Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Cefalù, Sicilia, Italia
1 rom, 2 voksne
Via di Belgioioso 4, Cefalù, 90015, Italia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,6
Flott21 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

21 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking okt. 17, 2019
The rooms were modern, clean and attractive. The parking was not reserved but part of a safe parking area outside of the building. The entrance was not clearly marked but the host immediately responded to our text and came to our rescue. The entrance to the building is old and unattractive but as I said, the apartment was very nice.
Elaine1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jul. 23, 2019
Clean and reasonably priced.
Clean B&B. Decent breakfast and the price is reasonable. Only problem was the walk back from the beach. The place is located on a hill up from the beach, the walk down is ok, but in hot weather its a challenge to return.
Pasquale2 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 27, 2019
Loved our short stay
Our room was very nice as the B&B is less than a year old. It’s a bit of a hike up the hill but we were able to squeeze our car into the lot close by. We had a room without a balcony and unfortunately our panoramic view was obstructed by scaffolding. Our friends view was beautiful! We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel the morning of checkout as we strolled about the town. Very helpful in the hot weather! Our host was great and the rooms are very quiet. We didn’t know there were other guests until we saw them at breakfast.
James1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking jun. 12, 2019
would not recommend staying at this b&b
difficult to find and no real clear signage. there is a small b&b signage at the front entrance into a public building but it doesn't even say what floor it's on. the receptionist is very friendly but not fluent in english. there's no reception area in the b&b so you would have to go knock on her apartment door to get any kind of service. the place is not well equipped for tourists as it doesn't even have a local map or the ability to tell or show tourists how to see the main attractions. the place is new and clean but had a horrible smell like a backed up sewer in the entire place. the air conditioner doesn't work well in the rooms as it takes forever to cool down a heated room as all the rooms had open windows and doors when we arrived as they're trying to air out the place due to the smell. there is a bit of public parking if you're lucky enough to get one. the location is great, just on the outskirts of the old town if you have a car, if you'e not driving, i would not even consider staying here. the partial ocean view is over rated. the ocean is far and not a great view of the coast line from the hotel.
dan1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 14, 2018
Amazing location and perfect hosts. Marco was very lovely to deal with, gave us tips and extra water for our hike up the rock on the day we left! 10/10
Luke1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 6, 2018
Service beyond excellent. Great location.
Service beyond excellent with special care. Great location. Room nicely modern. Fantastic view.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 19, 2018
Close to the centre
Lovely little place , Peaceful, just what we needed. Bed comfy
8 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 23, 2019
Lugar limpo e agradável !!
A responsável é muito gentil, prestativa e educada. Lugar limpo e poucas caminhadas do centro. O banheiro muito moderno. O café da manhã deixou a desejar, mais no geral eu recomendo.
Camila1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 21, 2019
Perfect stay at B&b panorama
Séjour parfait ! L'Accueil et la chambre étaient niquel ! Merci :)
1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 4, 2019
Ottima posizione vicino al centro ma fuori dalla ztl, parcheggio gratuito accanto il B&B. Peccato per l'impalcatura di fronte la finestra perché ci ha impedito di godere di uno splendido tramonto
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 11, 2019
Accueil parfait Merci à Pierra d'avoir été à notre écoute Bon petit déjeuner
7 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 23, 2019
chambre spacieuse personnel tres ouvert et serviable gare à proximite
7 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 19, 2019
Zentrum fußläufig erreichbar; sehr sauber, sehr hilfsbereit, stylisch eingerichtet; gutes Frühstück, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Heribert1 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 12, 2019
Un très bon rapport qualité prix
Des chambres parfaites et un petit-déjeuner exceptionnel et un accueil charmant Seul bémol l’aspect extérieur de l’immeuble Mais un fois le seuil passé tout est parfait
Jean-René1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
6,0BraInnsjekking feb. 17, 2019
It was noot far from the historical center and parking space was available right in front of the building. Our room was clean and the bed was of good quality, however, I had a minor inconvenience using the bathroom, which was rather small and not much space to put my toiletery goods without making them wet woth shower water. Breakfast was minimum.
2 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 4, 2018
Grazioso B& a due passi dal mare e dal centro
Abbiamo affittato due camere, il B&b è nuovo con tutti i confort. Assolutamente consigliato
F1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 30, 2019
Enok1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking okt. 2, 2019
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 15, 2019
paul bernard3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 16, 2019
jerome1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking mai 5, 2019
isabella1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.