasent stay!
Great Hotel, great staff, great breakfast and great massage! The location is also perfect! Thank you for a very nice stay, would definately come back :)
Einar2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear Einar, Thank you very much for your stay at Dal Vostro Hotel And Spa. We are all happy to learn that you were satisfied with Great Hotel, great staff, great breakfast and great massage. Please rest assured that I have shared your kind words with all the teams. Your satisfaction is our best reward to continuously offer the best quality of service to each traveler. I thank you for recommending our hotel so warmly and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. With my warm regards,

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 20, 2020
The staff is incredibly helpful and nice. Rooms are clean and well appointed. The breakfast is delicious. The location is ideal. Stay here
3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.)
Dear valuable guest, It is our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa.Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. We highly appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other guests. We are sure that our team would be very glad to receive your perfect review that will be our biggest encouragement to continue our great work. Our whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you back here in very near future. All the best to you & best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 20, 2020
Great hotel in a great location. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are on the small side but very clean with comfortable beds. This is my go to hotel in Hanoi
Wesley1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.)
Dear Mr. Wesley Hart, It is our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa.Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. We highly appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other guests. We are sure that our team would be very glad to receive your perfect review that will be our biggest encouragement to continue our great work. Our whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your group back here in very near future. All the best to you & best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 8, 2019
solo female traveler
I would go back here just for the breakfast! This was my first time to Hanoi and had no idea what to expect so booked the one night I was there for business based on others ratings n photos. . It was a very very nice hotel, I was treated as if I was a 5 star hotel guest. On my arrival they had tea in china service with local sweets and fruits for me serving me in the lobby, The lobby decor was tasteful , the gracious and charming front desk staff could not have been welcoming, my room which was small looked as if it could have been in a five star hotel had a queen size bed, beautiful sheets,blankets, lots of pillows and they had strewn FRESH ROSE PETALS on my bed ! I was amazed how lovely my room was even though there were no windows. I had booked the lowest rate room but who cared? It was a lovely room, the bathroom was grand and after unpacking I went to check the streets outside. There are many hotels within walking distance and lots of coffe and restaurants. . Ho Chi Min's house was right around the corner plus the markets were 2 or 3 blocks away by a lake, The photos you see of a swarm of moped riders is so accurate,you just have to weave in n out when you hit the street! Location was perfect for shopping and walking,, the 45 minute cab ride to the airport was 15 dollars which you pay to the hotel My driver was so fascinating to chat with as his father was in the Vietnamese army This is a fantastic hotel and I would gladly book a room with patio!.
jane1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.)
Dear Ms. Jane, It is our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa.Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. We highly appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other guests. We are sure that our team would be very glad to receive your perfect review that will be our biggest encouragement to continue our great work. Our whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you back here in very near future. All the best to you & best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 11, 2020
Highly recommend Dal Vostro in Hanoi's old town. Very close to iconic lake and you can easily wall to many restaurants and attractions. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel, this is not it. But if you are looking for a safe, clean convenient nice hotel at a great price then the Dal Vostro is a great choice.
Brian3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.)
Dear Mr. Brian O'Lear, It is our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa.Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. We highly appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other guests. We are sure that our team would be very glad to receive your perfect review that will be our biggest encouragement to continue our great work. Our whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you back here in very near future. All the best to you & best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking feb. 1, 2020
Loved this hotel!
The services was 5 star as was the resort. Breakfast was alway good but the staff and the comfortable bed is what I loved the most. The location was an easy walk to the lake where we jumped on the hop on hope off bus which got us familiar with the area. From there we took a day trip over to HaLong Bay. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.
Lori5 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
Dear Mr.& Ms. Denton, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Hanoi. We know that there are many hotels in the city, but we would love to make this place where you feel most at home or at least a place you are most well taken care of. It's great to know that our team has impressed you and the service has surpassed your expectation. We highly appreciate your time sharing your comments about our service. Your satisfaction will be the rewards for the hotel team's effort and keep us going. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back at Dal Vostro Hotel in very near future. Best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 15, 2020
The hotel was very clean and well maintained. However, it's much smaller than what the picture depicts. The balconies in almost all the rooms are Juliet balconies, not something where you can sit and relax. The staff were very professional and helpful. The jacuzzi and sauna were free only during certain hours of the day (10am-4pm) which wasn't really mentioned during the booking. We had a pleasant stay but I think it could have been much better. Also, the breakfast wasn't really good, not a lot of choices if you don't fancy eating fried food in the morning.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 15, 2020
Staff and service was excellent. The free breakfast may have been one of the better ones I've had staying at a hotel. Rooms are very nice and clean too.
