Viktig: Denne destinasjonen har muligens iverksatt reisebegrensninger grunnet COVID-19, inkludert begrensninger i losji. Sjekk nasjonale og lokale helseveiledninger for denne destinasjonen før du bestiller.

Lukk
Hopp til hovedinnhold.
Alle overnattingssteder i Napoli, Campania, Italia
1 rom, 2 voksne
Via Duomo, 319, Napoli, NA, 80133, Italia
  • Samle stemplerHer kan du samle stempler med Hotels.com™ Rewards
8,8
Flott25 Alle våre anmeldelser kommer fra ekte gjester som har bodd på overnattingsstedet.verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Begrens antallet anmeldelser:

25 verifiserte gjesteanmeldelser

Gjestevurdering

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 14, 2019
The location is great and convenient if you are going to Capri, 10 minutes walk to the port. Clean, comfy and cozy. There are many restaurants near by and walking distance to the center. Breakfast was simple, but I pretty satisfied with the accommodation. I highly recommended for the good value.
1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia

Følgende anmeldelser på engelsk er sendt inn av gjester fra andre land

6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 19, 2019
No windows in room. Breakfast didn’t start till 8:30. Nothing fancy, leftover cake, stale croissants. Male workers were helpful and friendly, the females were not.
J2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra CheapTickets
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 12, 2019
Good location and valuable
The property is located near to the port to Capri just 15 minutes walking distance. The area is quite safe and quiet. The room is nice but breakfast was very simple, but that was you paid for. There is no fridge in the room, but you can buy soft drinks at the reception.
titima1 netters vennetur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking aug. 11, 2019
One of the best experiences ever!
Excellent stay! The most helpful, kind, knowledgeable staff I have ever experienced. Within 10 minutes upon arrival, they made you feel at home. Good location for travel to train station and ferry. Great stay. Highly recommended.
Robert3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fran
thank you very much for your review. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your judgment is very important for us to improve. we hope to have her here again as our guest. good day Francesca
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 28, 2019
Superb
Very comfortable, air conditioning brilliant, clean and friendly environment. Lovely breakfast each morning and really good affordable drinks provided in the flat. Overall very happy with our stay, would stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
Jonathan4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fran
thank you for your review. we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our facility. we wait for you soon
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jun. 8, 2019
A Fantastic B&B. Good location for the Historical Centre of Naples. Clean and good breakfast. Fantastic staff who couldnt be more helpful. We had the best time in Naples and can't wait to retrun! Grazie Mille
6 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra fran
grazie per la Sua recensione. siamo lieti che siate stati bene e speriamo di riavervi nuovamente qui come nostri ospiti. buona giornata
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 8, 2019
Our stay was everything that we hoped it would be. The best thing about Be Italian Flat Duomo is the staff. They were kind, friendly, helpful, and professional. We were well tended to and cared for. Each of our questions about Naples was answered. When we asked for a certain tea for bedtime that was not in the tea box in the common area, it appeared by the next morning! I wish that we had had more hot water in the shower and bed pillows for sleeping. We were provided with only bolster pillows. We will return upon our next trip to Naples.
7 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra francesca
thank you for reviewing our structure. we are glad that you enjoyed it and we hope to have you back here as our spite. good evening
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking apr. 3, 2019
Location is great, super close to historic center. Dario was super helpful. Elevator is ancient...
3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra Francesca
Thank you so much for your positive review. we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our facility and we hope to have you back here as our guest. See you soon