2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
Dear valued guest, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Hanoi. We know that there are many hotels in the city, but we would love to make this place where you feel most at home or at least a place you are most well taken care of. It's great to know that our team has impressed you and the service has surpassed your expectation. We highly appreciate your time sharing your comments about our service. Your satisfaction will be the rewards for the hotel team's effort and keep us going. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back at Dal Vostro Hotel in very near future. Best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 1, 2020
A pleasant experience
We stayed in the rooms with internal windows which was fine. However we found the air-conditioner control to be quite erratic and sometimes ended up too cold. The bottom of the room door is also not sealed so noise tended to leak from the corridor to our room. Overall the rooms were very comfortable and bathroom is spacious.Plenty of powerpoints for charging devices.
4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 2, 2020
Great
Great hotel, well located, staff very helpful in booking tours and helping if needed. Breakfast could be better with more western options
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jan. 2, 2020
Tiny room but nice part of Hanoi
Teeny tiny room but in a great part of town - a quieter street than most of the others in Hanoi. The property was a bit dated but very clean and comfortable. The large balcony outside was nice, though we didn’t take advantage of it as we were there for only one night.
John1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
Dear Mr. John, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Hanoi. We know that there are many hotels in the city, but we would love to make this place where you feel most at home or at least a place you are most well taken care of. It's great to know that our team has impressed you and the service has surpassed your expectation. We highly appreciate your time sharing your comments about our service. Your satisfaction will be the rewards for the hotel team's effort and keep us going. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back at Dal Vostro Hotel in very near future. Best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
2,0DårligInnsjekking des. 29, 2019
small room without window
the room was very small, without window!!! it was not written anywhere that will be the conditions. we asked to change, they didn't agree and ask for extra money.
Eli1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking des. 20, 2019
Great hospitality!
Although the hotel deco was a bit dated, the room was clean and spacious. What impressed me most was the great hospitality received from the hotel staff at the reception, restaurant and the bar. While I’ve only booked for an overnight stay at the hotel before catching an earlier flight home the following day, Betty from the hotel’s customer service took the initiative to contact me 2 day prior my checkin to the hotel to ensure that I’ve made arrangements for getting to the hotel. Betty was present to welcome me when I checked in at 9 pm and she was equally helpful and prompt when I requested a cab to the airport the following morning at 6:30!
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
Very good breakfast, lots of choices. Excellent and friendly staff. Great location. Everyone went above & beyond to make sure we had a very enjoyable stay.
Cassandra5 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
Dear Ms. Johnes Cassandra Ann, Dear Mr. Johnes Timothy, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Hanoi. We know that there are many hotels in the city, but we would love to make this place where you feel most at home or at least a place you are most well taken care of. It's great to know that our team has impressed you and the service has surpassed your expectation. We highly appreciate your time sharing your comments about our service. Your satisfaction will be the rewards for the hotel team's effort and keep us going. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back at Dal Vostro Hotel in very near future. Best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
6,0BraInnsjekking des. 12, 2019
Nice but a noisy hotel if you get a Street view.
nice hotel in the middle of everything except if you get a room on the street plan on being up till two or three in the morning very very very noisy and Then the noise starts again about 7 AM if you can get a room in the back of the hotel I think you’re OK but if you have a street facing room the noise it’s pretty loud.
John2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Betty Pham (Ms.) - Guest Relations Officer
Dear Mr. John Gregory Alford, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Hanoi. We know that there are many hotels in the city, but we would love to make Dal Vostro where you feel most at home or at least a place you are most well taken care of. We have personally read your feedback about us via Expedia. What a pity that our hotel is located at Old Quarter so it might be quite loud, especially during the weekend. On behalf of our Dal Vostro Hotel team, please kindly accept our sincerely apologize for any inconvenience which might caused to you. But above all, we thank for your kind sharing opinion as above. Hopefully we have other opportunity to welcome you back in very near future. Best regards, Betty Pham (Ms.)
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 9, 2019
Delightful first nights in Vietnam
Fantastic and easy stay in the heart of the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The hotel kindly and proactively offered a car pick up (and later return to) from the airport, resolving a miscommunication on my part, about our flight, along the way. Very friendly staff, especially Ms Anne and the check-in ladies, and Ms Wenn (?) who welcomed us daily at breakfast. Speaking of breakfast: fantastic, fresh, & well-balanced. Great location and a perfect way to being our adventures in Vietnam!
Jeffrey2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 6, 2019
Great location and extraordinary hard working staff always looking for ways to provide good service. Breakfast was outstanding. Betty and Anne were very helpful
RL3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking nov. 14, 2019
Small hotel, in a great location close to Hoan Kiem. Friendly, helpful staff and small but clean and comfortable rooms.
Wesley3 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 15, 2019
Great spot in the heart of town, nicely appointed
I enjoyed staying here. It was right in the middle of everything and easy to get around. The place was impeccable, and the staff were ultra helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Robby2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Robby Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an awesome review of Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa following your experience with us. We were especially pleased to read you were truly impressed with our service that we are very proud of and are committed to ensuring each and every one of our guests feels very much at home with us during their stay. I will be sure to share your lovely feedback with our team. This truly is absolutely fantastic feedback to receive, and means a great deal to us all to know that we have made a stay and experience so special. I really do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future, to ensure another excellent visit for you. Warm regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 7, 2019
Nice boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
The location of this hotel is good, just next to the lake. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. They are many eateries surrounding. I will stay in this hotel again next time i visit Hanoi.
YEAW4 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr/MsIts our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking nov. 7, 2019
Centrally located with small night (early morning) street market at it steps. Very professional and friendly staff.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Orbitz
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr/MsIts our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 22, 2019
Dal Vostro is in the Old Quarter, which is really busy and popular with tourist, with some roads blocked off from Friday evening to Sunday night. Dal Vostro is in a quiet crescent, and an oasis offering some respite after a day of sightseeing and shopping. It is within 1 min walk to the lake and the night market (on weekends). As with most hotels in the area, most rooms are windowless. One would think that is a negative, but in my mind, it is a positive as there is little or no noise from the streets. Plus, if there is a window, it would probably just looked across the lane/road into another building. I highly commend the staff, especially Tony. I arranged transport between the hotel and the airport with the hotel (which I would recommend), and due to issues with the airlines, I had to make changes to the pickup time more than once. All of which were handled professionally by Tony and his staff. We communicated via Whatsapp. I booked an executive double room (which offered free sauna and jacuzzi, but unfortunately, I didn't avail myself of the facilities) with free breakfast. Breakfast was adequate. The room and facilities (separate shower and bath tub) were as good as any hotel that I've stayed in, with proper sleepers/tongs. The room felt like it was recently refurbished. Step outside the hotel, and there are very nice bars and restaurants (e.g. Polite and Co., 4P's Pizza and Durty Burger). Getting a taxi or Grab is convenient.
Soon4 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Soon Its our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 23, 2019
Great hotel
Small but lovely hotel , great central hotel staff very helpful and nothing too much trouble
donna1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Ms Donna Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an awesome review of Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa following your experience with us. We were especially pleased to read you were truly impressed with our service that we are very proud of and are committed to ensuring each and every one of our guests feels very much at home with us during their stay. I will be sure to share your lovely feedback with our team. This truly is absolutely fantastic feedback to receive, and means a great deal to us all to know that we have made a stay and experience so special. I really do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future, to ensure another excellent visit for you. Warm regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 15, 2019
Convenient hotel in Old Quarter
The hotel is new and in very good condition (2 yrs. old). Pretty lobby and pretty room, rather small, but adequate. Good view of the street below (if you book that. It's worth it for the window.) Good amenities. Pleasant and helpful front desk staff. The only downside I found was that the street is closed on the weekend due to the night market (not on this street) and you have to walk 2 very short blocks to get a taxi. However, the porter/bellman will carry your luggage, so not a problem.