Følgende anmeldelser er blitt sendt inn av hotellgjester fra andre land

8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 29, 2019
Buena relación valor-precio.Sin servicios de hotel
La habitación muy cómoda y limpia. en general en muy buenas condiciones y el mobiliario nuevo y minimalista, de muy buen gusto. El baño no cuenta con ventilación. El desayuno muy poco, el 1er día bajamos a 1 hora antes de que terminara y ya no alcanzamos mas que una rebanada de jamón y una de queso. Había panes y café, pero ya ninguna otra opción de proteína. No me parece ético anunciarlo como hotel, siendo un Air B& B. Por lo mismo no cuenta con los servicios de hotel, incluso tuvimos que pagar 20 euros adicionales, solo para que nos hicieran la recepción a las 11:30 pm. Avisamos por correo de la hora de llegada y en vez de que estuvieran esperando , tuvimos que llamar para que vinieran, mientras esperábamos en la calle, a esas 11:30 pm, con maletas por 15 minutos!!!
Miguel3 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 23, 2019
Conforto e praticidade
O local é pratico para conhecer a cidade e pegar ferry para passeios. O apartamento é novo, limpo e confortável, o café da manhã é simples, mas bom e os funcionários atenciosos. Vale a pena
Sâmia2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fran
grazie per la tua recensione.siamo lieti che vi siate trovati bene nella nostra struttura e speriamo di riavervi nuovamente qui come nostri ospiti. Buona giornata
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 20, 2019
Super Hôtel pour visiter Naples
Hôtel situé dans immeuble sur la via Duomo. Il est idéalement situé pour visiter le centre historique. Le personnel est jeune et vraiment sympathique et disponible. Les chambres sont magnifiques et décorées avec beaucoup de goût. Le petit déjeuné est simple mais très bon.
CHRISTOPHE3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fran
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jul. 5, 2019
EXCEPCIONAL!!! Recomendo!
A principio, parece algo estranho: um prédio antigo, sem recepção embaixo, o porteiro te indica um elevador com porta pantográfica.......mas chegando lá em cima, a grata surpresa de uma recepção bonita, pessoas felizes e prestativas, um café da manhã simples, mas delicioso, um quarto magnífico e seguro, um clima de família! Nos sentimos em casa!
Marcos C3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fran
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 26, 2019
Perfect staff, perfect place to visit Naples
First of all a big thanks you for the staff that was really helpful and gave us some many good tips regarding Naples! Stay 4 nights to visit Naples and the surrounding areas (Pompei and Vesuvio). The rooms are perfect, the hotel is located close to a lot of typical Neapolitan restaurant, the port is just at 5 minutes walk if you need to take a boat trip for the day, and the train stations just 15 minutes by walk to go to Pompei and Vesuvio or others places on the Amalfi Coast.
Ludovic4 netters romantisk tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra francesca
thank you very much for your positive review. It is very important for us to know that you have enjoyed yourself. we hope to have you back here in Naples as our guests.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking jan. 11, 2019
Perfetto
Tutto perfetto: posizione ottima, struttura all'altezza delle aspettative e personale disponibile e gentilissimo. Grazie ci torneremo sicuramente.
walter3 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fra
Grazie mille per la tua recensione positiva. siamo lieti che tu abbia gradito il tuo soggiorno nella nostra struttura e speriamo di riaverti qui come nostro ospite. A presto
2,0DårligInnsjekking nov. 7, 2018
Privo di insegna. Al di fuori un uomo sospetto che indica l'ingresso della struttura e che alla mia domanda "perché non c'è l'insegna" mi risponde "non serve". Le stanze del B&B si trovano all'interno di un palazzo al terzo piano. Sono ben arredate e pulite. Ma poi la pulizia rimane al minimo della sufficienza. Colazione indecente. È in più abbiamo pagato Il supplemento per altri 2 ospiti benché fossimo in 4. La prenotazione su Expedia non ci permetteva la prenotazione per 4 ma solo per 6.
Airam6 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Svar fra francesca
Salve, mi dispiace che nonsi è trovato bene nella nostra struttura. è la prima persona che si è lamentato sulla nostra colazione. Non so come Lei fa colazione la mattina, ma il nostro buffet è ricco di salato e soprattutto di dolci anche fatti in casa. Per quanto riguarda la prenotazione, le camere di questa struttura non possono ospitare sei persone ma fino a 4 persone, quindi non vedo come sia possibile che non vi abbia fatto fare la prenotazione per 4 ma solo per 6... E' normale che se prenota per 2 persone e se ne presentano 4 ci sia un supplemento minimo da pagare. Le auguro una buona giornata. Francesca
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 6, 2019
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
6,0BraInnsjekking sep. 23, 2019
3 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 12, 2019
irina4 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking sep. 9, 2019
Rosa1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking sep. 1, 2019
Liahona2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fran
grazie mille per aver recensito la nostra struttura. siamo lieti che vi siate trovati bene e speriamo di riavervi nuovamente come nostri ospiti.
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking aug. 5, 2019
1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
8,0Veldig braInnsjekking jun. 30, 2019
Volkan1 netters forretningsreise
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra fra
thank you for reviewing our structure. Your judgment is very important to us. We hope you enjoyed your stay in our facility and we hope to have you back here as our guest.
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mai 19, 2019
Eduardo1 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra francesca
Grazie mille per la tua recensione positiva. siamo lieti che tu abbia gradito il tuo soggiorno nella nostra struttura e speriamo di riaverti qui come nostro ospite. A presto
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking mar. 27, 2019
Jody Lynn2 netters familietur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Hotels.com
Svar fra francesca
Thank you so much for your positive review. we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our facility and we hope to have you back here as our guest. See you soon
10,0EneståendeInnsjekking des. 14, 2018
1 netters tur
Ekte gjesteanmeldelse fra Expedia
Beklager, det er ingen bilder fra reisende for dette overnattingsstedet.
Anmeldelsene og rangeringene på dette nettstedet viser kun kundenes og leverandørenes subjektive meninger. De verken representerer eller gjenspeiler hva Hotels.com mener. Verken Hotels.com eller noen av partene som står for innholdet i anmeldelsene, kan holdes ansvarlig for eventuelle skader eller tap som følge av bruken av disse anmeldelsene.