William3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy
Dear Mr William Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an awesome review of Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa following your experience with us. We were especially pleased to read you were truly impressed with our service that we are very proud of and are committed to ensuring each and every one of our guests feels very much at home with us during their stay. I will be sure to share your lovely feedback with our team. This truly is absolutely fantastic feedback to receive, and means a great deal to us all to know that we have made a stay and experience so special. I really do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future, to ensure another excellent visit for you. Warm regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 16, 2019
Found a gem
Lets be serious, Vietnam as a nation is terrible with customer service. But the staff at this hotel is not like that. Spend a few more bucks to actually get a vacation feel and treatment.
Hiep4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Hiep Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an awesome review of Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa following your experience with us. We were especially pleased to read you were truly impressed with our service that we are very proud of and are committed to ensuring each and every one of our guests feels very much at home with us during their stay. I will be sure to share your lovely feedback with our team. This truly is absolutely fantastic feedback to receive, and means a great deal to us all to know that we have made a stay and experience so special. I really do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future, to ensure another excellent visit for you. Warm regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 14, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful and we thought the property was in a quieter location in Hoan Kiem than in the old quarter
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
Svar fra Jimmy
Dear Sir/MadamThank you very much for a great review from you about my hotel. Here at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel , we strive to provide the highest level of service possible. We hope that your experience with us was a pleasant one, and hope that we can be of service to you again in the future. As a valued customer, your comments and opinions are very important to us. Hope that your review can encourage other customer come to visit our hotel. Have a great day ! Thanks & best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 4, 2019
Fabulous hotel, great stay!
Loved our stay here! Room was lovely, impeccably clean, nice modern bathroom, comfortable beds and very friendly service. I especially loved that the hotel was on a pedestrian street which was extremely central yet a bit quieter than a lot of hotels in this area. I highly recommend.
Michelle2 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Ms Michelle Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an awesome review of Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa following your experience with us. We were especially pleased to read you were truly impressed with our service that we are very proud of and are committed to ensuring each and every one of our guests feels very much at home with us during their stay. I will be sure to share your lovely feedback with our team. This truly is absolutely fantastic feedback to receive, and means a great deal to us all to know that we have made a stay and experience so special. I really do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future, to ensure another excellent visit for you. Warm regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 6, 2019
Great quiet rooms.
Quiet nights, comfy stay, attentionate staff. Unfortunately we had no wifi wifi, but i think they fixed it when i left. The rooms have no windows, but i'd rather quiet without windows than bright and noisy at all hours
maxime2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Maxime Thank you for staying with us as well as taking time to write your review about us. We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel.Best regards,Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 28, 2019
Lovely Staff
Lovely, friendly, helpful staff. Helped with organising airport transport, good places to eat, laundry and extra coffee etc. for the room and always with a smile.
Alun4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Alun Its our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 24, 2019
Great staff, Great location and nice hotel
Dal Vostro is highly recommend hotel. It is very comfortable, clean and in a best location close to everything. The staff is awesome. Mr. Tony, Ms. Jenny, the ladies at the reception and bell boys were lovely friendly and professional.. The breakfast was good too. We are vegetarians and wished 1 or 2 additional vegetarian choices on breakfast buffet would have been nicer but really can't complain much. We had the best family interconnecting rooms with modern bathroom. I would happily stay here again . Full credit to the staff.
Samir1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr/Ms Samir Its our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 25, 2019
Nice Hotel, Great location and amazing staff
Very nice hotel. Hotel rooms are clean, and comfortable. The bathroom is modern and practical. The location can't be better. The staff- receptionist, manager, tour desk, bell boys all of them are so nice, loving and professional that you want to come back again.
Samir1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Samir Its our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 22, 2019
Very good location and convenient to access shopping.
Norikazu2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Norikazu Its our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 15, 2019
Amazing hotel! The service was great!
Hiep1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Hiep Thank you very much for a great review from you about my hotel. Here at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel , we strive to provide the highest level of service possible. We hope that your experience with us was a pleasant one, and hope that we can be of service to you again in the future. As a valued customer, your comments and opinions are very important to us. Hope that your review can encourage other customer come to visit our hotel. Have a great day ! Thanks & best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 12, 2019
Dal Nostro
Hotel maravilhoso! Super bem localizado. Quartos amplos, limpos e confortáveis. Ótimo café da manhã, mas nada pode ser comparado com a gentileza dos funcionários. Super simpáticos e sempre prontos para servir. Vou retornar a Hanoi e com certeza me hospedar aqui! Recomendo!
Ana Maria1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 8, 2019
Very enjoyable holiday
Great location , great service and very friendly staff .
wai3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Mr Wai Thank you for your precious review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your every words about our location and our service. Besides, we are so happy to realize that our effort was recognized. Once again, thank you for all the compliments. I hope this won’t be your last visit in our hotel. It would be great if you come back with us in the future. Best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 26, 2019
everybody were very nice I book a trip inside the hotel and I didn’t like the way the trip went and I told the person who book it to me and he apologies and gave me a discount I will go back to this hotel
Lee3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 27, 2019
Superb
Cant say anything wrong about this hotel from the airport pick up,to the amazing helpful staff,everything was spot on including the location.Rooms spacious and spotlessly clean.No faults whatsoever.
lisa3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Ms Lisa Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an awesome review of Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa following your experience with us. We were especially pleased to read you were truly impressed with our service that we are very proud of and are committed to ensuring each and every one of our guests feels very much at home with us during their stay. I will be sure to share your lovely feedback with our team. This truly is absolutely fantastic feedback to receive, and means a great deal to us all to know that we have made a stay and experience so special. I really do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future, to ensure another excellent visit for you. Warm regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 11, 2019
Keep up the good work!
Excellent service and location with good size rooms. However, refrigerators did not work in either of the 2 rooms and every shower was a major flood in the bathroom.
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for staying with us as well as taking the honor to receive your outstanding review about us. Your review would be passed to whole hotel staffs like a reward for their attempt improving better service and your advised is well appreciated . We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 11, 2019
Arriving at Dal Vostro we were greeted by very happy staff. Jimmy checked us in and told us he had upgraded us to the top floor and that we had our own private Jacuzzi! What a wonderful surprise! All the staff are friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable! 10/10!!
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Ms Keren Loyer t is our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 28, 2019
Lovely hotel with fantastic group of people who made our 1st time Hanoi stay such a pleasant and memorable one! The location is excellent and they are nice eateries like cafe Nhan, Durty bird which was just few steps away. Highly recommend this hotel for those visiting Hanoi.
Helen6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Jimmy Nguyen
Dear Ms Helen It is our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us at Hanoi Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. Thank you for choosing and recommending our hotel. I very appreciate your time of sharing your unforgettable stay with us and other travelers. I am sure that my team would be very glad to receive your perfect review. That will be our biggest encouragement to continue the great work. We have enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed our service. The whole team will maintain our high quality personalized service to welcome you and your family back here one day very soon. Thanks & best regards, Jimmy Nguyen
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 17, 2019
staff super friendly, efficient and friendly., especially Jenny on the tour desk. Great central location in the heart of the old town. Close walk to the lake and some excellent restaurants. Super fast Wi-Fi, great A/C. Happy to stay again.
5 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Wotif
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear our valued customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback for Dalvostro hotel. It is very pleasing to know that you had a good overall experience at our hotel and particularly enjoyed our atmosphere. We are humbled by your compliments. You kind words will definitely motivate them to continue on striving harder for excellence. We would be glad to have you back at our hotel again in the near future. Warm regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 18, 2019
A welcome that can't be beaten, and a fab location
We were very happy with this hotel. It is located perfectly for the lake and the old town, with plenty going on, and everything walkable from the hotel as a base. The welcome and service we experienced were exceptional. The breakfast was very nice, and much better than I expected, with plenty to chose from. The rooms were spotless, and the in-room facilities were very good. Wi-Fi worked perfectly throughout. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel, though do book a room at the front of the hotel. We stayed twice, once with rooms at the rear, and once with rooms at the front. The front rooms have views onto the street and are the better option, though the rear rooms, even with no view, were still very comfortable.
andrew1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your wonderful words after your recent stay at Dal Vostro hotel and Spa. It is our delight to know that you had a wonderful stay here with the beautiful room and It is our commitment to provide to all of our guests the finest products and services. Therefore, we are all happy to learn that we were able to meet your expectation with the excellent food. It truly warms our heart to read that we were able to meet your expectations and make your stay worthwhile. Your kind words will be shared with them and the entire team to keep them motivated in giving our valued guest an excellent service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 11, 2019
Staff were great. Very helpful, polite and keen to get everything right.
Matt2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear Matt, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback with us and with Expedia travelers. It is very pleasing to know that you had a good overall experience at our hotel and particularly enjoyed our atmosphere. We are humbled by your compliments. You kind words will definitely motivate them to continue on striving harder for excellence. We would be glad to have you back at our hotel again in the near future. Warm regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 7, 2019
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast buffet was very very good. Overall great hotel experience and located right where you want to be.
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear our valued customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback with us and with the Expedia.com It is very pleasing to know that you had a good overall experience at our hotel and particularly enjoyed our atmosphere. We are humbled by your compliments. You kind words will definitely motivate them to continue on striving harder for excellence. We would be glad to have you back at our hotel again in the near future. Warm regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 23, 2019
Hotel locates in a Pedestrian Zone from Friday Evening to Sunday night, so no car is allowed to the hotel, that means you have to carry your luggages from or to the hotel for 300meter. Room is very small, no space to go around the bed But the staff is very friendly, helpful
Minh Dong2 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 20, 2019
best stay for a long time.great staff coudnt do enough for us .we don't eat red meat so they made sure that we had food that we could eat .always fresh and tasty
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear our valued customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback with us and with Expedia travelers. It is very pleasing to know that you had a good overall experience at our hotel and particularly enjoyed our atmosphere. We are humbled by your compliments. You kind words will definitely motivate them to continue on striving harder for excellence. We would be glad to have you back at our hotel again in the near future. Warm regards,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 3, 2019
Located at the heart of old quarters. Walk to night market easily. Small road of hotel is blocked at night so it is more quiet and better to sleep. The receptionist and staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we booked the Suite, it was unfortunately under repair and we were compensated with massage, so can't comment on the Suite. Junior balcony were great too. Comfy bed and toilet was clean.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear Valued customer, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a nice review about our Dal Vostro hotel and Spa. It is great to learn that you are delighted by the excellent service of our staff. Your review will motivate us to strive harder for providing the best service for our clients. Yours sincerely,
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 3, 2019
Staff are lovely. So helpful and friendly. Deluxe double rooms were very small and had no window but I think this was due to the unique style of hotels in general in Hanoi! . Difficult to manage with two suitcases and hand luggage. Would suggest upgrading to a larger room with a window. No iron. Bathrooms great.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear our valued customer, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience to Expedia.com community. It is wonderful to read your appreciation for our team and location. However, we sincerely apologize for uncomfortable room size and window. We will not promise that we can do something to change building structure but we will definitely review with our Manager to continue our improvement. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our Dal Vostro Hotel and Spa Hanoi. My best regards,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 25, 2019
Awesome
Great and comfortable stay.
Lim2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear our valued customer, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a nice review about our Dal Vostro hotel and Spa. It is great to learn that you are delighted by the excellent service of our staff. Your review will motivate us to strive harder for providing the best service for our clients. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you at Dal Vostro hotel and Spa again for another enjoyable stay. Yours sincerely,
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 13, 2019
Great location, walking distance to many attractions in the Old Quarter, and very good breakfast.
AJ4 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Mrs. Jenny
Dear valued customer, Thank you very much for your stay at Dal Vostro Hotel & Spa. We are all happy to learn that you were satisfied with the hotel location, the delicious breakfast. Please rest assured that I have shared your kind words with all the teams. Your satisfaction is our best reward to continuously offer the best quality of service to each traveler. I thank you for recommending our hotel so warmly and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. With my warm regards,
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.